Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,858 members, 7,993,957 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 11:09 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area (70288 Views)
Katie Kleinxo: Lady Who Is HIV Positive Tattooed 'HIV+' On Her Private Part / Help Needed With Itchy Private Part / 5 Reasons Why Your Private Part Smells And What To Do (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by thesicilian: 11:31am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Sunnyshinylight: Stick to what you know, if you're not a health care provider you have no business giving health related advice on a public forum. Doctors all over the world usually advise women NOT TO WASH INSIDE THE VAGINA as this has a way of destabilising the normal flora and causing infections. If the private part is smelling, it is usually a sign of infections and this goes after proper treatment 20 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by Ejiakusmith(m): 11:32am On Sep 28, 2022 |
tho ever since I became a member since 2013 ,,, haven't drag anyone...... But FenandezisBack ..... I hope she also practice this hygen ...... not only making mouth on Nairaland here a lot of them will shy away from this simple truth 2 Likes |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by oluwasegun007(m): 11:32am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Bb |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by DWJOBScom(m): 11:32am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Medianna:That's the general knowledge o I was surprise to hear the OP say wash 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by BlaqFaze: 11:32am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Medianna:the stuff that cleans the virgina smells if it's not washed 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by juman(m): 11:32am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Fantasy. 1 Like |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by Machinegun91(m): 11:33am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Being a woman is not easy oo, that's why most of them like doing evil doings 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by abayomi27(m): 11:33am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Hmm! OBO the nature design |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by lomprico(m): 11:33am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Good thread. I have left 3 ladies because of this and body odor. I wonder how grown people won't know how to take care of themselves. 6 Likes |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by drimzsmoke(m): 11:34am On Sep 28, 2022 |
SyrusdeHansome: Don't say what you don't know....The girl is right 100%!!! 10 Likes |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by Paulianfa(m): 11:35am On Sep 28, 2022 |
This is nice cos this gender hmmmmm |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by OboOlora(f): 11:35am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Eyin obinrin adugbo Nairaland Op lo ron mi sinyin ooo Won ni Ki e ma shey Imo toto obo yin oooo 2 Likes |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by Crownhome(m): 11:35am On Sep 28, 2022 |
"Is there any special way of taking care of what every man is dying to have?" I shall not die; but live 11 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by LocalMan2(m): 11:36am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Medianna: Same way your mouth washes itself by itself. Dirty bi**ch 15 Likes |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by Jocdon(m): 11:37am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Medianna:you are lazy. Try to do as the poster said and forget that your cock and bull story |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by sportskid(m): 11:37am On Sep 28, 2022 |
You should never wash or douche the inside of your vagina, even with water. The vagina is a self-cleaning organ. The vaginal fluids do a good enough job of cleaning on their own. "The vagina has its own delicate balance of bacteria which helps to keep it free from infections. 8 Likes
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by texannaija: 11:37am On Sep 28, 2022 |
..”washes itself by itself”…. So when you piss, you no dey clean up/wash??. You wait for it to clean up itself by itself…smh!! 10 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by MansoryMX(m): 11:38am On Sep 28, 2022 |
SyrusdeHansome: The vagina washes itself. You are only allowed to wash the outside area but never dip hands into it. Why I dey explain to you self. You are a man like me 11 Likes |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by maasoap(m): 11:38am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Medianna: Take care of your private part, don't wait for it to wash itself. But the usual advice is ordinary water is okay for the outside. But mostly the problem with the odour is that some women might be having fungal infections which is not necessarily STDs. They wouldn't consider seeing a doctor, pharmacist or medicine store owner for anti fungal creams simply because they believe that they are not fvcking around. 7 Likes |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by trashhub: 11:39am On Sep 28, 2022 |
WE ARE INTRESTED IN BUYING pet BOTTLES FROM ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO BUYING 2000TONS OF pet bottle ON MONTHLY BASIS FROM ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA, CALL OR DM ME NOW WHATSAPP 09097984497 For enquiries: trashhubng@gmail.com
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by Ekpekus(m): 11:39am On Sep 28, 2022 |
thesicilian:Educate the op some more as she obviously needs it. 1 Like |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by PraiseHim4ever: 11:39am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Medianna: Hmmmm.... Abuja girls o 2 Likes |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by xristos(m): 11:39am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Nigerian minimum wage is less than $50...the price of a toy watch on amazon shameful 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by Nobody: 11:40am On Sep 28, 2022 |
These are part of matters I usually emphasize on. Imagine those your filthy unattractive big aunties saying rubbish "Most Nigerian Negroes Are Dying For A Smelling Place" well she Is right because Nigerian Negroes are the Most Dirtiest, Cheapest and the Lowest In the Dating World. Thank God I'm not part of the Lowlives and I will never be. Who In his right sense will be dying for something with an "Extreme Offensive Odour" |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by SyrusdeHansome(m): 11:40am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Medianna:keep ur v 4 one week without washing and come back and tell me ur partner's reaction |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by chikason22(m): 11:41am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Sunnyshinylight:Me I can't settle for less. A Chlamydia and yeast infested smelly vagina and to make matters worse, a Lagos Ibadan or East West road vagina is a no no fir me . 2 Likes |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by HiFive: 11:41am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Medianna: Dirty gal. How vagina dey take wash itself. |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by miazadavid(m): 11:41am On Sep 28, 2022 |
The vagina is a self cleansing organ and once there is an abnormal smell, then it is infected which will require treatment with appropriate antibiotics, antifungal or antiviral, and not washing. Vaginal douching is a risk factor for PID but I guess the OP doesn't know. 8 Likes |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by OsuIgboIpob: 11:41am On Sep 28, 2022 |
OsuIgboIpob: |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by kikilove(f): 11:42am On Sep 28, 2022 |
SyrusdeHansome:for u to think that private part smells because it is unwashed shows how little u know about the female anatomy, Nobody can have a bath nd neglect washing their private parts it is an act done subconsciously,if a woman smells it's because she has one infection or another not because she didn't wash her private parts,u should learn before u open a topic and start defending what u know nothing about 8 Likes |
Re: Women See Why Your Private Part Is A No Go Area by oyokometer(m): 11:42am On Sep 28, 2022 |
I pity men that still gives head to anyhow girls nowadays, you will end up suffering from mouth odour and tooth problem 3 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)
Coco Samba Sexual Stimulant Can Kill - NAFDAC / Coronavirus Survivor Says Chloroquine Saved His Life / Baby With Two Horns Born In Osun (graphic Photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40 |