Stats: 3,198,056 members, 7,966,872 topics. Date: Saturday, 05 October 2024 at 06:20 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (15850) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (11279816 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (15847) (15848) (15849) (15850) (15851) (15852) (15853) ... (20022) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by DumaEmpire(m): 5:57pm On Oct 11, 2022
forgiveness:

Respond to the context of the bolded. There was no such policy in pre Abramovich era. Eod.
Hahaha. You got nothing to say man.

Man came hitting up on me like he got alot to say and lecture on football politics. Turns out he's got nothing grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 5:58pm On Oct 11, 2022
PSG told Kylian Mbappé that they would sign Robert Lewandowski & sell Neymar, if he renewed his contract. grin different stories just dey pop out like pop corn
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by DumaEmpire(m): 6:03pm On Oct 11, 2022
forgiveness:

Shiit happens. This season might be worst but you can't judge by this season only. Just 3 seasons ago, he was fit throughout the season. I mean the season we won the UEFA champions league.
That was his prime years. Kante right now is at the twilight of his career. Hence why he's insisting on a 4 year deal just for the basics of having some good form of leverage(like a retirement plan, Pension)
Hence why the club aren't dancing to his tone
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by forgiveness: 6:04pm On Oct 11, 2022
DumaEmpire:
Hahaha. You got nothing to say man.

Man came hitting up on me like he got alot to say and lecture on football politics. Turns out he's got nothing grin

Self gratification or it is self appraisal. It's allowed.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 6:06pm On Oct 11, 2022
Mbappe,24, plays SS/wing in a lesser league
Nkunku,25, plays SS/wing in a lesser league

Who would you sign grin, then there is R. Leao cheesy

I feel Mbappe was the reason Neymar wanted to leave last summer, why did PSG force these two players to stay
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by forgiveness: 6:07pm On Oct 11, 2022
DumaEmpire:
That was his prime years. Kante right now is at the twilight of his career. Hence why he's insisting on a 4 year deal just for the basics of having some good form of leverage(like a retirement plan, Pension)
Hence why the club aren't dancing to his tone

Last season too was his prime years with 40+ games, abi? grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by forgiveness: 6:09pm On Oct 11, 2022
BlueAngel444:

I feel Mbappe was the reason Neymar wanted to leave last summer, why did PSG force these two players to stay

Mbappe is the best player in the world right now. Unfortunately, he is playing in farmer's league.

Him over Nkunku.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblemm: 6:13pm On Oct 11, 2022
Chelsea to terminate Zakaria loan move in January, Hakim up for sale ,let's go

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblemm: 6:13pm On Oct 11, 2022
forgiveness:

If we get these players, Guardiola do run commot for EPL.
How serious is Mbappe?
it's not serious zi was just imagining
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblemm: 6:16pm On Oct 11, 2022
broja over fraudvertz

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by forgiveness: 6:17pm On Oct 11, 2022
Ballzproblemm:
it's not serious zi was just imagining

Okay thanks
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblemm: 6:36pm On Oct 11, 2022
let it go bro

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaXmetahuman: 6:36pm On Oct 11, 2022
Ballzproblemm:
leao x mbappe x nkunku

Todd boehly and Chelsea fans
This meme though grin grin grin

Ffp na your mate?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by youngZee23: 6:38pm On Oct 11, 2022
BlueAngel444:

The thing is..mbappe can play any forward role perfectly
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by SimpleGuy001: 6:48pm On Oct 11, 2022
Omo Juventus are being dismantled by one unknown team grin

Only God can help Juve
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblemm: 6:49pm On Oct 11, 2022
NinjaXmetahuman:
This meme though grin grin grin
Ffp na your mate?
I swear
meanwhile line up , jorginho is back again

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Katcall: 6:49pm On Oct 11, 2022
BlueAngel444:

lesser league. yet nice and Leipzig can beat man u, Tottenham and Chelsea
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Sniper04(m): 6:51pm On Oct 11, 2022
Ballzproblemm:
I swear

God go punish this foolish potter sha
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by macjireh: 6:51pm On Oct 11, 2022
SimpleGuy001:
Omo Juventus are being dismantled by one unknown team grin

Only God can help Juve
Maccabi Haifa Na Ur mate?? cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by SimpleGuy001: 6:52pm On Oct 11, 2022
Sniper04:

Why? Because Jorginho played??
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblemm: 6:53pm On Oct 11, 2022
Sniper04:
cheesy ,e weak me
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaXmetahuman: 6:53pm On Oct 11, 2022
Trevor012:
Mbappe was happy at Psg until a certain fraud went there.
They don't give power to players on the bench grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by SimpleGuy001: 6:53pm On Oct 11, 2022
macjireh:

Maccabi Haifa Na Ur mate?? cheesy

Imagine they asked who flogged you, you begin dey call maccabi something grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by macjireh: 6:53pm On Oct 11, 2022
Ballzproblemm:
I swear

Jorgihno jazz man strong ooo grin grin cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblemm: 6:56pm On Oct 11, 2022
macjireh:
Jorgihno jazz man strong ooo grin grin cheesy
nna eh,I prefer loftus cheek to him
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by macjireh: 6:58pm On Oct 11, 2022
Ballzproblemm:
nna eh,I prefer loftus cheek to him
I'm sure Koulibaly has instructions to assist J5 in d midfield... Hopefully we will come out good

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hensben(m): 7:04pm On Oct 11, 2022
Line up for tonight.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 7:05pm On Oct 11, 2022
drisham:
Omo barca sha

This na rugpull
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 7:06pm On Oct 11, 2022
So after all the whole drama, Mbappe starts tonight grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 7:07pm On Oct 11, 2022
youngZee23:
The thing is..mbappe can play any forward role perfectly
and Nkunku can't? Nkunku can even play midfield
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 7:10pm On Oct 11, 2022
Expected RLC to start. Hoping Jovacic turns up today.

Praying for James and Mount masterclass. In fact, full team masterclass

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblemm: 7:10pm On Oct 11, 2022
so man city without haaland,na toothless bulldog ,their dependency on him will lead to their fall

(1) (2) (3) ... (15847) (15848) (15849) (15850) (15851) (15852) (15853) ... (20022) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24