Stats: 3,170,563 members, 7,878,563 topics. Date: Tuesday, 02 July 2024 at 09:17 PM

"The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup - Sports (13710) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup (12018601 Views)

Cameroon's Douala Stadium Artificial Grassfield For AFCON 2019 Stolen / Super Eagles Arrive In Uyo, Train Ahead Of Their AFCON 2019 Qualifier (Pictures) / AFCON 2019: Nigeria To Battle South Africa For A Place (Full Draws) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13707) (13708) (13709) (13710) (13711) (13712) (13713) ... (16404) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 12:01pm On Oct 15, 2022
Samueltemi337:
even at that

since you claim uzoho Is in his 30s

so he senior that he brother with more than 15 years

so after 15 years he parents still dey born
bro I said early 30s or late 20s so it’s in between

Late 20s can be 27-29 and if you substract that from uzoho’s official age it’s just difference of 3-5 years if am correct

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 12:03pm On Oct 15, 2022
charlesemeka85:
e never reach vawulence moreover am not into sports business but all I knw is that MRI test no Dey detect real age

E never reach fight bro!
No be vawulence matter bro

I'm just telling you that your logic is not infallible. In fact, e de shake like leaf

Your IK must have been in secondary school as at 2013 too right.
So he was in secondary school at 23yrs of age?
And he was a small boy to you that you used to send errand?

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 12:04pm On Oct 15, 2022
ChrisKels:

Fucking scary bro. Wetin my eyes dun see, my mouth no fit cap. I'm already looking towards that direction, but nwanne to get a good girl anya ruru ala, no be child's play.
thank God u knw. After God save me from the aro girl I nearly got married to this year I just decide to be patient and wait for the right person

Na peace of mind I Dey find now no be even beauty and class

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 12:04pm On Oct 15, 2022
ChrisKels:

Fucking scary bro. Wetin my eyes dun see, my mouth no fit cap. I'm already looking towards that direction, but nwanne to get a good girl anya ruru ala, no be child's play.
Are you a good boy

**Balances with vawulence bitters** grin

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 12:04pm On Oct 15, 2022
Odunayaw:

I'm just telling you that your logic is not infallible. In fact, e de shake like leaf

Ayo wetin person do you? grin grin

Charlie oya answer this one. When did Iyke leave sec school?
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 12:05pm On Oct 15, 2022
Odunayaw:
Are you a good boy

**Balances with vawulence bitters** grin

I'm a good guy bro
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 12:06pm On Oct 15, 2022
Odunayaw:

I left school 2010 but served 2011 and then he should be in js3 or ss1 can’t remember
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 12:07pm On Oct 15, 2022
ChrisKels:

Ayo wetin person do you? grin grin

Charlie oya answer this one. When did Iyke leave sec school?
can’t say but when I was rounding up from school he should be in either js3 or ss1
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 12:10pm On Oct 15, 2022
charlesemeka85:
I left school 2010 but served 2011 and then he should be in js3 or ss1 can’t remember
cheesy IK was in Jss3/ss1 at 19/20

I was 12yrs in SS1. And if I was IK's classmate where will your logic fall to

8yrs gap. Remove 8yrs from IK's age and we're left with age 24! Which is probably the only reasonable age range MRI may miss

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 12:12pm On Oct 15, 2022
ChrisKels:

I'm a good guy bro
No worry, you will be able to recognize her when she comes
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 12:12pm On Oct 15, 2022
charlesemeka85:

If Iyke was in js3 in 2010, he ought have left sec school in 2013 aged between 16/17, unless he was one of the agbayas in their class as I said earlier. So from that 2013 they left sec school, Iyke ought to be 24/25 now, so if Iyke is 32 now, then, Iyke was 7years older than his class mates, and a confirm agbaya who left sec school in his mid 20s like my late class mate Chinedu Ajah, so he should not blame Uzoho for that.

You see you were never logical with your takes? wink

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Tessyy1701: 12:18pm On Oct 15, 2022
charlesemeka85:
and what makes you believe that the age difference frm my source and uzoho is as the same as the agbayas you were classmates with?

Even the ik guy if I drop his pics here you will say that uzoho is even older than him but basically you can’t judge with mere physical appearance

Did the agbaya Your source that gave You the info privy to Uzoho DOB certificate?
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Donmobi(m): 12:20pm On Oct 15, 2022
Hmmn
Guys i think we are reasoning this with a limit
What if...
What if...
What if uzoho senior iyke??
smiley smiley wink

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Danielnino00(m): 12:21pm On Oct 15, 2022
charlesemeka85:
I never told you they were age mates just because they happen to be classmates. I used the word logically cus I can’t say his true age but for him to be peers in school and in the same class with the person who gave me the information who is already 32 this year implies uzoho should be close to the same age or highest 2-4 years younger

You're sounding more like Komekn...Denying claims you made... It's just that unlike Komekn, you don't know how to build a safety net for your argument grin

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by KINGinVAHALA: 12:22pm On Oct 15, 2022
ChrisKels:
Where is that ogogoro drinker that said that a player can not be said to have played well as long as the player was on the losing side?

So, as Uzoho ended up on the losing side, why then is he being hailed as the player of the match?
That one na human being?
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by AndSunGorilla: 12:22pm On Oct 15, 2022
Samueltemi337:
even at that

since you claim uzoho Is in his 30s

so he senior that he brother with more than 15 years

so after 15 years he parents still dey born
My wife is older than one of her brothers by 21 years.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 12:26pm On Oct 15, 2022
KINGinVAHALA:

That one na human being?

It is 10:15 go out and show love to the less privileged.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by KINGinVAHALA: 12:30pm On Oct 15, 2022
ChrisKels:

Bro, we know that ladies of nowadays are something else and majority are nothing to write home about but trust me, there are still good ladies out there, though few.
Na the bad guys Dey see and marry these few ladies while the sissy guys ends up with lioness and boreholes as wives

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Danielnino00(m): 12:30pm On Oct 15, 2022
charlesemeka85:

You said Iyke is currently 32 years old.. That means that in 2010, he was 20!
WTF bro?
Answer the question Chris asked you..Did Iyke tell you he was one of the agbayas in his class ?

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by KINGinVAHALA: 12:32pm On Oct 15, 2022
ChrisKels:

It is 10:15 go out and show love to the less privileged.
Kings don’t do love
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 12:33pm On Oct 15, 2022
KINGinVAHALA:

Bro, we know that ladies of nowadays are something else and majority are nothing to write home about but trust me, there are still good ladies out there, though few.
Na the bad guys Dey see and marry these few ladies while the sissy guys ends up with lioness and boreholes as wives

You are right bro

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by AndSunGorilla: 12:33pm On Oct 15, 2022
ChrisKels:

Only good guys deserve good girls.
Bros were u able to watch Onyedika this week? I for like her your side which I dey find reliable.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 12:34pm On Oct 15, 2022
KINGinVAHALA:

Kings don’t do love

Na so grin grin
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 12:35pm On Oct 15, 2022
AndSunGorilla:

Only good guys deserve good girls.
Bros were u able to watch Onyedika this week? I for like her your side which I dey find reliable.

I no watch him. I dey road when the match was going on.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by AndSunGorilla: 12:35pm On Oct 15, 2022
ChrisKels:

I'm a good guy bro
Shell, Mobil and Chevron no dig well reach una.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by komekn(m): 12:36pm On Oct 15, 2022
Danielnino00:

WTF bro?
Answer the question Chris asked you..Did Iyke tell you he was one of the agbayas in his class ?

Stop creating a false narrative to suit your own imagination.

He gave an age range from 27-32 .

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by KINGinVAHALA: 12:48pm On Oct 15, 2022
ChrisKels:

Na so grin grin
I know say you must talk
Hahahaha
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 12:48pm On Oct 15, 2022
Danielnino00:

WTF bro?
grin Him think say logic na beans

If not anyone is mischievous, how would one equate classmate to age mate.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by KINGinVAHALA: 12:50pm On Oct 15, 2022
ChrisKels:

You are right bro
Naso my baby mama and her family almost kill me, like say I nor strong maybe I for don be RIP now.
Naso I jakpa oh and today God has brought a very peaceful woman to my life.
Ladies with bad characters they this country sha . Hehehehe

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 12:58pm On Oct 15, 2022
Danielnino00:

WTF bro?
but someone gave an instance that he was in the same class with folks in their mid 20s years back when he was barely 16/17

Why una Dey like sweeten or twist narratives just to suit una claim/opinion?

Cus uzoho is involved now it seem not possible but someone here made an instance similar to what you see as fallacy few minutes ago but you turned blind eye to it cheesy

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 12:59pm On Oct 15, 2022
KINGinVAHALA:

oil Dey your head

Na wetin mk bad guy like me patient Dey wait cus having home is the worst than can happy to any man and his offsprings
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 1:06pm On Oct 15, 2022
charlesemeka85:
but someone gave an instance that he was in the same class with folks in their mid 20s years back when he was barely 16/17

Why una Dey like sweeten or twist narratives just to suit una claim/opinion?

Cus uzoho is involved now it seem not possible but someone here made an instance similar to what you see as fallacy few minutes ago but you turned blind eye to it cheesy
How is it twisting na. Deduct 16/17 from "mid 20s" and you will still get 8yrs difference

(1) (2) (3) ... (13707) (13708) (13709) (13710) (13711) (13712) (13713) ... (16404) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Ppogbae, dymusty86 and 8 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36