Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,510 members, 7,992,763 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 03:49 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. (51608 Views)
SA Man Uses Toilet Paper To Write "Symbolic" Resignation Letter To Bosses (PICS) / My Secretary's Resignation Without Notice Is Crumbling My Company / The Perfect Resignation Letter (2) (3) (4)
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by gassbee: 2:42pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
Angelfrost:it stil does not give him d right to threaten his MD, can he try dat stuff ovethere where he is planning to go work |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by edward1106(m): 2:42pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
Heathrow44: In my own opinion, I believe the MD is at fault here for asslicking. You see a grown up man and you think he wasn't doing his job the right way? The patient apparently wanted a special service but the doctor wasn't in for it. Wait for your turn |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by BABANGBALI: 2:43pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
ashewoboy:he is in the bush looking for snakes 1 Like |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by Flier: 2:44pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
Another twitter story |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by Angelfrost(m): 2:44pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
gassbee: Of course you are right... The man is lacking in character. They are among those who bring shame to us abroad. |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by DrWhizy(m): 2:46pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
proclinician: Well, frankly not everyone can leave Nigeria. While a good number have either left or working on leaving, there are those who can’t and have no plans of leaving like females married to established non doctors and others who due to family responsibilities for example can’t afford to pay time to prepare for foreign exams. |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by proclinician: 2:46pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
deltateam: Hehe see a poor miserable bastard is calling his father a low life. So in ur little mind it's boarding a passenger aircraft that does it for you man. You must have emanated from a place of severe lack and misery. Here's a piece of advice. Nigeria cannot really move forward until bastards like you either die empty or rebrand their thought processes to think like global citizens. The problem is not just with leadership but how u think that jumping queue because u know people is standard procedure shows that you are uneducated, empty and above all stupid. |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by IamtheTruth1(m): 2:47pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
For your mind your indispensable? Brace yourself, your MD go soon shock you. |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by proclinician: 2:48pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
DrWhizy: Put your eyes to the ground. |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by Pnwokonna80: 2:49pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
azpekuliar:. Ask him |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by DrWhizy(m): 2:49pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
abimic: You are very correct, the story could be a hoax just to trend but I’ve seen these things play out in real time to believe they happen. 1 Like |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by ashewoboy(m): 2:50pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
proclinician: Person don talk this kind thing to HND holders comparing it to B.sc. Una mouth bad for nairaland. |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by ashewoboy(m): 2:51pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
FireUpNow: Kosironibe. |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by nobilie: 2:52pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
The president of NMA said we have only about 24,000 medical doc in Nigeria. That is to say, one (1) doc to 30,000 patients in the south but 1/45000 patients in the North. Is that not a nee enough to panic? 1 Like |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by DrWhizy(m): 2:54pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
proclinician: I speak citing very dear colleagues who are more than just friends sir/Ma; not everyone would leave and have plans of leaving. 1 Like |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by drakeli: 2:54pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
detectivejones: Do you know the patient/doctor ratio in UK hospitals? It could be 15 patients to a doctor in a day while in Nigeria, 500 patients may be waiting to see a single doctor and the number keeps adding up. No limit. Now tell me, which one is slavery coupled with poor remuneration? UK or Nigeria 3 Likes |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by ashewoboy(m): 2:55pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
SmallmebigGod: You be doctor? Calm down. 1 Like |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by ArewaNorth: 2:55pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
dawnomike: The same UK wey Nigerian Doctors dey do slavery work? |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by Amayabor1: 2:56pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
Blazebond: Statistician, what's the number of unemployed doctors in Nigeria? |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by ashewoboy(m): 2:57pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
abimic: Are you a doctor? Go through the thread. Doctors are on the thread enlightening people. Exodus dey. All of them are egocentric. |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by drakeli: 2:57pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
ArewaNorth: Do you know the patient/doctor ratio in UK hospitals? It could be 15 patients to a doctor in a day while in Nigeria, 500 patients may be waiting to see a single doctor and the number keeps adding up. No limit. Now tell me, which one is slavery coupled with poor remuneration? UK or Nigeria 1 Like |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by drimzsmoke(m): 2:57pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
Evolutionlove: There is no indispensable man(or woman)!!!
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by Amayabor1: 2:58pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
gassbee: Stop blabbing. The reason the doctor has that level of confidence is that even if the MD sacks him today, he will start a new work tomorrow (with even better pay). Many hospitals are in dire need of Doctors. 2 Likes |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by ashewoboy(m): 2:59pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
CaptainAyub: said all of them. Na nurses own worse pass. Them go dey do as if una dey fight. Them nor go smile with you, them go dey shout. I wan mention a particular medical center in Lagos buh I will not mention it. |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by proclinician: 2:59pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
DrWhizy: It's typically a Nigerian thing until the next picture you see of them is captioned "we outside". So do not be fooled Sir/Ma. 1 Like |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 2:59pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
I think the MD must have had a questionable way of addressing Doctors within his team... If not I don't see why the Doctor should have brought such statement to the MD. All the MD could have done is to preach to the woman about the ethics of the profession instead of the woman living in ego of those that know the MD ....lols Some people in this Nigeria enjoy that kind of intimidation gesture 1 Like |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by ashewoboy(m): 3:00pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by sgtponzihater1(m): 3:01pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
caesymore: What's ur hospital? Health in Nigeria is moribund and cannot compete with anywhere as yet. |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by Ekugbeh(m): 3:01pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
caesymore:hehehe..... I laugh you. You think all skills are slavery as yours |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by netmillionaires(m): 3:02pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
This thread is about a doctor yet you choose to mention Tinubu's name. Now to Tinubu's matter. What if the man who he made President refuse to carry him along because the former now has absolute power? Or are you not in Nigeria when Tinubu was fighting with the presidency and some people were happy that his wings have been clipped? You were happy that he wasn't allowed to meddle with the affairs of the nation yet blame him for the problems in the nation. You are wonderfully made. Tinubu is simply saying I HAVE COME TO DO WHAT WE PLANNED BUT WASN'T PERMITTED TO CARRY OUT and you have problem with that. Highways: |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by Allisgud: 3:04pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
Heathrow44:hope u read well before commenting |
Re: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by kioski: 3:05pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
caesymore:Bad belle... |
Lawyer Considers Leaving His Profession After He Made N10k A Day As Taxi Driver / Mechanic Returns N10.8m Mistakenly Sent To His Account, Gets Rewarded With N50k / 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47 |