Stats: 3,182,839 members, 7,918,705 topics. Date: Monday, 12 August 2024 at 02:19 PM

A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano (1202 Views)

"For Commodification Of Naira, Use Cassava" - Journalist Advises Tinubu / Shehu Sani Advises Tinubu To Learn From Abiola’s Travails / Kano Residents Storm Emir's Palace, Seek Justice On Kano Election (2) (3) (4)

A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by Vulturereloaded: 4:17pm On Nov 05, 2022
A Kano Indigen gives Tinubu finacial advise.

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by DaddyFreeze2020(m): 4:20pm On Nov 05, 2022
Like Tinubu, when you think you're the master of a game (politics) you'll meet those who produced the game

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by AdamuKD: 4:22pm On Nov 05, 2022
The day wey him go come Kaduna, me and my friends go collect at least 10k each for the rally.
I go make sure say I go near him carry big stone scatter him senseless head and his okpolo eyes.
Him no no say nobody gets monopoly for hooliganism and madness
Nonsense

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by MMWandali: 4:22pm On Nov 05, 2022
He who has ears let him hear

A sound advice if you ask me

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by Trinitycian: 4:25pm On Nov 05, 2022
Lol, good advice

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by lhordspy: 4:25pm On Nov 05, 2022
Emeka always hiding under a northerner moniker to throw stone.

Cowards.

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by successmatters(m): 4:26pm On Nov 05, 2022

If Tinubu dies of stroke, you guys are the cause.

I will vote for Peter Obi.

18 Likes

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by securitywatch50: 4:30pm On Nov 05, 2022
Too much oil on your head
DaddyFreeze2020:
Like Tinubu, when you think you're the master of a game (politics) you'll meet those who produced the game
his power starts and ends in Lagos
Forget about the buying of the presidential candidates,we are talking about the masses now.

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by AdamuKD: 4:30pm On Nov 05, 2022
lhordspy:

Cowards.
Shurup Islamic head slamming terrorist

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by BATified2023: 4:41pm On Nov 05, 2022
lhordspy:

Cowards.
tell him to send his account details n u will realize it’s another emeka

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by Vulturereloaded: 4:44pm On Nov 05, 2022
BATified2023:

Make sure this message gets to Tinubu, before its too late.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by lhordspy: 4:48pm On Nov 05, 2022
BATified2023:

Just like the nuisance that quoted me prior to this. A kid who lives deep inside poverty ridden afghanEASTERN using Adamukd as username.

Very insecure miscreant. We have so many of them now disguising as Hausa and from North. Just to propagate hate since their tribe is already a well-known hatred filled set of silly as*holes.

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by BATified2023: 4:51pm On Nov 05, 2022
lhordspy:

Just like the nuisance that quoted me prior to this. A kid who leaves deep inside poverty ridden afghanEASTERN using Adamukd as username.

Very insecure miscreant. We have so many of them now disguising as Hausa and from North. Just to propagate hate since their tribe is already a well-known hatred filled set of silly as*holes.
u sabi this people well

Igbos n mischief are like 5 n 6
Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by BATified2023: 4:51pm On Nov 05, 2022
Vulturereloaded:

Make sure this message gets to Tinubu, before its too late.
a governor is supporting a candidate but one emeka hiding under a northerner name is saying otherwise

The joke is on u
Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by AdamuKD: 4:52pm On Nov 05, 2022
lhordspy:

Just like the nuisance that quoted me prior to this. A kid who leaves deep inside poverty ridden afghanEASTERN using Adamukd as username.

You are a senseless dog. Akuya banza. You think say I be bastard like you and the criminal Tulunbu?
Chop tulunbu shit

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by BlazinGlory40: 4:53pm On Nov 05, 2022
lhordspy:

Cowards.

A non entity calling someone a coward. Mtchewww

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by AdamuKD: 4:53pm On Nov 05, 2022
BATified2023:
u sabi this people well

Igbos n mischief are like 5 n 6
Senseless zombie
We are not going to vote for a renowned criminal

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by Vulturereloaded: 4:54pm On Nov 05, 2022
BATified2023:
a governor is supporting a candidate but one emeka hiding under a northerner name is saying otherwise

The joke is on u

So the people are slaves?

Is the governor subsidising food, dollar, healthcare for them?

At N900, how much will drugs cost?

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by AdamuKD: 4:54pm On Nov 05, 2022
BlazinGlory40:

A non entity calling someone a coward. Mtchewww
Don't mind that fool. He has sold his worthless soul for 30k what a shame

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by Penguin2: 4:54pm On Nov 05, 2022
lhordspy:

Cowards.

Lol!

Tell Jagaban to pump his billlions into Kano.

Kano people needs to partake in the sharing of Asiwaju’s largesse.

Who no like better thing?

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by AdamuKD: 4:56pm On Nov 05, 2022
BATified2023:

The joke is on u
Who open psychiatric hospital gate for this one again?

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by Godfullsam(m): 5:02pm On Nov 05, 2022
DaddyFreeze2020:

Why not keep this statement till February 25 2023 when the winner of the presidential election is announced.

You cant be too sure that any candidate among Peter Obi, Atiku or Tinubu will will win for now..
Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by Timatayo1: 5:02pm On Nov 05, 2022
Let's him spend it people are hungry....
Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by Godfullsam(m): 5:05pm On Nov 05, 2022
successmatters:

If Tinubu dies of stroke, you guys are the cause.

I will vote for Peter Obi.

If Peter Obi didn't win the next yrs General election, people like you should be held responsible.

People like you are the number one enemy of obi movement.
Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by Blueivyp: 5:16pm On Nov 05, 2022
DaddyFreeze2020:

Lol!

This your quote off me
Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by OdumegwuOjukwu: 5:21pm On Nov 05, 2022
lhordspy:

Cowards.

That's not true of Emeka. Emeka is likely go to tell you the truth in your face in blunt manner. No need for hide and seek.
Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by Anambra1stSon(m): 5:22pm On Nov 05, 2022
lhordspy:

Cowards.
Emaka and brother right

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by tiger28: 5:46pm On Nov 05, 2022
I remember ALL the talks of Northern Betarayal before the Primaries..........we all know what happened.

Asiwaju Will disappoint his enemies AGAIN!!!
Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by DadaHammed: 5:50pm On Nov 05, 2022
Tinubu has the right to spend his loot, and we also have the right chopulate the money. grin

We go open office for Tinubu head this election season. Insha Allah! cheesy
Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by Bobloco: 6:24pm On Nov 05, 2022
lhordspy:

Cowards.

Kindly let the Emilokan drug lord get hold of the advice above.

E get why

No talk say Tinubu wasn't adviced to forget about Kano State

Tinubu is the only presidential candidate in the fourth coming general election that is already losing states and zones long before the first ballot is cast
Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by QuotaSystem: 6:29pm On Nov 05, 2022
lhordspy:

Cowards.

You know them well.

The reality of the North’s backing of Tinubu is a nightmare to them.

Re: A Northerner Advises Tinubu On Kano by Nonexisting1: 6:34pm On Nov 05, 2022
Is it your money? Even if Tinubu loses the election, he will be achieving one thing. The election will give him the opportunity to reduce his overbearing finances. Many rich men look for this type of opportunity to lessen their burden. Tinubu money is too much, he needs help and we will gladly help him.

Tinubu Was Right. PDP Moved The Dollar From N200 To N800 (see proof By Ihordspy) / If Nigerians Can Purchase Fake Degrees In 2023, Tinubu Did Just That In 1979. / Trump Indicted Over Hush Money Payments In Stormy Daniels Probe