Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,399 members, 8,002,490 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 12:00 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos (1888 Views)
N100k Job In Ibadan Or N200k Job In VI Lagos / Who Knows This Place Please / Please Who Knows This Place In IKORODU (2) (3) (4)
How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by SimpleGuy001: 11:26am On Nov 06, 2022 |
Hello, I’m seeking to relocate to Lagos. I will like to know how far badore ajah is to Victoria island. Thanks Modified: pls I’m talking about the time from badore to VI....... traffic and all. 1 Like |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by SimpleGuy001: 11:33am On Nov 06, 2022 |
Need reply pls? |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by HITsquad: 11:39am On Nov 06, 2022 |
SimpleGuy001:Uhmmm there is this thing called Google map bro... C'mon. It's actually a thing 1 Like |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by SimpleGuy001: 11:41am On Nov 06, 2022 |
HITsquad: Google map can be deceiving to be honest especially with road time. I wanted people with experience plying that path. Not like I haven’t checked.... |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by Flora2Sweet: 11:43am On Nov 06, 2022 |
Very far, plus traffic the closest to Vi is Lekki 1 or ikoyi |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by SimpleGuy001: 11:45am On Nov 06, 2022 |
Flora2Sweet: Omo |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by Tinubuadvocate: 11:56am On Nov 06, 2022 |
From badore to VI it's just 25 minutes drive without traffic. But you can still spend 3 hours in the same badore to Vi if there is a traffic. 3 Likes |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by SimpleGuy001: 12:03pm On Nov 06, 2022 |
Tinubuadvocate:Ok thanks |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by Ola5TP: 1:02pm On Nov 06, 2022 |
Badore to ajah is about 15minutes drive because there is no much traffic within that axis. Ajah to jakande is fair, jakande to ikate round about down to lekki first gate u can still bear that, but from lekki first gate to sandfill down to 1004 and to law school that's the main deal of traffic. So the time duration is about an hour and half. But on a normal circumstances without traffic the journey is not up to 40minutes 2 Likes |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by DeluxebyOVA: 6:51pm On Nov 06, 2022 |
Badore to Victoria Island is less than 30mins. However, you could spend hours when you face traffic. Happy relocating. |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by lekkicctv(m): 8:52pm On Nov 06, 2022 |
Badore. Couldn't get accomodations at Oniru or Agungi area? Cos, yes it's ~40min ETA if not much traffic and depending on the time you're driving to/fro - morning/evening hrs. SimpleGuy001: |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by SimpleGuy001: 9:37pm On Nov 06, 2022 |
lekkicctv: Rent on those areas you mention are high 2 Likes |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by lekkicctv(m): 8:39am On Nov 07, 2022 |
SimpleGuy001:so, what's the comparative advantage? |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by Forbesdeal(m): 12:02pm On Nov 07, 2022 |
Tinubuadvocate: Even 5Hours .....From Eleganza to Ajah a times self nah 2hours |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by Forbesdeal(m): 12:02pm On Nov 07, 2022 |
Tinubuadvocate: Even 5Hours .....From Eleganza to Ajah at times self nah 2hours |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by Tinubuadvocate: 12:31pm On Nov 07, 2022 |
[left][/left] you are right. Forbesdeal: |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by SimpleGuy001: 12:46pm On Nov 07, 2022 |
Forbesdeal: Nawa ooo, me that I’m coming fit job hunting. Spending 5 hours is much oooo. On just traffic |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by SimpleGuy001: 2:29pm On Nov 07, 2022 |
Tinubuadvocate: How about ojota to VI? |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by SimpleGuy001: 2:29pm On Nov 07, 2022 |
Forbesdeal: How about ojota to VI |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by Tinubuadvocate: 3:57pm On Nov 07, 2022 |
Are you okay. SimpleGuy001: |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by SimpleGuy001: 9:30pm On Nov 07, 2022 |
Tinubuadvocate: |
Re: How Far Is This Place To VI Lagos by ikcid: 10:59am On Nov 12, 2022 |
Seeking for Job as Logistics Manager / Telecommunication Training (one) / Vacancies - Administration @ Daystar Christian Centre,
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16 |