Stats: 3,209,926 members, 8,007,530 topics. Date: Wednesday, 20 November 2024 at 04:43 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (16108) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (11460126 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (16105) (16106) (16107) (16108) (16109) (16110) (16111) ... (20173) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by lordfalcao(m): 6:34am On Nov 10, 2022
Ibime:
See Koulibaly escorting Palmer again

We done buy expired product
I was very skeptical of this koulibaly deal.

Napoli that wanted 100M before suddenly selling his for 30M . They have use everything remaining in him.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by lordfalcao(m): 6:36am On Nov 10, 2022
Ibime:

70% Kouli

Mahrez is a tricky guy to stand up, especially in the box. I don't expect many defenders to attack Mahrez one on one successfully

The sluggish Kouli gave Alvarez so much space to lift his head and play that pass, his body could not even move to close him down, and after Alvarez played the pass and started moving to the box, the sluggish Kouli was busy turning like a tanker
that is turning like a gwongworo
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by lordfalcao(m): 6:37am On Nov 10, 2022
raumdeuter:
This is me lordfalcao reporting from Sambisa forest where Nche Amotekun Koulibaly was seen being molested by terrorists
nche security o
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 6:58am On Nov 10, 2022
Ballzproblem2:
andrewbaba44 shebi I was telling you that Brighton is strong team, inform arsenal don collect wotowoto, forget their status they're strong,will even give Barca tough time

Akuko
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ihebu4chelsea(m): 7:08am On Nov 10, 2022
Potter is not the Man!!! Imagine Potter against Man city in a Champions League Final? Praying For the best but Expecting the worst!!!!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 7:11am On Nov 10, 2022
Havertz10:
let me get this straight, havertz came on for only 15mins and you expected him to win the game for Chelsea?

If you want havertz to be that guy for Chelsea, build the team around him

Bayern that want him aren’t stupid

They should build chelsea around harvetz cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by MorataFC: 7:15am On Nov 10, 2022
airmark:
Supporting this team and Brazil in the Mundial.
Supporting USA in world cup, abeg I don't want to have a heart attack, though they will qualify from the group but can't go beyond R16 grin grin grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 7:22am On Nov 10, 2022
amo123:
so James and fofana are going to Dubai to see knee specialist, this is an indictment on how useless our club doctors and British doctors are. so england doesn't have knee specialist abi?

Spain and Finland have one of the best specialist

I have never heard of Dubai sha
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by MorataFC: 7:29am On Nov 10, 2022
kingBolton:
If Harry Potter doesn't make champions league he should be sacked.
Forget it, it will take grace to qualify for Europa.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by FirstbornWds: 7:33am On Nov 10, 2022
Kilishihunter:

Damn, So fast?

You are responding to someone that's speaking from both sides of the mouth?

He's the first to say he's no longer defending his favorite coach, yet he still goes about shouting that they crested loads of chances.

That guy is confused!! Effect of talking too much.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 8:01am On Nov 10, 2022
lordfalcao:
I was very skeptical of this koulibaly deal.

Napoli that wanted 100M before suddenly selling his for 30M . They have use everything remaining in him.

He was already 31 nah ,so the price was expected to drop

To be sincere he was a good cb ,one of the best in seria A before he joined Chelsea
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 8:03am On Nov 10, 2022
MorataFC:
Supporting USA in world cup, abeg I don't want to have a heart attack, though they will qualify from the group but can't go beyond R16 grin grin grin

How are you sure they will qualify ?

They aren’t even better than Iran on that group
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 8:06am On Nov 10, 2022
Good coach no Dey hard to know

Eddie Howe hit the ground running at Newcastle immediately ,he removed them from relegation zone immediately without them doing much spending after the Saudi takeover .

Make una just Dey trust the process with potter grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by drisham(m): 8:20am On Nov 10, 2022
Lol we can't beat any top team with this guy as coach

Know this and know peace

More L's await us on Saturday
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by teeshet: 8:25am On Nov 10, 2022
airmark:
Supporting this team and Brazil in the Mundial.
Watching America play football is weird. It's like watching England and Brazil play basketball. By the way, have never seen an African American footballer before. Na only rap and basketball Dem sabi
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nirvana101: 8:43am On Nov 10, 2022
teeshet:
Watching America play football is weird. It's like watching England and Brazil play basketball. By the way, have never seen an African American footballer before. Na only rap and basketball Dem sabi

Jozy Altidore and Freddy Adu are notable mentions. Both former internationals who represented USA in major tournaments

Both played in Europe but Jozy did better and was excellent at AZ but flopped hard at Sunderland.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by teeshet: 8:56am On Nov 10, 2022
raumdeuter:

Sterling has scored double digit goals for 5 consecutive seasons at Man city

Mention any Chelsea player that has 5 consecutive seasons of double digit goals

Sterling had 13 EPL goals last season, which of your current players had 13 EPL goals last season
Kingsley coman is going to the world cup. what has he done?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 8:57am On Nov 10, 2022
raumdeuter:

How many assists did KdB create for Sterling last season when he scored 13 goals

Who is Chelseas top scorer in the EPL this season as it stand

You should tell us how many chances created by KDB for him. Prove that he didnt benefit from the over 1bn team.

Who has played more minutes than Sterling in our attack?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 9:01am On Nov 10, 2022
Ibime:

What of Canada?

grin Will just be watching J David, Adekugbe, Ike Ugbo hoping they shine. Not expecting them to scale through.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by teeshet: 9:03am On Nov 10, 2022
FBS:
^^^Doubt the US will go that far....Brazil though should be up there unless something mad happens. cheesy

Just be somehow that Nigeria will not be there. angry
With the group they are in. I can bet it Brazil will struggle. Switzerland and Serbia are no pushover. Yeah Nigeria brings the fun and razzmatazz. But truth be told, the super chickens don't deserve to be there. We will just play three games and come back.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by teeshet: 9:07am On Nov 10, 2022
airmark:

I want them to reach the Quarters, while I want Thiago Silva to lift that world cup.
I want to see either of Denmark and Netherlands lift the world cup not starpadded Brazil . They are pretty decent sides
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by teeshet: 9:10am On Nov 10, 2022
Ballzproblem2:
people are sleeping on Brighton,I don't care what people say their recruitment is top notch,sadly they can't keep their players cause. they're not oil money, whatever recruitment team they have iwant it
They are a team in progress which Chelsea is lacking. Because results comes first
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 9:12am On Nov 10, 2022
Cucurella low key had a magnificent game yesterday
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by teeshet: 9:12am On Nov 10, 2022
Ibime:

What of Canada?
fúck you. which canada?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 9:12am On Nov 10, 2022
FBS:

We go do party here if USA beat both England and Wales. grin
Though I will be rooting for Wales sha. LOL

Pulisic is showing some sparks lately that Reece James is the only English RB, could stop. I look forward to him and Aaronson upfront. We have a robust MMA in the middle. Dest and Zimmerman at the back. Many people will be shocked. grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 9:14am On Nov 10, 2022
teeshet:

You don't know Cobi Jones and Freddy Adu?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 9:15am On Nov 10, 2022
MorataFC:

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by teeshet: 9:18am On Nov 10, 2022
Ballzproblem2:
last but not the least,I think ziyech deserve to be starting he is good , pulisic over Sterling ,Potter needs to show this players who is the boss,if he keeps Fielding out of form players dey won't be serious as there's no competition
ziyech is going to the world cup I think
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by teeshet: 9:19am On Nov 10, 2022
Ballzproblem2:
cucurella-lewis hall ,is going to be the biggest partnership in Chelsea history,mark this comment
cucurella over Ashley Cole?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by eph12(m): 9:24am On Nov 10, 2022
Ibunkun1:

Are you mocking me boss.
I'm not. You guys had good chances to score enough goals, it just didn't happen. City's keeper was even the MOTM yesterday. That never happens.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by teeshet: 9:24am On Nov 10, 2022
Ballzproblem2:
I am aware of that,how his versatility is needed, besides the last thing Chelsea needs is another English player in our Midfield ,it sucks out creativity ,cold painful Truth
here's what he said on twitter:
Lewis Hall: "If I’m honest, I prefer playing in the
middle of the pitch, I feel that’s where I can be
most effective, whether that’s as a pivot or as an
eight." [via @ChelseaFC]
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Amoto94(m): 9:25am On Nov 10, 2022
Cesar Azpilicueta had to call a chunk of Chelsea players back from heading down the tunnel last night, to go over and clap the travelling Blues fans.

(1) (2) (3) ... (16105) (16106) (16107) (16108) (16109) (16110) (16111) ... (20173) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35