Stats: 3,173,738 members, 7,889,378 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 10:46 AM

Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 (1060 Views)

Have You Seen President Buhari Dance? Video Of PMB Dancing Excites Nigerians / Federal Fire Service Throwing Up Water To Cool Down Supporters Of PMB In Borno / This Fine Picture Of PMB & Wife Go Pain Them - Joe Igbokwe Mocks Buhari 'Haters' (2) (3) (4)

Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by eddie7: 12:26pm On Nov 22, 2022
PMB FROM 2015 TO 2022

POLYTECHNICS
�Federal Polytechnic Daura, Katsina state.
�Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo, Gombe state
�Federal Polytechnic Wannune, Benue state
�Federal Polytechnic Monguno, Borno state
�Federal Polytechnic Shendam, Plateau state
�Federal Polytechnic Ayede, Oyo state.
�Federal Polytechnic Ugep, Cross River state.

HEALTH CARE
�Airforce Reference Hospital, Daura
�Naval Reference Hospital, Calabar
�Nigerian Army Reference Hospital, Maiduguri (ongoing)
�NAF Base Stand Hospital Bauchi
�Women & Children Hospital, Daura
�Cancer Treatment Center, Abuja
�Cancer Treatment Center, Lagos
�Diagnostic Centers, KANO
�Diagnostic Centers at the Federal
Medical Centre, Umuahia.
�Modern Medical Diagnostic Centre at the Ahmadu Bello University Teaching Hospital (ABUTH)

EDUCATION
�Nigerian Maritime University Okerenkoko, Delta state
�Nigerian Army University Biu, Borno state
�University of Agriculture Zuru, Kebbi state
�University of Transportation Daura, Katsina state
�Nigerian Institute of Transport Technology, Kano (completed)
�New Science Complex at Gombe state University (funded by CBN)
�World-Class Library at ABU, Zaria
� World-Class Library at KWAPOLY, Ilorin
�Ahmadu Bello University Business Scool, Zaria
�Airforce University, Tafawa Balewa, Bauchi state.

INFRASTRUCTURE
�Baro Inland Water Port
�Ibadan Dry Port
�Kaduna Dry Port
�Lekki Deep Sea Port (ongoing)
�Ajaokuta-Kaduna Kano (AKK) Gas Pipeline (600+km, ongoing)
�Transformer Plant (50 Engineers are currently in China for training)
�Escravos-Lagos pipeline project phase 2 (36’x342km)
�NPA-revived Eastern ports in Cross River, Rivers and Delta states
�15 Fertilizer Plants revived
�Buhari Quarters (Housing Estates in every state except Lagos and Rivers states).
�Second Niger Bridge (ongoing)
�Bonny-Bodo Bridge, Rivers state
�Loko-Oweto Bridge, Benue state
�Ibbi Bridge, Taraba state
�Enugu-Calabar-Cameroon Highway
�Lagos-Ibadan express way
�Completion of NDDC headquarters after 21 years
�Building of NCDMB skyscraper headquarters, Yenagoa
�Building of independent power plants in Aba, Lagos Island elsewhere to provide 24/7 electricity to thousands of shops.

MODULAR REFINERIES
�Niger Delta Petroleum Resources modular refinery, Rivers state
�OPAC modular Refinery, Delta state
�WalterSmith Refinery Limited, Imo state

RAILWAY PROJECTS
�Abuja Metro Train
�Abuja-Kaduna Train (95% completed inherited)
�Warri-Itakpe Train (Kogi-Edo-Delta state)
�Lagos-Abeojuta-Ibadan
�Lagos-Ibadan train linked to Apapa Port
�Train Assembly Plan, Kajola, Ogun state
�Railway Maintenance and Repairs village

AVIATION
�New Abuja Airport Runway
�New Abuja Airport Terminal
�New Lagos Airport Terminal
�Port Harcourt Airport Terminal
�Enugu Airport Runway & Terminal
�Aminu Kano Airport Terminal
�Maiduguri New Airport Terminal

PENSION/GRATUITY
�N30,000 Minimum Wage
�Pension Arrears payment to civil servants
�Bailout to 27 States
�Ex-Biafra soldiers & Policemen entitlements paid
�Retired Police pensions paid
�Airways Retirees pensions settled
�NITEL/Mtel Staff Pensions cleared

SOCIAL INVESTMENT
� N-Power for 1.5m graduates
�School Feeding Programme for Pry 1-3 pupils in public schools
�TraderMoni
�FarmerMoni
�Modified Home-Grown Feeding programme
�Extended Special Public Works Programme, 1000 persons from every LGA (774,000 people)
�Survival Fund for artisans, firms and petty traders.

AGRICULTURE INVESTMENTS DURING HIS TENURE
�WACOT (Largest Rice Mill in Africa), Kebbi state
#OLAM (largest Feed Mill in Africa), Kaduna state
# Starlink(Largest exporters of cashew and cocoa)
# SUNTI (Largest Sugar Company in Africa), Niger state
# 200,000 Capacity Yam Storage Facility, Benue state
# Shea-butter Production and the Fashion Industry), Oyo state.

The best of Buhari is yet to come?
GO AND VERIFY........

#Copied

God bless President Muhammadu Buhari

God bless Nigeria

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by 99thEnemy(m): 12:33pm On Nov 22, 2022
So people wey go polytechnic no be education them get grin grin grin.

Mad o! grin
Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by AlafinofEnugu(m): 12:39pm On Nov 22, 2022
Best president Nigeria ever had cool
Bingos can continue to wail cool

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by Mystic216: 12:51pm On Nov 22, 2022
No reasonable or notable project in the whole of South East
Nepotism and hatred is his second identity
Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by sonature1: 1:26pm On Nov 22, 2022
Mystic216:

Buhari is constructing the Second Niger Bridge that Jonathan and PDP couldn't build in 16 years.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by eddie7: 2:11pm On Nov 22, 2022
Nigeria’s President, Muhammadu Buhari on Tuesday, arrived in Bauchi State where he was welcomed by North-East Governors and eminent politicians of Northern extraction to conduct the ground-breaking ceremony of the Kolmani Oil Prospecting Lease (OPL) 809 and 810 at the Kolmani field site located at the border of Bauchi and Gombe states.

The President who was conveyed in a chopper to the drilling site around 11:45 am landed at the Kolmani field in Barambu village in Alkaleri local government area of Bauchi State and was received by Governors Bala Mohammed of Bauchi state, Simon Lalong of Plateau state, Babagana Zulum of Borno State amongst others.
https://tribuneonlineng.com/president-buhari-visits-bauchi-gombe-flag-off-oil-exploration/

Keep counting till May, 2023

Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by Mystic216: 7:01pm On Nov 22, 2022
sonature1:

Buhari is constructing the Second Niger Bridge that Jonathan and PDP couldn't build in 16 years.
Okay
He’s constructing the bridge, what next
Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by eddie7: 8:42pm On Nov 22, 2022
Mystic216:

Okay
He’s constructing the bridge, what next
Then economic development and others MECHERA MECHARA socioeconomic progression
Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by Nobody: 8:47pm On Nov 22, 2022

Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by Larryton(m): 9:31pm On Nov 22, 2022
99thEnemy:

Are polythenics not supposed to be under education? What kind of segregation is this?

Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by isahecons5: 9:31pm On Nov 22, 2022
This is interesting
Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by Mystic216: 10:22pm On Nov 22, 2022
eddie7:

Then economic development and others MECHERA MECHARA socioeconomic progression
Fcck off
Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by SlavaUkraini: 10:29pm On Nov 22, 2022

The Dullard from Katsina State may have done or completed all this things

But ....

How does this translate to the good life that Nigerians deserve...

More than a 100 million Nigerians are currently in Poverty....

Insecurity everywhere is a daily affair....

When the majority of your people are hungry and insecure, every other accomplishments you may have is = 0
Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by uba1991: 10:36pm On Nov 22, 2022
Mystic216:
second niger bridge is your mama ashawo joint abi?

Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by Mystic216: 10:37pm On Nov 22, 2022
uba1991:
second niger bridge is your mama ashawo joint abi?
The second bridge that is yet to be completed
Now what next did he do
Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by Olowoeko11: 10:46pm On Nov 22, 2022
I will score the administration 68/100
Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by uba1991: 10:53pm On Nov 22, 2022
Mystic216:

The second bridge that is yet to be completed
Now what next did he do
Enugu airport terminal is your father's abi. Can you remember when we use to carry canoe to the Enugu airport.

Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by Mystic216: 1:17am On Nov 23, 2022
uba1991:
Enugu airport terminal is your father's abi. Can you remember when we use to carry canoe to the Enugu airport.
Seems like you are from an unfortunate background
Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by 99thEnemy(m): 6:33am On Nov 23, 2022
Larryton:

Are polythenics not supposed to be under education? What kind of segregation is this?
Me too e Taya me oh!

Na the writer you go blame.
Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by eddie7: 6:58am On Nov 23, 2022
Mystic216:

Fcck off

Buhari remains the man

If u like to hug transformer with your shit-smelling mouth

Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by agadez007(m): 7:19am On Nov 23, 2022
60% in the north
25% in the south west
Almost Nothing in the south east

And you want igbos to like behind Mr walking dead?

God forbid bat thing

Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by Goodday90(m): 7:25am On Nov 23, 2022
Nothing much going on in the south east
Buhari is the most divisive and tribalistic human being

May another buhari never happen to us again

Amen
Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by Trapnews: 7:34am On Nov 23, 2022
South East don suffer, Buhari nor dey hide him hatred for this people. Moral of the story, make peace with people and stop quarelling with every tribe before they start seeing your region as OSU.
Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by Goodday90(m): 8:20am On Nov 23, 2022
Trapnews:
South East don suffer, Buhari nor dey hide him hatred for this people. Moral of the story, make peace with people and stop quarelling with every tribe before they start seeing your region as OSU.
you people will always blame the victim
From this comment ,I can 100% pinpoint where you are from
The side that always ass lick the north to spite others
But the day of reckoning shall come

Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by Trapnews: 8:39am On Nov 23, 2022
Goodday90:
you people will always blame the victim
From this comment ,I can 100% pinpoint where you are from
The side that always ass lick the north to spite others
But the day of reckoning shall come
When did it become a crime to be loyal to the North?
Abeg we are not the cause of your endless problems, next time you choose your enemies wisely. North na una mate?
Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by Goodday90(m): 8:49am On Nov 23, 2022
Trapnews:

When did it become a crime to be loyal to the North?
Abeg we are not the cause of your endless problems, next time you choose your enemies wisely. North na una mate?
what do you mean by enemy,how is buhari my enemy
That I didn’t vote him makes him my enemy
Is Jonathan your enemy cos you didn’t vote him?

This type of politics you Yorubas are playing,will soon backfire,mark it

Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by 0taPiaPia(m): 9:36pm On Nov 29, 2022
eddie7:
PMB FROM 2015 TO 2022

The best of Buhari is yet to come?
GO AND VERIFY........

God bless President Muhammadu Buhari

God bless Nigeria

NO, NITEL/MTEL PENSION WAS Not CLEARED. Get your facts right.
Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by eddie7: 6:50am On Nov 30, 2022
0taPiaPia:

NO NITEL/MTEL PENSION WAS CLEARED. Get your facts right.

Paid in tranches where one is shown below

https://nairametrics.com/2020/01/08/defunct-nitel-mtel-pensioners-get-n842-8-million-arrears/
Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by 0taPiaPia(m): 6:55am On Nov 30, 2022
eddie7:

Paid in tranches where one is shown below

https://nairametrics.com/2020/01/08/defunct-nitel-mtel-pensioners-get-n842-8-million-arrears/

Trenches is not what the workers desire. Outright payoff was the target so they can do something reasonable with the lump sum. Monthly payment is trash by ptad
Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by eddie7: 6:59am On Nov 30, 2022
0taPiaPia:

Trenches is not what the workers desire. Outright payoff was the target so they can do something reasonable with the lump sum. Monthly payment is trash by ptad

Before the coming of PMB, were NITEL/MTEL staff under any pension payroll? Were they not paid off by Jonathan? Be grateful that you now receive stipends and monthly pensions. PMB brought PTAD to take care of such bottlenecks
Re: Some Notable Achievements Of PMB Since 2015 by eddie7: 7:12am On Nov 30, 2022
Still counting on Baba's achievements.....

Jubilation as Buhari’s government approves 14 days paternity leave for Nigerian men
https://www.intelregion.com/news/jubilation-as-buharis-government-approves-14-days-paternity-leave-for-nigerian-men/

Atiku Abubakar Turaki / Peter Obi Celebrates Atiku Abubakar On His 76th Birthday / PDP Is Okay With AYU As Party Chairman Than Winning The Presidential Elections

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33