Stats: 3,175,913 members, 7,895,969 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 July 2024 at 10:24 PM

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (981) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (1680967 Views)

EPL 2023/2024: Who Would You Say Is The Flop Of The Season? / EPL: Weekend's Results, Updated Premier League Table And Top Scorers / EPL: Five Things We Learnt From The English Premier League This Weekend (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (978) (979) (980) (981) (982) (983) (984) ... (5008) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:21pm On Dec 08, 2022
diggz:

Oga just rest... You have no clue.

Nor follow me talk about this topic again because e dey obvious say you think say you know places.

The audacity of your ignorance na die

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 9:21pm On Dec 08, 2022
GloriousGbola:

I worked on nepa 330kv circuits in my first job. We had info on some of the circuits, but not all. But the power minister would obviously have the information on the ENTIRE power network at his disposal, not so?

That is what happens when you are the oga at the top. You have the birds eye view, the portfolio view, the strategic information.

TCN has a head. There are other managers under him

Are you telling me none of them knows the entire architecture?

It must be the Power minister baa?

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:23pm On Dec 08, 2022
Tataffo:

grin grin...you just no wan hear that Delta igbo for ear and you fit dey bear one fine deep Igbo name oo

This guy nor know shit because as I speak to you I just called someone from abbi to confirm and truly diggz nor know wetin e dey talk..

Because how can someone open his mouth and say there are no people who identify as delta Igbos from NDOKWA WEST?! ahn ahn make we fear God when trying to posture for anonymous forum cheesy
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by diggz: 9:25pm On Dec 08, 2022
liveLongNprospa:

Oga to use insult talk nor be sign of intelligence.

You fit still go abbi through Amai which will take you through ezeonu then you get to abbi. Or you popular abraka route.

All of us know the area. Some of us grew up there and some of us know people that knows the place like the back of their hands.

Like I said you don't know it all when it comes to that region. So either you keep quiet and learn what you don't know or please shove your faux knowledge deep inside your body cool

Abbi people still celebrate a festival that they got from anambra.

See oga dead this convo abeg because I dey waste my time with you

Which useless anambra? Lol. You keep typing rubbish upandan. At least you've moved on to people wey know the area from yourself, so e obvious say you no sabi anything about the area. Meanwhile, you fit start by asking those your source the language that they speak. You can also go back to ask them the name of the festival and the reason why they celebrate it. You can also confirm the month from them.

If you no know something admit or ask questions... Stop typing rubbish.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by GloriousGbola: 9:28pm On Dec 08, 2022
izzou:

TCN has a head. There are other managers under him

Are you telling me none of them knows the entire architecture?

It must be the Power minister baa?

So let's take what you said.
We have shell, total, agip, Mobil, chevron. Each has jv with the fg. Within each company, they have a map of thier own network. Within each company, there will be limits on how much information about the network is available, because vandalism has been a thing since the 90s and there is clearly insider information. So ultimately Who do you think will have the map of the complete network, particularly as this will be a confidential, need to know document?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:28pm On Dec 08, 2022
diggz:

Which useless anambra? Lol. You keep typing rubbish upandan. At least you've moved on to people wey know the area from yourself, so e obvious say you no sabi anything about the area. Meanwhile, you fit start by asking those your source the language that they speak. You can also go back to ask them the name of the festival and the reason why they celebrate it. You can also confirm the month from them.

If you no know something admit or ask questions... Stop typing rubbish.

Diggz I dey waste my time with you.. And na me make the mistake..

The moment you argued that "delta igbo" line, I should have just let you be grin.

Deltan wey nor know e state.. Nawa oo
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by DissTroy(m): 9:28pm On Dec 08, 2022
Android17:
You don't know the role of a PTF Chairman. Clearly.

I don't think you know about O&G in Nigeria at all. No offense.

You're dumb. I mentioned Buhari was PTF Chairman and has been Minister of Petroleum for 7+ which cumulatively give him access to more information about the oil pipeline network than anyone outside of the industry.

As Petroleum Minister, oil industry giants and the security architecture built around it network and report with and to him.

But you took only the PTF part because being selectively blind is easier than admitting to the truth.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by diggz: 9:30pm On Dec 08, 2022
liveLongNprospa:

This guy nor know shit because as I speak to you I just called someone from abbi to confirm and truly diggz nor know wetin e dey talk..

Because how can someone open his mouth and say there are no people who identify as delta Igbos from NDOKWA WEST?! ahn ahn make we fear God when trying to posture for anonymous forum cheesy

You called someone as ignorant as yourself, person wey no sabi Road to him village, but you dey Internet dey cap. No be ment be that? I go still enter those areas before this year finish, abeg tell me when last you visit delta state or anywhere around the entire Ukwani region?

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Android17: 9:31pm On Dec 08, 2022
izzou:

Maybe Jonathan paid them because he wanted them to leave the pipelines alone....The exact same thing Buhari is doing.

Why can't you see it that way too?

Isn't it possible?
It is what he tried to do yes. But he did it by giving them the coordinates. That is the reason for our umbrage.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 9:31pm On Dec 08, 2022
GloriousGbola:

We have shell, total, agip, Mobil, chevron. Each has jv with the fg. Within each company, they have a map of thier own network. Within each company, there will be limits on how much information about the network is available, because vandalism has been a thing since the 90s and there is clearly insider information. So ultimately Who do you think will have the map of the complete network, particularly as this will be a confidential, need to know document?

Let me guess...

A Vice president that came in around 2007 right?

Nobody in NNPC can have it. It was kept waiting for the President and President only.

Make una dey tone down with una assumptions abeg.

Two or three of your likes will easily figure out our power diagrams. Why can't you think that too?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 9:32pm On Dec 08, 2022
Android17:
It is what he tried to do yes. But he did it by giving them the coordinates. That is the reason for our umbrage.

How did he give them the coordinates?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:32pm On Dec 08, 2022
Android17:
Some of us who know Jonathan personally can tell you one or 2 things you may never know otherwise. Corruption was always rife in Nigeria but he took it to astronomical levels. That is what many of you don't want to accept.

Nobody is villanizing him and extolling Buhari. Both failed. One just over-failed. In this instance, Jonathan overdid it by giving the source of the problems the control over that same source. He gave the Hyenas the role of protecting the Goats.

You know Jonathan personally as per you dey follow am go ward meetings grin or you dey follow am plan the stealing.

Every reasonable person has confirmed that the stealing that has gone on during this buhari regime has been nothing short of devilish..

But Jonathan who when he ruled things were not this bad is the one that over failed..

Clap for yourself.

As usual with buhari his failure needs an asterisk but Jonathan failure nor need am grin

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Roland17(m): 9:33pm On Dec 08, 2022
As predictable as the sun rising in the East and setting in the West.....

"If you see mami water oh, never you run away"!

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:34pm On Dec 08, 2022
diggz:

You called someone as ignorant as yourself, person wey no sabi Road to him village, but you dey Internet dey cap. No be ment be that? I go still enter those areas before this year finish, abeg tell me when last you visit delta state or anywhere around the entire Ukwani region?

Oga you do not know shit.

The end cool
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ibime(m): 9:34pm On Dec 08, 2022
GloriousGbola:

Oga you can find map of the full network on Google, including every oil well. Which one you dey bros. Google first. grin

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 9:34pm On Dec 08, 2022
Ibime:

Oga you can find map of the full network on Google, including every oil well. Which one you dey bros. Google first. grin

Wahala

Na Jonathan upload am

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by diggz: 9:35pm On Dec 08, 2022
liveLongNprospa:

Diggz I dey waste my time with you.. And na me make the mistake..

The moment you argued that "delta igbo" line, I should have just let you be grin.

Deltan wey nor know e state.. Nawa oo

There's a reason why the internet is built for ediots like yourself because your entirely life experience na on top Internet and the four walls of your house and that phone you hold for hand naim e end. I fit stake say you never leave your current location since the start of this year, e no go come as a surprise say you truly never comot from your location, but you siddon Internet dey cap. Congratulations to you.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by GloriousGbola: 9:35pm On Dec 08, 2022
izzou:

Let me guess...

A Vice president that came in around 2007 right?

Nobody in NNPC can have it. It was kept waiting for the President and President only.

Make una dey tone down with una assumptions abeg.

Two or three of your likes will easily figure out our power diagrams. Why can't you think that too?

There is a limit to how far you can reverse engineer a network or system. And ultimately that information will not be available to just anyone. The information available to me is more rarefied than the info available to my subordinates. In the same way the info available to my boss is more restricted than the info available to me.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Roland17(m): 9:36pm On Dec 08, 2022
izzou:

Wahala

Na Jonathan upload am

Please, avoid me! angry

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 9:36pm On Dec 08, 2022
GloriousGbola:

There is a limit to how far you can reverse engineer a network or system. And ultimately that information will not be available to just anyone. The information available to me is more rarefied than the info available to my subordinates. In the same way the info available to my boss is more restricted than the info available to me.

But two or three kinds of your bosses can figure it out, right?

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Android17: 9:37pm On Dec 08, 2022
DissTroy:

You're dumb. I mentioned Buhari was PTF Chairman and has been Minister of Petroleum for 7+ which cumulatively give him access to more information about the oil pipeline network than anyone outside of the industry.

As Petroleum Minister, oil industry giants and the security architecture built around it network and report with and to him.

But you took only the PTF part because being selectively blind is easier than admitting to the truth.
Ignored.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 9:38pm On Dec 08, 2022
Roland17:

Please, avoid me! angry

I am waiting for the proof of how Jonathan was sharing Compass bearings on WhatsApp to militants

I just hope the source won't be "Trust me bro"

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Tataffo: 9:39pm On Dec 08, 2022
liveLongNprospa:

It is obvious Dig gz dey run agenda....A state is not an ethnic group,A tribe can be from the north,east,west,south....It is just like saying Yorubas in Kwara,kogi are not Yoruba cos they are in North Central or ijaws in southwest are not ijaws....

The "igbo coup" of 1966 was not done by someone from the southeast but from delta

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by GloriousGbola: 9:42pm On Dec 08, 2022
Ibime:

Hmmm.

When we were discussing Google maps earlier I wanted to comment. Because I regularly have to reference my history in Google maps for actual coordinates of places I have visited with respect to proposed projects.

Yes, you can google and find maps with our oil Wells and pipelines. But how specific are those maps? Can you use those maps to physically locate the pipelines if you had to navigate through the Bush to find them?

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:43pm On Dec 08, 2022
diggz:

There's a reason why the internet is built for ediots like yourself because your entirely life experience na on top Internet and the four walls of your house and that phone you hold for hand naim e end. I fit stake say you never leave your current location since the start of this year, e no go come as a surprise say you truly never comot from your location, but you siddon Internet dey cap. Congratulations to you.

Oga if you like talk from now till eternity.

You exposed your lack of knowledge about Ukwani with your stupid talk.
If you had just admitted that you goofed when you said nobody identifies as delta igbo, it would have been okay.. But noo like a stubborn asinine old man, you doubled down on your dumbass opinion.

Telling me I don't know Ndokwa West.. Lmaooo Internet is really a leveler sha cheesy. (yes I know the irony grin)

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:45pm On Dec 08, 2022
Tataffo:

It is obvious Dig gz dey run agenda....A state is not an ethnic group,A tribe can be from the north,east,west,south....It is just like saying Yorubas in Kwara,kogi are not Yoruba cos they are in North Central or ijaws in southwest are not ijaws....

The "igbo coup" of 1966 was not done by someone from the southeast but from delta

This particular agenda is DOA.
And diggz nor fit talk this thing for where those men dey.

But make we die the issue sha cheesy
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by diggz: 9:47pm On Dec 08, 2022
Tataffo:

I don run agenda, but I fit tell am the entire history of that whole area including the Abbi wey him dey use cap. I dey run agenda I go still waka literally the entire Delta state before this month finish. I go still meet people for those areas, but I dey run agenda.

But my guy wey siddon for phone they search Internet upandan and call people upandan to get answers, wey no know shit about wetin him dey talk no dey push any agenda. Abeg help me make am make some sense.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 9:52pm On Dec 08, 2022
Tataffo:

I don't even understand diggz point.
Is diggz seriously trying to argue that once you step into delta, there is are no Igbo people there??

Like the Onitsha bridge is where the Igbo tribe stops?? Does diggz really believe that a river is what divides the tribe? Or a state boundary drawn for purely political purposes?

Anioma is virtually an Igbo name of a place. Same with aniocha. I mean there are literally 2 anioma's and aniocha's. 1 each in both delta and Anambra state.

It's a terrible take to say that there are no Igbo tribes in Delta state. It's very fascinating to hear.
I mean a sitting governor okowa and VP candidate has always maintained that he's Igbo. Okonjo iweala has always maintained that she's Igbo, the coup plotter major nzeogwu was widely regarded as Igbo despite being born and brought up in Kaduna. I don't get diggz point at all.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by diggz: 9:56pm On Dec 08, 2022
liveLongNprospa:

This particular agenda is DOA.
And diggz nor fit talk this thing for where those men dey.

But make we die the issue sha cheesy

You funny die...if dem get anything in common with you then there's most likely no way I go meet your so-called men. However, since you like to use Google and call people for info maybe you should Google or ask them about the owner of Seplat.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:58pm On Dec 08, 2022
diggz:

You funny die...if dem get anything in common with you then there's most likely no way I go meet your so-called men. However, since you like to use Google and call people for info maybe you should Google or ask them about the owner of Seplat.

I don't have to ask anything.

You goofed.. Nothing concern me with this ego massage you want to do.
When there's something else to lecture you on, I'll be here to cool
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by diggz: 9:58pm On Dec 08, 2022
Donjazet2:

I don't even understand diggz point.
Is diggz seriously trying to argue that once you step into delta, there is are no Igbo people there??

Like the Onitsha bridge is where the Igbo tribe stops?? Does diggz really believe that a river is what divides the tribe? Or a state boundary drawn for purely political purposes?

Anioma is virtually an Igbo name of a place. Same with aniocha. I mean there are literally 2 anioma's and aniocha's. 1 each in both delta and Anambra state.

It's a terrible take to say that there are no Igbo tribes in Delta state. It's very fascinating to hear.
I mean a sitting governor okowa and VP candidate has always maintained that he's Igbo. Okonjo iweala has always maintained that she's Igbo, the coup plotter major nzeogwu was widely regarded as Igbo despite being born and brought up in Kaduna. I don't get diggz point at all.

OK. Enough said already. i said what I said, you have the right to believe whatever you want.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ibime(m): 10:00pm On Dec 08, 2022
GloriousGbola:

Hmmm.

When we were discussing Google maps earlier I wanted to comment. Because I regularly have to reference my history in Google maps for actual coordinates of places I have visited with respect to proposed projects.

Yes, you can google and find maps with our oil Wells and pipelines. But how specific are those maps? Can you use those maps to physically locate the pipelines if you had to navigate through the Bush to find them?

Below, you can pay $500 to get specific coordinates of all pipelines and wells. Any nigga intent on this business will easily access such a report.

Secondly all pipeline security is local and agreements existed between oil coys and warlords even before amnesty. All nooks and crannies are known inside out by the local warlords before the amnesty program. To bunker in that area, you just have to sever the relationship between the warlord and FG. For example Ateke secures pipeline in Okrika, Eleme and Ogoni. He knew every nook and cranny since early to mid-2000s.

This is not a case of FG giving out location but a case of FG failing to keep up the goodwill and arrangements that secured the network with the local warlords. Delta wahala is being fixed by Tompolo which has added about 600k barrels to our daily production. The origin of that decline in Delta was simply Buharis beef with Tompolo over NIMASA.

The last pic below is pipeline running outside my house in the Villa. As a kid, I have run on this pipeline from source to NNPC to Jetty where it's disbursed, I can follow any inlet into the bush if I want just like any local. I wouldn't need FG to tell me where to tap if I was a bunkerer.

And @ Android, Boyloaf is not dead but very much alive and securing pipelines in Bayelsa. That's the nigga that blew Bonga oilfield in 2008.

6 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) ... (978) (979) (980) (981) (982) (983) (984) ... (5008) (Reply)

Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion

Viewing this topic: RevFrEbuka(m), Amoto94(m) and 11 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 78