Stats: 3,189,529 members, 7,937,512 topics. Date: Monday, 02 September 2024 at 06:57 AM

Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip - Science/Technology (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip (40581 Views)

Scientists Find Underground Cave On Moon / Aircar: Futuristic Flying Car Takes To The Sky And Completes First Trip( Pix) / Blood Moon Thread (Live Updates: Pictures & Videos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by dontbothermuch: 7:50pm On Dec 11, 2022
smiley
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by otomatic(m): 7:50pm On Dec 11, 2022
@Op, choose one: Nigerian man or Czech choreographer?
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by Gboom: 7:52pm On Dec 11, 2022
BloomingDale:
Fake moon trip. Thunder fire them all for them lies. If you know, you know.
Hatred is a disease

Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by vanunu: 7:52pm On Dec 11, 2022
officialwdhtv:
Nigerian man, Yemi, selected by Japanese Billionaire Yusaku Maezawa for a trip to the moon

Czech choreographer, Yemi Akinyemi Dele, 41, will be among the eight crew members to join Japanese billionaire Yusaku Maezawa’s crew on a trip around the Moon next year on one of Elon Musk’s SpaceX rockets.

Four years after announcing that he’d lead an around-the-moon mission aboard SpaceX’s Starship spacecraft, Japanese billionaire Yusaku Maezawa has named the eight people he wants to fly with him.

In 2018, Maezawa said he’d fund a mission aimed at letting creative artists on the level of the late Pablo Picasso or Michael Jackson experience a trip beyond Earth orbit. Some of the people he’s picked are making use of creative channels that didn’t exist when Picasso was in his prime.

The eight crew members — and two alternates — were chosen out of more than a million people from 249 countries and regions who registered their interest via Maezawa’s DearMoon website.

Simply known as Yemi AD, the Czech-born Nigerian artiste, Yemi Akinyemi Dele started off as a dancer, choreographer but later moved behind the scene to work with top artistes and global brands, including Grammy Award winner, Kanye West. Yemi AD’s father is Nigerian but he grew up with his mother in the Czech Republic.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CmB6k5qpGTJ/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
This is fake news, there is no such trip by tourists to the moon.
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by NeoWanZaeed(m): 7:53pm On Dec 11, 2022
Righteousness2:
Journey to the moon will be an interesting one.
But one of these days, anymoment from now, there will be a Mysterious Journey for all who Saved and have Genuie relationship with JESUS Christ .

We are not going to need any Space jet or aeroplane, as we are going have this our mortal bodies Mysteriously changed in a twinkling of an eye to a body that will enable us to disappear from this Earth.

It's gonna be a day of Joy for Us who make it and Sadness and Tears for those who do not.

Get Ready Folks! We are in that Season! JESUS is Coming!!
Read your comments yourself. You will sure be angry at yourself
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by Mercury12(m): 7:58pm On Dec 11, 2022
BloomingDale:
Fake moon trip. Thunder fire them all for them lies. If you know, you know.
The only person telling a lie is you because your accusations is without proof

Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by SugarGirl44(f): 8:00pm On Dec 11, 2022
So cute.

Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by Nobody: 8:00pm On Dec 11, 2022
CoronaVirusRelo:
100/100

Nigerians, and descendants of Oduduwa are super proud of you!

May Ogun Laakaye weld all parts together to and fro!

Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu is definitely proud of you!

Your mates wey no worship ogun, na them build spaceship and going to the moon. Una dey worship stinking spirits wey get mouth wey no fit talk. The ogun wey u dey worship na motor engine wey dem produce for Japan... Stop disgracing Yoruba land please, we don't talk like this in Yoruba land.

Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by kaywhy09(m): 8:01pm On Dec 11, 2022
Thanks, but no
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by jimmyolasun: 8:01pm On Dec 11, 2022
the mall the merrier

Buy the basic equipment – Sewing machines, Scissors, Measuring tapes, Fabric chalks, Pins, Pincushion, Thimble, Threader, Sewing Gauge, and Binder Clips
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by Kutunban: 8:03pm On Dec 11, 2022
Good
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by Chris2863(m): 8:04pm On Dec 11, 2022
akunjohn:
I am going to be honest with you, in my own humble opinion without being sentimental of course, without offending anyone who thinks differently from my point of view, but also by looking into this matter from a distinctive perspective, I would like to say I have nothing to say
you should be bigger than this
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by Streetmovement(m): 8:09pm On Dec 11, 2022
Wotoporiously cool speaking

The guy resemble Nipsey and big Sean at the same time grin

Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by AfonjaConehead: 8:10pm On Dec 11, 2022
well nice...we only sincerely hope he doesn't mine or harvest his head when they are in the moon and drop it at oshogbo longitude..there be no cops in outer space o grin
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by Laple0541(m): 8:11pm On Dec 11, 2022
Righteousness2:
But one of these days, anymoment from now, there will be a Mysterious Journey for all who Saved and have Genuie relationship with JESUS Christ .

We are not going to need any Space jet or aeroplane, as we are going have this our mortal bodies Mysteriously changed in a twinkling of an eye to a body that will enable us to disappear from this Earth.

It's gonna be a day of Joy for Us who make it and Sadness and Tears for those who do not.

You get issues I swear, allow the guy to enjoy his journey in peace I beg.
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by AfonjaConehead: 8:12pm On Dec 11, 2022
CoronaVirusRelo:
100/100

Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by boluwatife122: 8:13pm On Dec 11, 2022
officialwdhtv:
Nigerian man, Yemi, selected by Japanese Billionaire Yusaku Maezawa for a trip to the moon

Czech choreographer, Yemi Akinyemi Dele, 41, will be among the eight crew members to join Japanese billionaire Yusaku Maezawa’s crew on a trip around the Moon next year on one of Elon Musk’s SpaceX rockets.

Four years after announcing that he’d lead an around-the-moon mission aboard SpaceX’s Starship spacecraft, Japanese billionaire Yusaku Maezawa has named the eight people he wants to fly with him.

In 2018, Maezawa said he’d fund a mission aimed at letting creative artists on the level of the late Pablo Picasso or Michael Jackson experience a trip beyond Earth orbit. Some of the people he’s picked are making use of creative channels that didn’t exist when Picasso was in his prime.

The eight crew members — and two alternates — were chosen out of more than a million people from 249 countries and regions who registered their interest via Maezawa’s DearMoon website.

Simply known as Yemi AD, the Czech-born Nigerian artiste, Yemi Akinyemi Dele started off as a dancer, choreographer but later moved behind the scene to work with top artistes and global brands, including Grammy Award winner, Kanye West. Yemi AD’s father is Nigerian but he grew up with his mother in the Czech Republic.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CmB6k5qpGTJ/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
am sure dis guy may not even know how Nigeria look like...abegii lest face tinubu atiku and obi palava
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by Nobody: 8:14pm On Dec 11, 2022
rentAcock:
New frontiers are usually exciting because they are rare and exclusive. A time will come when space tourism will be like taking a normal flight. It is the billionaires club for now, let them enjoy it. By 2030, I'm going to space, one way or another.
nice ambition, but that your sentence "one way or another" don't forget that if you die you are not on earth again literally you are in space grin
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by Ance4Liverpool: 8:15pm On Dec 11, 2022
Congratulations bro but remember to buy abakaliki rice for me while coming back
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by backbone503(m): 8:16pm On Dec 11, 2022
LILTJAY:
God bless only yorubas wink
other tribes can go to hell grin grin grin

Were you born this way or you somehow metamorhosed into this? I pity sane human beings living with or around you.

Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by BloomingDale(f): 8:18pm On Dec 11, 2022
Gboom:

Hatred is a disease

Open your eyes, open your eyes, baybay.
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by lesbiconverter: 8:19pm On Dec 11, 2022
CoronaVirusRelo:
100/100

Too much Agbado will not make you lose all your brain cells. Which one concern senile power hungry selfwetter?
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by lesbiconverter: 8:19pm On Dec 11, 2022
backbone503:

Were you born this way or you somehow metamorhosed into this? I pity sane human beings living with or around you.
Definitely he's not a Yoruba person
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by Nobody: 8:20pm On Dec 11, 2022
CoronaVirusRelo:
100/100

See as you turn Ogun to welder.
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by Ritchiee: 8:24pm On Dec 11, 2022
LILTJAY:
God bless only yorubas wink
other tribes can go to hell grin grin grin
IPOB spotted by the radar shocked
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by Nobody: 8:24pm On Dec 11, 2022
Awesome
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by Panda7: 8:25pm On Dec 11, 2022
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by AngelicBeing: 8:27pm On Dec 11, 2022
Righteousness2:

Gbamsulotely, end of thread cheesy
Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by uuzba(m): 8:27pm On Dec 11, 2022
He will go and litter the moon with pure water sachet now O.
Oyibo has been going there since, the place was clean.
Nigerian man will go there now and spoil it.

Re: Yemi Akinyemi Dele Selected By Yusaku Maezawa For Moon Trip by backtovillage: 8:29pm On Dec 11, 2022
okooloyun1:
Name checkers over to you grin
Yes, we have verified the news it's not drugs.

TOI 700 D: Earth-sized Planet Found Relatively Nearby / Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone / The Snake I Saw At My Gate

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49