Stats: 3,207,749 members, 8,000,184 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 02:19 AM

➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (2032) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ (952367 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2029) (2030) (2031) (2032) (2033) (2034) (2035) ... (2202) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Tk4all(m): 1:30pm On Dec 18, 2022
Tekahashi:
sir, your only mistake was carrying out a transaction on nl forum, you should had used watsapp at least, you know the kind of persons that are on nl, I mean just imagine what happened, someone you have no business with calling you out as a thief or was he also part of the deal? I don't know, you don't even need to explain to anyone, na you and captain get business together
Thank you.

I will make a post shortly
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by 6ixT8: 1:49pm On Dec 18, 2022
safesurfer:

Lol. It means many things o.

Just imagine someone telling you how to make it sportbetting, not knowing say you sabi as e dey go.

The meme funny die.

Realization dowg!

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by 6ixT8: 1:57pm On Dec 18, 2022
DDota:

Imagine this low life and grandmaster in yam theivery calling people non-entity when you yourself are nothing not more than tissue paper.
Imagine calling themselves for N100 giveaway.

What a bunch of pathetic jobless dumbass!!!!

You are already soiled in a garment of ornamental disgrace all because of 16k at your age.

Talk to me when you deliver the yams or return the money.
Tk4all, an honourable grandmaster of yam theives and giveaway callers.
cool cool cool cool cool cool cool

Peace isn't an option.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Crumbian: 1:57pm On Dec 18, 2022
Omo! cheesy I laugh sotey stomach dey pain me

Yam thieves, Midnight shakers, Billionaire at 19 grin grin

Una too funny
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by CaptainAyub: 2:06pm On Dec 18, 2022
Any sharp 2-3 odds ?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Felabrity: 2:16pm On Dec 18, 2022
Argentina 0-0 ht
Risky 0-0 ft

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Samueltemi337(m): 2:25pm On Dec 18, 2022
Crumbian:
Omo! cheesy I laugh sotey stomach dey pain me
Yam thieves, Midnight shakers, Billionaire at 19 grin grin
Una too funny
are you trying to say that I am lying undecided
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by wiseone28: 2:39pm On Dec 18, 2022
Tekahashi:
they say your first win is your only win sir, people who win big items as first win are the lucky ones, I don't know how true this is but ever since I won 1 airtime, I haven't won anything again at all.
Are those people working with opera?

or just speculation.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Crumbian: 2:40pm On Dec 18, 2022
Samueltemi337:
are you trying to say that I am lying undecided

You? Lie? No. You can't possibly lie. I'm very sure Donald Trump was thinking of you when he named his platform TruthSocial.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by IwasNeverGone: 2:52pm On Dec 18, 2022
Felabrity:
Argentina 0-0 ht
Risky 0-0 ft
Argentina - France
Both team to score +2 @ 8.30 odds

example: 2:2, 3:2, 2:3 etc

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by DDota: 3:13pm On Dec 18, 2022
Tekahashi:
sir, your only mistake was carrying out a transaction on nl forum, you should had used watsapp at least, you know the kind of persons that are on nl, I mean just imagine what happened, someone you have no business with calling you out as a thief or was he also part of the deal? I don't know, you don't even need to explain to anyone, na you and captain get business together
Look at this begging begger who is notorious for doing bambiala all over Nairaland fabricating stories condoning stealing.
He should have used WhatsApp? Whattt so that nobody would know what's going on and he would continue his scamming activities.

I'm not surprised,bird of a feather,they say flock together.

This is someone that jumps on every giveaways here and he would quickly volunteer himself to distribute peanuts to his ilks gradually trying to gain people's trust.

Just thank your star he has not been asked to share large sums like Alexistaiwo. He also started like this with small money before he was entrusted with larger amount.

Your types are the one who will blame the owner of putting their properties in a wrong place instead of calling out the thief.

Does it really matter whether he had transactions with me or not?

If he didi it to that guy and was not called out,he would surely do it again especially with bigger amounts.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by IwasNeverGone: 3:17pm On Dec 18, 2022
DDota:

Look at this begging begger who is notorious for doing bambiala all over Nairaland fabricating stories condoning stealing.
He should have used WhatsApp? Whattt so that nobody would know what's going on and he would continue his scamming activities.

I'm not surprised,bird of a feather,they say flock together.

This is someone that jumps on every giveaways here and he would quickly volunteer himself to distribute peanuts to his ilks gradually trying to gain people's trust.

Just thank your star he has not been asked to share large sums like Alexistaiwo. He also started like this with small money before he was entrusted with larger amount.

Your types are the one who will blame the owner of putting their properties in a wrong place instead of calling out the thief.

Does it really matter whether he had transactions with me or not?

If he didi it to that guy and was not called out,he would surely do it again especially with bigger amounts.
Friday, rest grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by hhmmcj: 4:11pm On Dec 18, 2022
hhmmcj:
Turkey

Pendikspor game

Over 0.5goals

ODD
B⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽MMMMMMMMMMMM

At the death!!

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Felabrity: 4:36pm On Dec 18, 2022
Fifa don fix match
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Tk4all(m): 4:49pm On Dec 18, 2022
Felabrity:
Fifa don fix match
This match was won before those guys enter field. The no get shame walahi
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Swissli(f): 4:54pm On Dec 18, 2022
Felabrity:
Fifa don fix match
how is that fixed? If Matches Nor Dey Go In Una Favor, You Hurriedly Call Fixed
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Tk4all(m): 5:08pm On Dec 18, 2022
The ref carry Argentina straight win.
And E must drop by fire by force

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Felabrity: 5:47pm On Dec 18, 2022
IwasNeverGone:

Argentina - France
Both team to score +2 @ 8.30 odds

example: 2:2, 3:2, 2:3 etc
you called it
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Samueltemi337(m): 6:11pm On Dec 18, 2022
Tk4all:

This match was won before those guys enter field. The no get shame walahi
How E be you now grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by JohnnyDboss: 6:12pm On Dec 18, 2022
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by IwasNeverGone: 6:14pm On Dec 18, 2022
smiley
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Tekahashi: 6:29pm On Dec 18, 2022
Messi Dreal GOAT

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by adeoyekay(m): 6:37pm On Dec 18, 2022
Mbappppeeeee

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Tekahashi: 7:01pm On Dec 18, 2022
Messiiiiiiiiiiiii

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by stacyadams: 7:11pm On Dec 18, 2022

B9S6816911929BR-4551921
B9S6816696838GR-4551921
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by israelp(m): 7:23pm On Dec 18, 2022
What a final.... Messi finally won the world cup

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by WHITELIGHTER: 7:23pm On Dec 18, 2022
WHITELIGHTER:
Stake

And he wins

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by stacyadams: 7:28pm On Dec 18, 2022
HRHQueenPhil:
What's the meaning of my ticket cut?
Speaking to a guy and too embarrassed to ask him what the meaning is
grin grin we will not tell u angry grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Builderbet365: 7:37pm On Dec 18, 2022
If psg does well on ucl and psg win ligue one, Messi will win ballon d'or next year
Sorry Ronaldo cheesy

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Builderbet365: 7:39pm On Dec 18, 2022
israelp:
What a final.... Messi finally won the world cup

It was very satisfying
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Builderbet365: 7:40pm On Dec 18, 2022
Tekahashi:
Messi Dreal GOAT

I think the greatest along with Pele, bigger than maradona

(1) (2) (3) ... (2029) (2030) (2031) (2032) (2033) (2034) (2035) ... (2202)

Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction / Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 / How Much Did You Exchange The Dollar For Today?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36