Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,992 members, 7,994,339 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 11:50 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! (7293577 Views)
House Clearance Sales, Abuja Only. / House Clearance Sales / House Clearance Sales!!!!!!!!! Everything must go for 250k (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (4705) (4706) (4707) (4708) (4709) (4710) (4711) ... (6636) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by teesquad007: 7:50am On Dec 29, 2022 |
AVAILABLE FOR SALE SLIGHTLY NEGOTIABLE & ALL IN GOOD CONDITION LOCATION : SHOMOLU, ONIPANU LAGOS 350Litres Haier Thermocool Fridge / Freezer - 250k 5ft X 7ft Double door Wardrobe - 100k Dell laptop - 170k Kindly send a DM or WhatsApp 0-7-O-3-2-six-six-7-7-5-0
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by odimbannamdi(m): 8:04am On Dec 29, 2022 |
jblesn: You are trying so hard to prove a point without a single supporting information. The man has dropped pics of his TV. You have been asked to provide a link to the one you keep talking about, but you keep being evasive. Please, leave the matter to rest. The man even said he has sold the TV. Let's stop overflogging issues here and heating up the system unnecessarily. 19 Likes |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Ebubemg(m): 8:14am On Dec 29, 2022 |
Brand new sealed ASUS C223N 11.6 inch Intel Celeron 4GB ram 32GB ssd Chromebook 70k IPhone 12 pro 256GB Bh 86% Gold 430k Brand new sealed Samsung galaxy watch 5 Pro 300k MacBook pro 2015 13inch retinal display Core i5 8g ram 256GB SSD With free cover 270k MacBook Pro 2015 15inch Core i7 16gb ram 512gb SSD Cc:2 330k MacBook Pro 2020 13inch M1 8GB /512GB Cc:39 With free incase bag 660k Samsung galaxy buds 2 pro Brand new sealed Black 130k Samsung galaxy buds 2 Openbox new Black 45k Netac Brand new 512GB NVME M.2 SSD PCIe Gen3x4 25k 10 pieces Netac Brand new 512GB 2.5 SATA SSD 6Gb/s 25k 20 pieces 08131925948 Lagos |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by leisuretym: 8:15am On Dec 29, 2022 |
odimbannamdi: He won’t let the matter die, he must mastubate on the issue till he cum, he hasn’t cum yet |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by leisuretym: 8:18am On Dec 29, 2022 |
jblesn: You sef do and cum , you don too mastubate on this matter, do cum quick |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by queenfav(f): 8:21am On Dec 29, 2022 |
The strands, the bounce and volume on this wig bouncy full frontal wig is unrivalled �!!! Pictures aren't even doing justice at all� Want to exude class and elegance, then get one for N220,000 WIG DETAILS� Made with pure virgin double drawn bouncy curlh hair. 20/22/24 inches layered lenghts Weighs 280g It’s silky,very bouncy, luxurious and very full. It’s made with a Full ear to ear frontal. It's totally tangle free. Zero to minimal shedding. 10 years minimum guarantee with proper care routines and products. For 220k you can own this wig and slay into the new year ��. To get one,send us a dm or WhatsApp us on 09050968121.We deliver Nationwide and Worldwide via DHL � You can click the link in bio to contact us and learn more about Queenzhair brand. NOTE:WE OFFER MONEY BACK GUARANTEE ON ALL WE SELL! If you receive your hair extensions /wig and you are not happy with how they look or feel,you may return them to us within 48hrs, unused and in it's original packaging for 100% refund of your money back (minus initial shipping fees).
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Uniquewise: 8:22am On Dec 29, 2022 |
1. Royal Inverter AC 1hp. 120k. 2. Royal 40" LED TV + TV shelf 95k 3. [s]1.5kva Inverter + 2*200ah batteries 250k[/s] SOLD 4. Big mirror 7 feet by 4 feet 35k 5. Tigma generator, 3.5kva like new 115k Call/WhatsApp 08059054222
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Uniquewise: 8:28am On Dec 29, 2022 |
Relocation Sales Ninja blender, original direct from US. Bought brand new and used only a couple of times. 4 cups wet and dry 1500w Heavy duty **Blends beans, tiger-nut, coconuts, all grains effortlessly and smoothly. ***Has cups for Smoothies, fruits and vegetables ***Special big cup for processing your baking related foods. ***Your yams and fufu are pounded do well with this machine. It's a multipurpose machine; you only buy this once, and all your personal food processing requirements are met. This is for those who wish to process all their foods by themselves, ensuring good hygiene. Price 155k Location: Aguda Call or Whatsapp 08059054222 |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Uniquewise: 8:33am On Dec 29, 2022 |
I have commercial kitchen equipment for sale. 1. Shawarma 4-burner gas grill (imported) 250k 2. Barbecue 5 burner gas grill 180k 3. Large gas griddle with stand (Italy) 650k 4. Large tabletop gas griddle 350k 5. Large food-grade stainless steel washer (Italy) 450k 6. Commercial size 4-burner gas cooker 350k 7. Stainless steel table 50k 8. Stainless steel food-grade trays 5k each 10. 4-point Russel Hobbs bread toaster 20k 11. Blender from 6k 12. Juice dispensing machine 130k 13. Commercial deep-fat fryer 140k 14. Ninja 5-cup 1500w blender (like new)155k 15. 5 plate Glass display warmer 180k 16. 4-burner hob cooker 35k 17. Etc... Call/Whatsapp 08059054222 |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Blinkingbae: 8:34am On Dec 29, 2022 |
Relocation Sales Location: Gbagada, lagos Tv: 43 inches Hisense: 100k Sofa & center table: 150k Single mattress: 20k Send a mail to kemith1000@gmail.com
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by DenreleDave(m): 8:36am On Dec 29, 2022 |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by DenreleDave(m): 8:38am On Dec 29, 2022 |
Blinkingbae: I for like buy the bed but my Oga Nex say make we no dey buy person used bed again Him talk say if we focus on the bed, we fit kill over 400 bed bugs..... 6 Likes |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Uniquewise: 8:41am On Dec 29, 2022 |
Food truck Food Cart Call Us... 08059054222 1 Like
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Ifeanyi4491(m): 8:41am On Dec 29, 2022 |
DenreleDave: 1 Like |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by sofdoc1: 8:43am On Dec 29, 2022 |
Prince3: Apologies for derailing, seems someone is still finding it hard to understand my post. The reason I quoted the OP is that I disagreed on his stance that insinuated one could contract an infectious (skin) disease from a used mattress, I stated the worst case scenario that I've heard. While I would not support getting a used mattress that has an opening, cos bugs and the likes could be napping inside. But if that's the type of mattress you can afford; as long as you have sanitised it properly to rid it of those crawling creatures, you can go ahead and use it. I hope you understand this and know peace. 1 Like |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by lordmayor4(m): 8:53am On Dec 29, 2022 |
Trendytessy: Can you upload your number Interested in some |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by nasire(m): 9:04am On Dec 29, 2022 |
Sold Sold Sold Ur location please? Does it have Bluetooth?[/quote] |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Prodadd(m): 9:15am On Dec 29, 2022 |
99Good:lolz if you know u know |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Prince3(m): 9:21am On Dec 29, 2022 |
jeff1607:Latest firmware installed. I don't do hack.. though sold sir |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SherUnlock: 9:21am On Dec 29, 2022 |
SherUnlock:going for 60k, hmu |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by micwills007: 9:23am On Dec 29, 2022 |
Hacked PS2 SLIM for sale Comes with only one original transperant pad,8gb memory card with 7games It's working fine #15k Call or Whatsapp-09I28698472 Location-Lagos Also UNHACKED PS2 SLIM CONSOLE AVAILABLE FOR SALE @#7K(ONLY THE CONSOLE)
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Prince3(m): 9:23am On Dec 29, 2022 |
sofdoc1:No was just asking bro. I wasn't the one arguing about it with you oo. I just spoke cause of your statistic. Me sef, if I see use mattress I go buy asap... Fact... Sorry, if you have misquoted me 1 Like |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Aboki01: 9:24am On Dec 29, 2022 |
Aboki01:SOLD. Thanks to the perfect gentleman that bought it. Nah clipper I wan sell. We ended up chit chatting for an hour... Lol |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by DenreleDave(m): 9:26am On Dec 29, 2022 |
Aboki01: Are you straight or you both found out that you guys belong to LGBTQ community ? Hope na there una conversation finish, notin like appointment or a date sha 3 Likes |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by yehmy(m): 9:29am On Dec 29, 2022 |
Jheypeel:CAVEAT EMPTOR |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by oluwafreshkid(m): 9:29am On Dec 29, 2022 |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Aboki01: 9:33am On Dec 29, 2022 |
DenreleDave:We both found out we had a thing for Volvo cars... Lol. My wife was in the car, though she didn't join in the conversation. So it's not what you think... Lol 2 Likes |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by hapheeyxz: 9:38am On Dec 29, 2022 |
Aboki01: Volvo all the way 1 Like |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by theenchanter: 9:39am On Dec 29, 2022 |
hapheeyxz:buyer don drop quote. |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by 4lorunsho(m): 9:41am On Dec 29, 2022 |
teesquad007: Is your room a room and parlour |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Massab: 9:41am On Dec 29, 2022 |
LetLoveHeal: Still available? |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by odimbannamdi(m): 9:43am On Dec 29, 2022 |
Aboki01: Nice doing business with you, bro. Guys, me and this guy analysed all the happenings on this thread...you can reach out to us to get the report of the analysis... 2 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) ... (4705) (4706) (4707) (4708) (4709) (4710) (4711) ... (6636) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: Ebukamatth(m), michlins(m), Ziyech(m), Hopeatlast and 2 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 71 |