Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,858 members, 7,993,957 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 11:10 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders (14209 Views)
Ibadan Explosion: Before And After Photos Of A Lucky Survivor / 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders - Selection Thread. / Otedola Bridge Fire: Survivors Narrate Tales Of Lucky Escape (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (25) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by yomi531(m): 4:16pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
snowland:I have been screened out oo. I dey refresh page per second billing. Me wey never enter plane for my life, wetin concern me with travel section. U should have set Current affairs questions or even Sports based questions sef. So Painful to miss out. Abeg compensate niggas like us na. At all at all na winch |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by Butmight15: 4:16pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
Samueltemi337:Samuel I don book space Bro. Remember ooo |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by boltwings: 4:17pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
snowland:check Sir I met the criteria. thanks a lot. exactly 5 post, met the criteria. what a coincidence Sir. please bless me I need it. |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by depressedlad: 4:18pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
snowland:i have a thread on travel section created on 12dec. qualified? |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by The5DME(m): 4:18pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
snowland:I qualify sir. See below
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by snowland(m): 4:19pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
yomi531:Funny thing be say you are qualified. Check your profile and see which section you are mostly active in. 1 Like |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by NaijaCuzin: 4:20pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
snowland:lol |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by snowland(m): 4:20pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
depressedlad:Yes you are as long as its older than Dec 28. |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by Tk4all(m): 4:20pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by LORDLARGE(m): 4:20pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
snowland: Travel section is among my most visited section please do check for yourself to verify |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by NaijaCuzin: 4:21pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
Tk4all:yes |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by machappy4: 4:21pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
snowland: . |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by snowland(m): 4:21pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
Tk4all:Yes. Again you don't have to meet all the criteria. You only need to satisfy one. |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by christianjoy(m): 4:21pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
snowland:you are game |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by UniversalDove: 4:22pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
snowland:odogwu been a while |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by Tk4all(m): 4:22pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
snowland:Noted sir |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by IwasNeverGone: 4:22pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
I am qualified |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by moshood44(m): 4:23pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
wiseone28:thanks |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by Samueltemi337(m): 4:25pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
IwasNeverGone:wait till next year there will be another giveaway |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by IwasNeverGone: 4:26pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by Tk4all(m): 4:27pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
If i win this giveaway, i will dedicate it to Mstravelindiva cos she is the person that took me to that section with her informative posts about places around the world 1 Like |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by IwasNeverGone: 4:29pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
Tk4all:baba rest, which one be dedication again |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by olavic17: 4:29pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
snowland:hello sir...I don't have a post on travel section but I come here regularly. Please help me check if I qualify.Thank you 1 Like |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by Samueltemi337(m): 4:30pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
Tk4all:Keep playing mind games 1 Like |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by Datasavvy(m): 4:31pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
snowland:I'm qualified |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by fuckingAyaya(m): 4:32pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
E don red |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by LORDLARGE(m): 4:33pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by Septagon: 4:33pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
Travel section whey that mu.mu mod dey ban people anyhow.very boring section. |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by The5DME(m): 4:33pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
snowland:I guess I'm qualified then. |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by superintendents(m): 4:35pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
snowland:last last am qualified with thousand post screenshot.. but na to be lucky na be our matter.. goodluck |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by Foodie1(m): 4:36pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
I'm qualified See you all by 10:27 pm |
Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by Nadingo: 4:37pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
snowland:I'm qualified Sir. I'm most active in Travel. Please I need this. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (25) (Reply)
Air Peace Accused Of Abandoning Abuja-Owerri Passangers Without Food / Any Nigerian Studying In Greece Here? / Study In Canada
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39 |