Stats: 3,191,146 members, 7,943,113 topics. Date: Sunday, 08 September 2024 at 06:15 AM

Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates (16323 Views)

Edo Election: Pictures From APC Ward Rally In Igbanke & Abudu / Pictures from APC Ward-To-Ward Rally In Borgu, Niger State / Dahiru Buba: Buhari Trekker Gets Car, N2 Million From Gombe Governor (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Announced3: 6:46am On Dec 30, 2022
Latakia:
And Naanu was wondering why the people of River State refused to show up for his campaign rally despite the present of P-square an expired musicians. May we never hire a private jet only to end up performing in an empty stadium like P-square grin

Naanu is gone grin

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by CoolAmbience(m): 6:46am On Dec 30, 2022
hijana:
APC governorship candidate in Gombe is Loved by the people

And his people are more likely to transfer that live to his party's presidential candidate too...

He would tell them to do so, to enable him deliver more to them with support from the center.

Na so dem dey do am..

Asiwaju is a goal.

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by OgaTheTop2: 6:46am On Dec 30, 2022
Chelseanababa:
I'm a Christian and my vote and my household votes are for Tinubu/Shettima. If you are a Christian and BATIFIED oya like this comment let's give them headache
Suddenly, urchins are Christians supporting Muslim-Muslim ticket. Dey there dey deceive yourselves.
Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Announced3: 6:48am On Dec 30, 2022
OgaTheTop2:
Suddenly, urchins are Christians supporting Muslim-Muslim ticket. Dey there dey deceive yourselves.

I feel your pain grin

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Announced3: 6:49am On Dec 30, 2022
englishmart:
Almajiri leave my neck na, you go kee your father o. Boko haram demon. Come back here. Come and take your rubber plate. I don't have awara and massa for you. Don't touch the gabbage, I will dispose it myself.

Gowon killed 3 million ipob Jews angry grin

Thanks to gowon

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Latakia(f): 6:50am On Dec 30, 2022
englishmart:
The North is overrated. Jonathan won in a landslide in 2011. He didn't win in the North. Don't let anyone deceive about the preponderance of the North. All na scam.
Nobody will attend Tinubu's rallies without financial inducement. Nobody at all. The person dey ment?
Baba can't buy his way this time.
The era of PDP writing election results from the comfort of their zone has gone forever since Buhari came. Results like 1millions plus in River, Delta, Abia, Imo, Enugu, Akwa Ibom, Anambra, Cross River are dead and buried forever grin

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Announced3: 6:52am On Dec 30, 2022
Latakia:
The era of PDP writing election results from the comfort of their zone has gone forever since Buhari came. Results like 1millions plus in River, Delta, Abia, Imo, Enugu, Akwa Ibom, Anambra, Cross River are dead and buried forever grin

I swear naanu is gone in to the wind

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by MyAmericandream(f): 6:52am On Dec 30, 2022
Announced3:

You are now awake to reality grin

Thunder fire your mouth

Thunder fire your mouth too werey. Na rigging na. Tinubu no fit win election without rigging. Who dash monkey? Na una him go kuku govern. The whole world will just be laughing at my dear country.
Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by GboyegaD(m): 6:58am On Dec 30, 2022
Announced3:

I feel your pain grin.
Omo ale

You are the one pained here thinking your one vote is enough to get people worried.
Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Announced3: 6:58am On Dec 30, 2022
englishmart:
Almajiri leave my neck na, you go kee your father o. Boko haram demon. Come back here. Come and take your rubber plate. I don't have awara and massa for you. Don't touch the gabbage, I will dispose it myself.

Gowon grill 3 million ipob jews
Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Ofolete: 6:59am On Dec 30, 2022
Muslim Muslim ticket is evil and wants to set a bad precedent in Nigeria, avoid it else you will live to regret it.
Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by DrAkpamudehe: 7:02am On Dec 30, 2022
Chelseanababa:
I'm an Afonja idiiot and my vote and my household votes are for Tinubu/Shettima. If you are an idiiot and BATIFIED oya like this comment let's give them headache

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by undisputedKOC: 7:03am On Dec 30, 2022
He no go better for that bastard fraudster IPOB candidate Peter Obi and his Zombidiots that raped and killed that 2-star female Lieutenant of the Army. Zombidiots supporting that evil demon Peter Obi will surely perish undecided
Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Willie2015: 7:08am On Dec 30, 2022
englishmart:
The North is overrated. Jonathan won in a landslide in 2011. He didn't win in the North. Don't let anyone deceive about the preponderance of the North. All na scam.
Nobody will attend Tinubu's rallies without financial inducement. Nobody at all. The person dey ment?

Jonathan run against regional parties in 2011 ...
ACN in SouthWest and CPC in the North....
He lost the next election...
When you have a party that cut ...
across the six regions...
U berra hear am...
D North decides who win the Presidency..

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by oyichi: 7:14am On Dec 30, 2022
Atiku will win northern gombe and obi will win southern gombe, that's the reality on ground, if you like go and pay people to attend your rally, carry people from all over the local government and call it one ward, February is not far again, continue decieving yourselves
Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Moh247: 7:17am On Dec 30, 2022
It's getting clearer to even die hard Obi supporters
Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by pacespot(m): 7:18am On Dec 30, 2022
englishmart:

Jonathan didn't win in northern States except Adamawa and Taraba but he got good numbers in those States he did not win to complement for 25% requirement in 24/25 states. Can Obi do the same.?

I think Obi should be doing more rallies in the North by now, all the LP rallies so far have focused in the south and middle belt.
Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by feed70: 7:20am On Dec 30, 2022
hijana:

Your Business need a Company Logo

We will Design a Professional Company Logo or Letterhead for your Business for 2K Only

Pay On Delivery

Drop us your Company Name here
https://forms.gle/Jrbi6riDLtZufDP66

Go meet ur fellow Apc people make them do logo for ur hand bro
Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Nobody: 7:21am On Dec 30, 2022
hijana:

Your Business need a Company Logo

We will Design a Professional Company Logo or Letterhead for your Business for 2K Only

Pay On Delivery

Drop us your Company Name here
https://forms.gle/Jrbi6riDLtZufDP66
I thought no sane human being would vote APC lol
Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Jack500: 7:28am On Dec 30, 2022
englishmart:

Sharap! I am sure you won't vomit this nonsense, if this gathering were for obi or Atiku

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Jack500: 7:29am On Dec 30, 2022
Esseite:
grin grin.... Tinubu supporters claim every Northern gathering for their Governorship candidate as his own...

Tinubu's loss would be so glaring, we would need sunshades.. the presidential election comes before Governorship..

But you see Tinubu name, pictures and logo here now or you dey blind?
Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Doyou2019: 7:30am On Dec 30, 2022
Spirit04:
I thought no sane human being would vote APC lol

This is exactly how loud you simpletons were in the build-up to the Osun elections, but we all remember how badly it ended for you lots and your useless party.
2023 no too far; it will start and end badly again for you enemies of Nigeria.
Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by pacespot(m): 7:30am On Dec 30, 2022
englishmart:

Jonathan didn't win in northern States except Adamawa and Taraba but he got good numbers in those States he did not win to complement for 25% requirement in 24/25 states. Can Obi do the same.?

I think Obi should be doing more rallies in the North by now, all the LP rallies so far have focused in the south and middle belt.

We are not saying Obi should be trying to win all northern states, but he should be competing with APC and PDP for their voters there just like those two are competing with Obi in South East and South South. Forget about what many people think, those northern voters are tired of APC and PDP too just like the south. But their politicians are deceiving them by saying Peter Obi will divide Nigeria if they vote for him, this is the main campaign rhetoric that Atiku is using to deceive northern voters.

That's why I think Obi campaign should be more on ground and convince these northerners that he is not for Biafra as their politicians have made them to believe. That is just my view.
Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by JoeNL22(m): 7:31am On Dec 30, 2022
Willie2015:

Jonathan run against regional parties in 2011 ...
ACN in SouthWest and CPC in the North....
He lost the next election...
When you have a party that cut ...
across the six regions...
U berra hear am...
D North decides who win the Presidency..
No they don't, they never did. It's a fallacy that have been spread over the years. They are as important as any other zone. PDP lost because people got tired of their shenanigans, just as we are tired of APC. nothing more nothing less. Is PDP regional party when it lost in 2015 & 19?
Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by tamdun: 7:33am On Dec 30, 2022
Esseite:
grin grin.... Tinubu supporters claim every Northern gathering for their Governorship candidate as his own...

Tinubu's loss would be so glaring, we would need sunshades.. the presidential election comes before Governorship..
Presidential election will come first ,who do u think the gubernatorial candidate will campaign for,in fact he'll make sure apc win the presidency to boost his own chance ,u guys know little to nothing about politics

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Nobody: 7:39am On Dec 30, 2022
Doyou2019:

This is exactly how loud you simpletons were in the build-up to Osun elections, but we all remember how badly it ended for you and your useless party.
2023 no too far; it will start and end badly again for you enemies of Nigeria.
hahaha mugu. Apc barely won in the same Osun in 2018 even with full house including Aregbesola and his ilk. There was nothing crazy about their loss. They still got thousands of votes. The last two elections they won one and lost one, how is that a bad thing? The ant you are running after, how many votes did he garner for his micro party?
Unless a major catastrophe were to happen, by that I mean a nuclear Armageddon or the death of Buhari or Tinubu (God forbid)there's literally zero chance of APC losing the election next year
Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by JoeNL22(m): 7:40am On Dec 30, 2022
pacespot:

We are not saying Obi should be trying to win all northern states, but he should be competing with APC and PDP for their voters there just like those two are competing with Obi in South East and South South. Forget about what many people think, those northern voters are tired of APC and PDP too just like the south. But their politicians are deceiving them by saying Peter Obi will divide Nigeria if they vote for him, this is the main campaign rhetoric that Atiku is using to deceive northern voters.

That's why I think Obi campaign should be more on ground and convince these northerners that he is not for Biafra as their politicians have made them to believe. That is just my view.
Sure. He needs to present himself as the best candidate in Nigeria and a national project, but obi should understand that it isn't a do or die affair when its comes to getting their vote. Some1 did a research, he said if GEJ got zero vote from the core north, he still won the elections with 17 million votes over Buhari with 12 million votes, and GEJ still fulfilled Inec requirements of 25% from 24 states including FCT, hence, that shows you that you can still win elections without their support. But doesn't mean you should underestimate them.
Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by pacespot(m): 7:45am On Dec 30, 2022
Has anybody noticed that APC rally is bigger in the north when Tinubu is not present? This is to tell you many people do not have problem with APC but their old, tired, filthy and expired presidential candidate, Tinubu. That is why i think a lot of these supporters will change their votes to other candidates like LP, PDP or NNPP when it comes to presidential election. This election is bound to show us many surprises

South-South APC Endorses Adams Oshiomhole For Position Of National Chairman / ₦4.2 Trillion Debt Service: Economy Is In Real Crisis, FG Admits / Shutdown Institutions To Enable Students Vote During Elections, Reps Urge Fg

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 93