Stats: 3,172,545 members, 7,885,241 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 July 2024 at 06:33 AM

Anyone Online? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Anyone Online? (664 Views)

Anyone Online People For Friend Ship (2) (3) (4)

Anyone Online? by mike97(m): 2:05am On Jan 10, 2023
Free airtime for first five to drop number and network. Thank � you
Re: Anyone Online? by Typicool8(m): 2:31am On Jan 10, 2023
mike97:

Re: Anyone Online? by Tenrack: 2:34am On Jan 10, 2023
091 Airtel
Re: Anyone Online? by Bidex12(m): 2:41am On Jan 10, 2023
Mtn

Re: Anyone Online? by house10studios: 3:02am On Jan 10, 2023
Airtel

090 75 25 28 28

Re: Anyone Online? by TheZeezle(m): 3:13am On Jan 10, 2023
G

Re: Anyone Online? by Smartguyboy(m): 3:58am On Jan 10, 2023
Show us proof
Re: Anyone Online? by AdamuKD: 4:06am On Jan 10, 2023
Scammer
People poor for Niger sha tueh
Shame on apc and their senseless urchins

Re: Anyone Online? by Franktom247(m): 5:42am On Jan 10, 2023
mtn

Re: Anyone Online? by skoIes001: 6:45am On Jan 10, 2023
Really?
Re: Anyone Online? by mike97(m): 6:46am On Jan 10, 2023
Sent to the first five number kindly acknowledge if you have received it God bless.
Re: Anyone Online? by mike97(m): 6:47am On Jan 10, 2023
Quote me on the post I asked you to drop your account details so I can confirm
skoIes001:

Good morning sir, please since Sunday u asked if u can drop something small for me, I have said yes, pls sir, still waiting boss. 221298 1115 Zenith
Re: Anyone Online? by freelancerrr: 6:48am On Jan 10, 2023

Re: Anyone Online? by mike97(m): 6:49am On Jan 10, 2023
What's the name on account
Victor?
mike97:
Sent to the first five number kindly acknowledge if you have received it God bless.
Re: Anyone Online? by skoIes001: 6:55am On Jan 10, 2023
it was on Sunday
Re: Anyone Online? by skoIes001: 6:56am On Jan 10, 2023
Right
Re: Anyone Online? by NOTORIOUS100(m): 7:00am On Jan 10, 2023
Re: Anyone Online? by Typicool8(m): 7:30am On Jan 10, 2023
mike97:

Got the airtime.
Thank you

Re: Anyone Online? by mike97(m): 8:34am On Jan 10, 2023
Sent
skoIes001:

Good morning sir, please since Sunday u asked if u can drop something small for me, I have said yes, pls sir, still waiting boss. 221298 1115 Zenith
Re: Anyone Online? by ZINNYBANKS: 9:00am On Jan 10, 2023
[quote author=mike97 post=119889017]
[/quo
Re: Anyone Online? by Jeon(f): 9:15am On Jan 10, 2023
Wahala.
Even the billionaires are on line begging for 100 Naira card,but will diss the other gender for 2k.

Re: Anyone Online? by skoIes001: 9:41am On Jan 10, 2023
Re: Anyone Online? by house10studios: 10:49am On Jan 10, 2023
mike97:
thanks man saw it.

Bless
Re: Anyone Online? by ZINNYBANKS: 10:58am On Jan 10, 2023
[quote author=mike97 post=119889017]S
Re: Anyone Online? by Candidlady: 12:33pm On Jan 10, 2023
mike97:

08zero 2219024two
o8zero 8zero 68 5442
Re: Anyone Online? by Franktom247(m): 7:42pm On Jan 11, 2023
Thanks OP i am grateful i receivced the airtime sorry it took this to acknowledge
Re: Anyone Online? by Wanbissaka: 6:45am On Feb 04, 2023
Cc machappy4

Good morning sir. God's grace be upon sir. I am from the betting thread sir and I have been a keen follower of you from when you post zoom games and virtual tips. Sir I am a final year student and I missed out on the 5k giveaway yesterday. Sir I have very little cash and no foodstuffs currently in sch. I will really appreciate your 5k like someone who won a visa lottery sir.

Here is my account number sir

Access bank

We only lift by rising others

Thank you sir. I really appreciate
Re: Anyone Online? by Wanbissaka: 9:43am On Feb 04, 2023
Oga machappy4 don't turn a blind eye to me
Re: Anyone Online? by Wanbissaka: 3:01pm On Feb 04, 2023
Abeg my boss see me

Cc machappy4
Re: Anyone Online? by Wanbissaka: 4:39am On Feb 05, 2023
Cc machappy4

I have nothing to give out. Please help me

Body Count Matters In Relationships: Exploring Differing Perspectives / OAU Student Lands In Hospital After Breaking World Record Wash-a-thon (pics/vid) / Signs Of A Dying Relationship?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14