Stats: 3,183,343 members, 7,920,276 topics. Date: Tuesday, 13 August 2024 at 11:34 PM

Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (233) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread (1136093 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (230) (231) (232) (233) (234) (235) (236) ... (1712) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 10:33am On Jan 24, 2023
IgbuduMonkey:
Yemi is not likeable
🙄🙄🙄

Dey play,His situation with Khosi is why we are having this conversation whether he is liked or not

On a neutral ground,Yemi na top Contender same as Kanaga

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:34am On Jan 24, 2023
Clement1111:
I no understand this issue of superiority between Yemi and Kanaga fans here oooo

Both are our chance of winning this year,We need to protect them ...you don't have to be loud to be content abeg

SA no dey use their Khosi, Juicy Jay and Thanbang dey play cus that is their best shot at winning

Why can't we unite too to protect Yemi,Kanaga and Yvonne too
do Nigerians know what unity means?

All of us were here hyping two people before somebody decided to come and ask a funny question. We've now gone from two main contenders to one.

Anyway, na Nairaland this one go stop.
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 10:38am On Jan 24, 2023
In all of this

Kanaga fans should please vote for Yemi,those two na correct gees for the house..no bad blood

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:39am On Jan 24, 2023
If E pass to kiss Yemi, wetin this Blue Aiva dey even do sef?

I expected so much more from her after the way South Africans hyped her. At least Sandra has lived up to her own hype.
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by dominique(f): 10:39am On Jan 24, 2023
Clement1111:
I no understand this issue of superiority between Yemi and Kanaga fans here oooo

Both are our chance of winning this year,We need to protect them ...you don't have to be loud to be content abeg

SA no dey use their Khosi, Juicy Jay and Thanbang dey play cus that is their best shot at winning

Why can't we unite too to protect Yemi,Kanaga and Yvonne too

They will soon start butting heads when they realize there can only be one winner
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:39am On Jan 24, 2023
Clement1111:
In all of this

Kanaga fans should please vote for Yemi,those two na correct gees for the house..no bad blood

Me I don vote for everybody

Wahala for who dey keep bad blood. As long as a housemate is Nigerian, I will vote for them.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:40am On Jan 24, 2023
dominique:

They will soon start butting heads when they realize there can only be one winner

But at least they have not started by Week 2.

Time can come to butt heads, but by Week 2? Haba.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by QueenSindel(f): 10:44am On Jan 24, 2023
Bikonu this blogger Glory Elijah wey dey cap since about our gals which country she from come cos I don't think she is nigerian angry
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by dominique(f): 10:44am On Jan 24, 2023
safarigirl:

Coven witches abi?

Yesterday, one of their members was accusing South Africans of not mingling, meanwhile if e pass Juicy Jay wey dey come meet them, these same people hardly mingle with other housemates how much more the South Africans.

I tire for them. They accuse the South African girls of not mingling while they're doing exactly the same.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by IgbuduMonkey: 10:45am On Jan 24, 2023
Onyi99:

Twitter is the worst
I stopped going there
it wouldn't get to you if what they are saying isn't true. The truth is that the South African HMs are better behaved human beings. Very respectful and sensitive.
What you and other Nigerians should do is take a step back and see yourselves in the Nigerian HMs, perhaps you would then understand that we should learn from the SAns a bit of how to behave ourselves.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by QueenSindel(f): 10:53am On Jan 24, 2023
Now Olivia has apologized for her delivery last night can u all let her be smiley
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 10:53am On Jan 24, 2023
QueenSindel:
Bikonu this blogger Glory Elijah wey dey cap since about our gals which country she from come cos I don't think she is nigerian angry
Na eye service go kill the girl

Very useless YouTuber, looking for SA confirmation forgetting that after the show,they will unsubscribe from her page

She and Mercy osaro dey do eye service

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by QueenSindel(f): 10:55am On Jan 24, 2023
Clement1111:

Na eye service go kill the girl

Very useless YouTuber, looking for SA confirmation forgetting that after the show,they will unsubscribe from her page

She and Mercy osaro dey do eye service
It's become disgusting of her haba!
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 10:56am On Jan 24, 2023
IgbuduMonkey:
it wouldn't get to you if what they are saying isn't true. The truth is that the South African HMs are better behaved human beings. Very respectful and sensitive.
What you and other Nigerians should do is take a step back and see yourselves in the Nigerian HMs, perhaps you would then understand that we should learn from the SAns a bit of how to behave ourselves.
The day SA housemates said Nigerians are the biggest scammers on National TV ,was there any attacks

Ebuka called out Yvonne for saying SA housemates are things but Lawrence never called out Blue and Theo for saying Nigerian are mostly scams

Las Las na eye service go kill most Nigerians on this show this season

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by damiviolet: 10:59am On Jan 24, 2023
safarigirl:

My sister say he reminds her of Miracle, dem go just dey their dey, people go dey meet them for advice, meanwhile dem dey waka jeje everywhere.

He and Tsatsii's conversations are always very banter-like, but he gives good advice. He's a well grounded person, I appreciate that.
O said it here na that he has se aura with miracle.......him tsatsii's conversation earlier days were more of themselves but now it's more of banter and advice......blue was so happy when he picked her

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:59am On Jan 24, 2023
dominique:

I tire for them. They accuse the South African girls of not mingling while they're doing exactly the same.

The South Africans sef no dey help themselves

The moment Olivia said that thing, someone should have attacked her with their own. Those ones go just siddon like who mumu, dey allow Owerri Cardi B yarn beans, if e pass Mmeli and maybe Thabang sometimes, the rest no dey ever talk.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:01am On Jan 24, 2023
QueenSindel:
She's Cameroonian I believe.

I no like that babe for anything, and she's responsible for so many narratives on Big Brother, she's one of the people that sets housemates up.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 11:01am On Jan 24, 2023
safarigirl:
If E pass to kiss Yemi, wetin this Blue Aiva dey even do sef?

I expected so much more from her after the way South Africans hyped her. At least Sandra has lived up to her own hype.
She dey give content for Party time

At least she and her partner na Dance King and Queen
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by damiviolet: 11:02am On Jan 24, 2023
Biko yemi is who he thinks he is cheesy ......he has been carrying board around while talking most times....I can't wait to see the punishment biggie will give him for not serving his punishment

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by IgbuduMonkey: 11:02am On Jan 24, 2023
Clement1111:

🙄🙄🙄

Dey play,His situation with Khosi is why we are having this conversation whether he is liked or not

On a neutral ground,Yemi na top Contender same as Kanaga
not true. People like Yemi never win. TTT, the rich Tiv boy of Laycon's season, Tayo of BBA, Yemi's lookalike that married the girl he fvcked in his season, the dark Ijaw boy that got maria fingered, the yellow tall, pink haired boy from last year BBN.

They never win

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:02am On Jan 24, 2023
damiviolet:

O said it here na that he has se aura with miracle.......him tsatsii's conversation earlier days were more of themselves but now it's more of banter and advice......blue was so happy when he picked her

He's easy to get along with, and he and Yemi are G's, so, he and Blue will not have clash of interests at anytime.

I think he and Tsatsii are settling into this brother-sister kind of relationship. Like Bryann and Daniella, the romantic ship some people want from them may never manifest.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:04am On Jan 24, 2023
IgbuduMonkey:
not true. People like Yemi never win. TTT, the rich Tiv boy of miracle's season, Tayo of BBA, Yemi's lookalike that married the girl he fvcked in his season, the dark Ijaw boy that got maria fingered, the yellow tall, pink haired boy from last year BBN.

They never win

Whether he win or not, he's a top contender.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:05am On Jan 24, 2023
damiviolet:
Biko yemi is who he thinks he is cheesy ......he has been carrying board around while talking most times....I can't wait to see the punishment biggie will give him for not serving his punishment

Na Nelisa I dey pity pass, because she is diligently serving the punishment, and if Biggie decides that they will retain Tail of House next week because Yemi no do him part, she will be a casualty.
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by QueenSindel(f): 11:10am On Jan 24, 2023
safarigirl:

She's Cameroonian I believe.

I no like that babe for anything, and she's responsible for so many narratives on Big Brother, she's one of the people that sets housemates up.
U don't mean it their must be something wrong with her sad all she has been doing is licking SAs poopoo starting from khoyemi's case sad
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by IgbuduMonkey: 11:11am On Jan 24, 2023
safarigirl:

Whether he win or not, he's a top contender.

with the exception of Tayo, the guys on my list never made it to the finals. You know what distinguished Tayo from the others on the list? He never frolicked with any female in the house, even though he had a pretty, massive assed, bald headed SA girl on his case throughout that season. Blue Aiva came in in 2mins and Yemi lost his sanity. People dey see these things o
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 11:13am On Jan 24, 2023
damiviolet:
Light punishment---repeat the tail next week alone

Heavy punishment--A strike

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 11:15am On Jan 24, 2023
IgbuduMonkey:
not true. People like Yemi never win. TTT, the rich Tiv boy of miracle's season, Tayo of BBA, Yemi's lookalike that married the girl he fvcked in his season, the dark Ijaw boy that got maria fingered, the yellow tall, pink haired boy from last year BBN.

They never win
I still don't see the similarities between them

Na you know wetin you dey talk

Anyway drop small vote for Yelissa

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Adexchelsea19(m): 11:15am On Jan 24, 2023
omotolly22:

Seriously I have been trying to see like him,nothing interesting about him, I think Nigerians are just trying to bandwagon him ,because I don't see anything special in him, his conversations are always boring
True o, very boring… no drama or anything to really talk about him

If all hms be like this guy, then there won’t be any need to watch the show

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 11:16am On Jan 24, 2023
safarigirl:

He's easy to get along with, and he and Yemi are G's, so, he and Blue will not have clash of interests at anytime.

I think he and Tsatsii are settling into this brother-sister kind of relationship. Like Bryann and Daniella, the romantic ship some people want from them may never manifest.
Not Bryann and Danielle Biko

Them don kiss,we no kiss last year ooo
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 11:18am On Jan 24, 2023
IgbuduMonkey:
with the exception of Tayo, the guys on my list never made it to the finals. You know what distinguished Tayo from the others on the list? He never frolicked with any female in the house, even though he had a pretty, massive assed, bald headed SA girl on his case throughout that season. Blue Aiva came in in 2mins and Yemi lost his sanity. People dey see these things o
Pere entered finals sha
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Mrbllymer: 11:22am On Jan 24, 2023
IgbuduMonkey:
I didn’t see Yemi toasting Blue Aiva, I don’t understand the hatred for this yemi , Khosi has a bf outside claimed he’s the one handling his page and all sort yet still wanted Yemi ? he approached her on Saturday night party for a dance and she rejected, the boy danced with someone else. So what’s the crime ?

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:30am On Jan 24, 2023
Clement1111:

Not Bryann and Danielle Biko

Them don kiss,we no kiss last year ooo

Dem don kiss? When dem kiss?

(1) (2) (3) ... (230) (231) (232) (233) (234) (235) (236) ... (1712) (Reply)

DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) / Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page / Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43