Stats: 3,181,723 members, 7,914,981 topics. Date: Thursday, 08 August 2024 at 02:24 PM

Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (681) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread (1133262 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (678) (679) (680) (681) (682) (683) (684) ... (1712) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 7:04pm On Feb 06, 2023
safarigirl:
this Maya people are such an unserious duo

How do you spend a whole week planning to mess someone up, only to mess your own self up when you have the opportunity? Na so Royals and Kaniva no go come up another week. I hope Maya comes up again and get evicted for their folly, I dislike dull villains.

Kainava's loss. Not coming up in the first 3 weeks is more to their disadvantage.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 7:04pm On Feb 06, 2023
It's going to be a very long week of Marvin ranting of how the HMs put him up and want him out......cheesy
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:05pm On Feb 06, 2023
Ebubu congratulations .

Congratulations Royals.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by eleshin(m): 7:05pm On Feb 06, 2023
Happy for Ebubu

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Reussite: 7:05pm On Feb 06, 2023
MaYa running to her seat before completing the task should have handed the win to the Royals automatically but she was given a second chance & she blew it.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 7:06pm On Feb 06, 2023
Atleast for once everyone in that house will stop treating Ebubu like an invalid and give him the respect he deserves......

15 Likes

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by COOL10(m): 7:06pm On Feb 06, 2023
Yvonne 😆
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nickymezor(f): 7:06pm On Feb 06, 2023
Congratz Ebubu n Tsatsi

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 7:06pm On Feb 06, 2023
Yvonne is wailing for being the tail of house......cheesy grin cheesy

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Giel: 7:06pm On Feb 06, 2023
Tsatsi and Blaqleng are close so if kaniva doesn't come up and Blaqleng do.
Tsatsi is likely to save Blaqleng. Especially since Blaqleng once saved them
Chai. cry
I wonder who Ebubu is close to
I can't guess who he'll save
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:07pm On Feb 06, 2023
I hope this housemates won't be stupid to forget jenli again.

What is blue doing on Marvin's laps or are my eyes paining me
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 7:07pm On Feb 06, 2023
Yvonne needs consoling.....
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Reussite: 7:08pm On Feb 06, 2023
safarigirl:
this Maya people are such an unserious duo

How do you spend a whole week planning to mess someone up, only to mess your own self up when you have the opportunity? Na so Royals and Kaniva no go come up another week. I hope Maya comes up again and get evicted for their folly, I dislike dull villains.
A big disservice to Kanaga. He berra tell his Girl to save Blaqleng since he can read the game & can tell the likely strong pairs
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 7:08pm On Feb 06, 2023
I need JennLi up on that block. I need her smug self ejected come Sunday.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 7:09pm On Feb 06, 2023
Twoclans:

Na she o, atleast make she try appease the boy na make e no put them up.......cheesy

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn: 7:09pm On Feb 06, 2023
I wonder why Marvin allowed Yaya to play the game.
Marvin caused the HOH.
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 7:09pm On Feb 06, 2023
KJ is unhappy the Royals won, how? Something he prayed for?
Theories everywhere (rolling eyes)
They dunno who is strong, he thinks Marvin has an army, he is very happy with this, truss me

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Opisco12: 7:10pm On Feb 06, 2023
When is nomination starting
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by ThierryJay: 7:10pm On Feb 06, 2023
I need Yelissa up. Mmeli and Blaqleng pls do the honors. Khosi no go allow Miracle nominate Yemi.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 7:10pm On Feb 06, 2023
Looking forward to Maya's nomination......

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 7:10pm On Feb 06, 2023
Twoclans:

grin grin grin It's not paining you. They've been cozying up lately.
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 7:11pm On Feb 06, 2023
Reussite:

A big disservice to Kanaga. He berra tell his Girl to save Blaqleng since he can read the game & can tell the likely strong pairs

He needs to tell her to leave him up, this is assuming those mumu housemates even nominate him, because they will just assume it's a waste of nomination

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 7:11pm On Feb 06, 2023
IGoComotYaTeeth:
He talks like a mumu, he talks like the way safarigirl talks for here🤮 if he comes Lagos they'll reset his brain, he will get sense by force🤣
Him don win HOH oo
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 7:13pm On Feb 06, 2023
Nhazeru:
Heard Lukay is out of the game and the werey say na praying and anointing service he dey do with Ikpuleng for toilet cheesy grin cheesy cheesy

Now that he is out, can Yemi take over from where he stop . He can add her to his list of wives.

I reject this on behalf of Yemi…. undecided

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by OROSUNBOLB(m): 7:13pm On Feb 06, 2023
Now is the time to get Maya out of that house if they come up the eviction table. They are too vindictive;ruthless unforgiving souls ! I wasted my votes to save them last week and it's so painful. Maya must go !

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 7:14pm On Feb 06, 2023
Finally we might get to see Khosicle and Yelisa up make their fans battle it out this week......
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 7:15pm On Feb 06, 2023
safarigirl:

He needs to tell her to leave him up, this is assuming those mumu housemates even nominate him, because they will just assume it's a waste of nomination

They won't as it will be like a waste of nomination to them......
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by nebeolisa(m): 7:16pm On Feb 06, 2023
If they have sense they will put jenni o and mmeli on the board.. They have been too relaxed.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 7:16pm On Feb 06, 2023
ThierryJay:
I need Yelissa up. Mmeli and Blaqleng pls do the honors. Khosi no go allow Miracle nominate Yemi.

You can't tell o, if na Miracle go nominate the boy fit call Yemi and tell him partner say na another name he call......cheesy

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 7:17pm On Feb 06, 2023
In all this Thabana will be left alone today......
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 7:18pm On Feb 06, 2023
I believe that is their famous “bata nut” being cut?
My classmate would not keep quiet about it, until she tasted crayfish and then proceeded to add it to every single thing she cooked lol!
I am ashamed to say that even with her cajoling I didn’t, couldn’t taste the butter nut (I am very very unadventurous with food)

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Reussite: 7:18pm On Feb 06, 2023
Aww Thabang believes he stands a great chance of been saved by Tsatsii. grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (678) (679) (680) (681) (682) (683) (684) ... (1712) (Reply)

DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) / Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page / Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24