Stats: 3,173,325 members, 7,888,036 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 06:00 PM

2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units - Politics (34) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units (458027 Views)

Governorship Election Results 2019 From Polling Units Across States (unofficial) / Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) / Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (Unofficial) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) ... (144) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by Finestgurlie(f): 7:24pm On Feb 25, 2023
Moh247:

From my Constituency

Hahahah
as e dey pain you ooo
e dey sweet me baje ooo
as e dey pain you ooo
e dey sweet me baje baje
as e dey pain gan gan
e dey sweet me baje baje
Tinubu urchins oo are Drugnified oooo

Hahahahahaha nice song

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by Moh247: 7:25pm On Feb 25, 2023
Finestgurlie:
as e dey pain you ooo
e dey sweet me baje ooo
as e dey pain you ooo
e dey sweet me baje baje
as e dey pain gan gan
e dey sweet me baje baje
Tinubu urchins oo are Drugnified oooo

Hahahahahaha nice song

Someone go finally run mad and go naked for Nnewi or Onitscha after this election
Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by Mubiola360: 7:26pm On Feb 25, 2023
stillme231:
osibanjo na weakling abeg but better than bulaba
Instead of you to blame Osinbajo who is the voice president, you are blaming Tinubu, a just party member holding no political post for APC 's failure. We all know how they sideline him in this government.
He made lots of promises thinking he will work hand in hand with Buhari to make it a reality but what happened, even the proposed cashless policy he gave to them, did they listen to him? Man his frustrated and ready to correct the wrong and you are calling it greedy.
Well, I pray Obi win and I just hope you won't complain later.

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by Cantonese: 7:28pm On Feb 25, 2023
Moh247:

Someone go finally run mad and go naked for Nnewi or Onitscha after this election

For that to happen, the person must travel from Lagos reach there first after all the Lagos results don announce finish.
Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by LalaSnakeLala(m): 7:29pm On Feb 25, 2023
Moh247:

Atiku is going to win laslas.
Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by stillme231: 7:29pm On Feb 25, 2023
Mubiola360:

Instead of you to blame Osinbajo who is the voice president, you are blaming Tinubu, a just party member holding no political post for APC 's failure. We all know how they sideline him in this government.
He made lots of promises thinking he will work hand in hand with Buhari to make it a reality but what happened, even the proposed cashless policy he gave to them, did they listen to him? Man his frustrated and ready to correct the wrong and you are calling it greedy.
Well, I pray Obi win and I just hope you won't complain later.
I won't complain if obi wins bro . Baba Dem see osibanjo finish .. bulaba na walking dead, persn shetima go kill take power.

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by Moh247: 7:31pm On Feb 25, 2023
LalaSnakeLala:

Atiku is going to win laslas.

Atiku wey Kwankwaso and Tinubu dey chop him votes for North... All the results of PDP has being pathetic

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by Finestgurlie(f): 7:31pm On Feb 25, 2023
Moh247:

e pain am ooo
Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by tplayer: 7:32pm On Feb 25, 2023
Moh247:

Atiku wey Kwankwaso and Tinubu dey chop him votes for North... All the results of PDP has being pathetic

That's the bad part for Atiku in some northern areas.
Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by Ajayimichael(m): 7:32pm On Feb 25, 2023
Ward 7 unit 015 Ona Ara Oyo state
Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by Moh247: 7:33pm On Feb 25, 2023
tplayer:

That's the bad part for Atiku in some northern areas.

He made a big mistake not begging Kwankwaso to step down

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by kelly72: 7:33pm On Feb 25, 2023
Iamgrey5:
Election is still far from over but Obidients are here teasing Yorubas that they now own Lagos. cheesy

Anyway I have always believed Atiku will win.

I have always laughed at Yoruba Obidients forming woke.

Obidients are not teasing Yorubas, even if they win. Yorubas are a big part of Obi's backbone and no sane person can denigrate them because they also have a right to vote for Tinubu as well. It is evident that have done Obi a huge favour and they won't regret doing so.

If Obi wins, I am cocktails sure he will treat all parts of this country equally and with no preference except for poor people, underprileged people.

14 Likes

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by Felabrity: 7:33pm On Feb 25, 2023
Results coming from the South East are dèadly

Not even a single vote for the opposition

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by judecares1(m): 7:35pm On Feb 25, 2023
Please i will advise all obedients to stop posting results online.
The northerns are cooking something
Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by Backpedal: 7:35pm On Feb 25, 2023
Felabrity:
Results coming from the South East are dèadly

Not even a single vote for the opposition

Omo na wa
Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by Felabrity: 7:35pm On Feb 25, 2023
A PU in Anambra

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by Cantonese: 7:35pm On Feb 25, 2023
Heavensent01:

have you been to Anambra state before?

intelligence by hoarding money for infrastructures that can attract many investors to the state

increasing poverty rates above 23% to 50%+?

just let him mistakenly get there you will be here to write your regret story, you and your fellow sell out Yoruba people

Are you still on this tribal story?

Nigerians today have shown that they are not on tribal lines. All you need is a great leader. You do not need a wasteful leader. Do not let the spirit of emi lo kan deprive you of a better nation.

Cheers.

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by nonny1212: 7:36pm On Feb 25, 2023
The beans go soon don

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by stillme231: 7:36pm On Feb 25, 2023
Just called a friend of mine in Lagos and he said they have not uploaded the result to inec portal because APC dey lose for their ward..... everybody no go house , all watching ..

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by Iamgrey5(m): 7:36pm On Feb 25, 2023
kelly72:

Obidients are not teasing Yorubas, even if they win. Yorubas are a big part of Obi's backbone and no sane person can denigrate them because they also have a right to vote for Tinubu as well. It is evident that have done Obi a huge favour and they won't regret doing so.

If Obi wins, I am cocktails sure he will treat all parts of this country equally and with no preference except for poor people, underprileged people.
Ok I have heard you..

The truth will definitely find a way of coming out.

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by Cantonese: 7:36pm On Feb 25, 2023
kelly72:

You are a true Nigerian.

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by Igba123: 7:37pm On Feb 25, 2023
Ekitischool:
Yes, I'm foolish enough to recognize intelligence, transparency, humility and other great virtues when I see them. I saw all these and more in Peter Obi. After that, it does not matter to me what tribe he is from. All I desire is a NEW NIGERIA
You are a very wise man. I'm a proud Igbo man and I couldn't vote an orji uzor kalu against an osinbajo.

13 Likes

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by stillme231: 7:37pm On Feb 25, 2023
judecares1:
Please i will advise all obedients to stop posting results online.
The northerns are cooking something
nothing Dem wan cook, nnpp will counter it lol
Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by caracas: 7:37pm On Feb 25, 2023
OGHENAOGIE:
u have not seen mushin alimosho u are yarning opata... Mtcheew
This same munshin n Alimosho that obi is clearly leading in a landslide…

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by Nobody: 7:38pm On Feb 25, 2023
caracas:

This same munshin n Alimosho that obi is clearly leading in a landslide…

Leave that guy make e day rant.

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by Obidientful: 7:40pm On Feb 25, 2023
Concetta:
Obara Jesus
No polling unit get more than 1500 voters. The result is fake. Chill

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by tarantino1000: 7:42pm On Feb 25, 2023
stillme231:
Just called a friend of mine in Lagos and he said they have not uploaded the result to inec portal because APC dey lose for their ward..... everybody no go house , all watching ..

Same thing happening in mine.
Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by may320: 7:43pm On Feb 25, 2023
Nairalanders can lie too much!!!
I've seen quite a lot of manipulations and discrepancies in the votes they're using hands to type.

Seems they're just typing anyhow figures for LP.

I hope you won't continue to give Obi false hope, just to discover at the end of the day that those figures were imaginaries.

- We will wait for the official announcement from INEC. tongue
Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by scholes23(m): 7:43pm On Feb 25, 2023
Inec refused to upload the voting results at our ward, ifako Gbagada to be precise Most of us from our different polling units are at the collation center waiting for them.
WE DIE HERE!!!
#nigeriaelection2023

I dare any urchin to open his smelling mouth to tag me saying FAKE NEWS

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by zicoraads: 7:44pm On Feb 25, 2023
Well...

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by zicoraads: 7:45pm On Feb 25, 2023

Re: 2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units by scholes23(m): 7:46pm On Feb 25, 2023
may320:
Nairalanders can lie too much!!!
I've seen quite a lot manipulations and discrepancies in the votes they're using hands to type.

Seems they're just typing anyhow figures for LP.

I hope you won't continue to give Obi false hope, just to discover at the end of the day that those figures were imaginaries.

- We will wait for the official announcement from INEC. tongue

Keep waiting till you hit menopause

(1) (2) (3) ... (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) ... (144) (Reply)

Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) / 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman / Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40