Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,139 members, 7,997,965 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 10:43 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? (70487 Views)
How Do I Tell My Fiancee That I Am Tired Of Incessant Sex? / Slay Queen- "Once A Guy Sleeps With Me, He Become Wretched For Life" / "Any Man Who Sleeps With Me Dies, 7 Gone Already, But I Need Sex"– Ghanaian Lady (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by Nobody: 8:21pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
The new menu
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by Ed12(m): 8:23pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
Just be very careful so that it won't cost your life |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by jeffoe(m): 8:23pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
Necromaniac |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by alobright17(m): 8:24pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
justyhere: You fit use a number that they don’t know you with to send text message to your friend , explain everything in details to her . Tell her to use style to check the phone as well for confirmation. You’re using the unknown number for these reasons Because she may have been aware of this your discovery even before you but she didn’t tell you. Even if she isn’t aware, love or threat from the dude can make her reveal to him who told her about it and by so doing you’ve landed yourself in a big trouble . Your so called friend may see you as enemy of progress over this matter, So better play safe to avoid had I known. |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by naturefellow(m): 8:25pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
OlawaleBammie:have you heard of the term 'necrophilia'? In the age of smartphone and social media, people can self-record any activity. No need for third party. |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by Chosimba: 8:25pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
justyhere: While you shouldn't go through anyone's private things without permission, this unfortunately is a more serious issue. Having sex with dead bodies gives certain illnesses (necrophilia or so) and a pregnant woman must be informed for the safety of the baby |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by NEIGHBOUR(m): 8:27pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
Can't believe this!!!Where will he find the dead bodies? Who recorded him while making love to the cadavers? No private or public morque would condone such. Only the attendants could do such. |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by meobizy(f): 8:27pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
Una don dey create stories again? Nairaland is afraid to lose the traffic the election brought. Mscheew. Kingdom of falsehood. |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by ArmedArmada: 8:27pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
engrchykae: Yeah, that's an option. I'd even suggest doing it anonymously. But for someone that's already pregnant for him, I dunno if she'd be will be willing or able to back out. And if she's blinded by love (or the man's money), she'll turn her friend into the enemy of her marriage. |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by lomprico(m): 8:28pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
justyhere: Tell her that from May 29, we will all recieved wotowoto pro max . Am out! |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by okoroemeka(m): 8:28pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
OlawaleBammie:you are wrong,men has been fvcking corpses because of lust and twisted perverted minds since the ancient days it is call necrophila,some men are just possessed by uncontrollable lust if they see a naked woman dead or alive,I have seen many such men that are willing to do anything just to fvck a woman if they are overcomed by lust,it is a sad irony that we are created by default to be imperfect and a clear message to women following men to their houses,be ready to open your legs if the situation gets dangerous because some men will not take no for an answer,they will rather kill you and fvck your dead body than let you walk away 1 Like |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by Ijaya123: 8:29pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
justyhere: How did you identify them as corpse? Because they were not moving? Or you saw cotton wools in their noses and ears? |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by Johnholt909: 8:30pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
Your friend is into occult and that’s one of the assignments given to him. Some people sleep in the cemetery too. Life is not easy there. There’s also soul travel. I would stop here for now. |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by Legendguy(m): 8:30pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
Michelle55:Lol, if you never eat, you go lost appetite for one week Abeg dey transfer all ur food to me |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by iamdapsyj(m): 8:32pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
Michelle55: I think it's called necrophilia.....he is sexually attracted to the dead......eewww!😱🤮 |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by Orubebe01: 8:33pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
justyhere:Does he work in a mortuary? |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by Nonexisting1: 8:33pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
elipheleh:There's nothing occultic about it. Some people have fetish for stuffs and some others are just sick. The man falls in either of the categories. Tell your friend but be sure to be in trouble for doing so. |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by madridsta007(m): 8:33pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
justyhere: Are you still thinking? Report that to your friend very quickly. |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by Moxi(m): 8:34pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
It looks like you are the one involved in doing this. You just want to sample opinions, ask God for deliverance and stop it. The man can’t give anyone his phone with such things you mentioned. You are “the usual suspect” I can tell you boldly |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by eroticecstasy: 8:34pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
elipheleh: I won't guarantee his or her safety after leaking the information. This is a very serious matter. |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by iamdapsyj(m): 8:35pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
justyhere: Your friend's fiance is a necrophile 🤮🤮 |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by mukthar2000(m): 8:35pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
Allow them break coconut on ur head laslas. |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by Johnholt909: 8:35pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
Nonexisting1:You are naive. You know nothing about the occult. |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by ToyinDipo(m): 8:35pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
justyhere:If you couldn't transfer the photos, you could have snapped the pictures on the phone with your phone. If she was truly your friend, no way will you allow her walk into such depravation. |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by Newbielearner(m): 8:36pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
Nia69: I hope you know that most cases of necrophilia emanates from the man actually killing the woman himself |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by fman(m): 8:36pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
OlawaleBammie:e b like say, you don do rituals well well. |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by Nawttiboi007(m): 8:37pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
Rubbish thread |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by BeardedmeatR(m): 8:38pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
callmevirus:Shuo! Are you the fvcker or the fvckee? |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by OlawaleBammie: 8:39pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
fman:And a never build mansion for lekki?? If u re not careful u will not see heaven gate |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by fx45(m): 8:39pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
justyhere:Is it freshly dead corpses or the ones that has entered rigor mortis? |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by BlongTrendies(f): 8:39pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
This is why I don't touch people's phone not to talk about snooping around it |
Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by osazsky(m): 8:40pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
What if d wife is alteady awear..they are both occultic maybe its d source of thier health.. dont u think the wife would have also gone tru the phone before u..and its thier secret.. just move on delete both numb from ur phone dont go close to that family again. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (16) (Reply)
"Meet Escobar Smith, a moving Bullion Van who doesn't use calculator when Spendi / Nigerian Man Weds 70-Year-Old White Woman / Lovely Pre-Wedding Photos Of A Soldier And His Corper Fiancée
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58 |