Stats: 3,198,476 members, 7,968,321 topics. Date: Monday, 07 October 2024 at 02:16 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (17326) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (11286927 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (17323) (17324) (17325) (17326) (17327) (17328) (17329) ... (20036) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 9:14pm On Mar 08, 2023
airmark said pulisic is better than Sterling una no raise una pitchforks I said Enzo better pass Pogba all of sudden everyone is on my throat the funny thing is na borntosmoke I dey argue with some people carry for head like gala , yesterday one clown said I was referring to him meanwhile na tuchelcult I carry for mind.

I don't care if you dislike me here nairaland no me real life 90% mofos here no fit see you real life talk shit ,I come here for cruise na you they carry for head like gala hawker 🀷.

BTW make PSG o Messi I dey behind you
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Leyqute(m): 9:15pm On Mar 08, 2023
Ballzproblem2:
airmark said pulisic is better than Sterling una no raise una pitchforks I said Enzo better pass Pogba all of sudden everyone is on my throat the funny thing is na borntosmoke I dey argue with some people carry for head like gala , yesterday one clown said I was referring to him meanwhile na tuchelcult I carry for mind.

I don't care if you dislike me here nairaland no me real life 90% mofos here no fit see you real life talk shit ,I come here for cruise na you they carry for head like gala hawker 🀷.

Dey try punctuate your write ups. This one wey you vomit for here no make sense.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 9:18pm On Mar 08, 2023
na you Sabi your mama born retard no be my fault
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by macjireh: 9:19pm On Mar 08, 2023
wman:

I dislike seeing that Ballproblemz posts.

Nonsense up and down.
Sulele 2.0 could even be d same person sef tongue

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 9:20pm On Mar 08, 2023
Pogba na small boy for where Enzo they nothing you wan tell me πŸ™‚
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 9:22pm On Mar 08, 2023
potterball turn cucurella to prime Marcelo yesterday can't wait to see what he will do to mudryk and madueke seriously that man is too class
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaXmetahuman: 9:25pm On Mar 08, 2023
They didn't want Messi to breathe at all..
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Leyqute(m): 9:26pm On Mar 08, 2023
NinjaXmetahuman:
They didn't want Messi to breathe at all..

Dem no allow guyman drink water drop cup grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 9:32pm On Mar 08, 2023
hensben:
Its because of their budget. They have to go scout for a coach.

Hmmmm
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 9:32pm On Mar 08, 2023
wman:

Nonsense up and down.

cheesy cheesy

Make una free our nnewi fabrizio
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaXmetahuman: 9:35pm On Mar 08, 2023
This psg team kinda sucks
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaXmetahuman: 9:36pm On Mar 08, 2023
Leyqute:

Dem no allow guyman drink water drop cup grin
grin cheesy grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Leyqute(m): 9:39pm On Mar 08, 2023
Wow!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaXmetahuman: 9:39pm On Mar 08, 2023
Somer should be thanking delight every morning for the rest of his Bayern Munich s career grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 9:40pm On Mar 08, 2023
Ballzproblem2:

You should know airfart is known for his agenda against certain players

Man will even tell you potter is better than guardiola

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Leyqute(m): 9:44pm On Mar 08, 2023
Popizaino did you see the beautiful chance Davies had (on the left) but had to move the ball to his left in order to shoot?

If he were right footed, he’d have had a better chance at goal.

Left footed left wingers <<<< right footed left wingers.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 9:58pm On Mar 08, 2023
Since spurs collect Pedro Porro ,Emerson don sabi play ball grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 9:59pm On Mar 08, 2023
🚨 Bayern Munich have already decided they should send João Cancelo back to Manchester City after his loan finishes, rather than make it a permanent transfer.

(Source: Calciomercato)

attitude problems

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 10:18pm On Mar 08, 2023
Ballzproblem2:
Pogba na small boy for where Enzo they nothing you wan tell me πŸ™‚

Just imagine, your fellow chelsea fans even dislike your post, they know your takes and opinion are gibberish. I won argue with you further, it just a waste of time and you know Pogba is better than Enzo, you just want they use yourself catch cruise. grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 10:21pm On Mar 08, 2023
NinjaXmetahuman:
This psg team kinda sucks

The truth. Their star forward trio is what is carrying them. The team overall is too weak.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by wman(m): 10:23pm On Mar 08, 2023
macjireh:

Sulele 2.0 could even be d same person sef tongue

I swear. Same style of meaningless posts.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 10:24pm On Mar 08, 2023
andrewbaba44:

cheesy cheesy

Make una free our nnewi fabrizio

You mean low budget fabrizio?? grin grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 10:28pm On Mar 08, 2023
Messi πŸ’”
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 10:28pm On Mar 08, 2023
wman:

Nonsense up and down.

What do you expect from someone that have balls problem grade 2 grin grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Trevor012(m): 10:28pm On Mar 08, 2023
BlueMann:

The truth. Their star forward trio is what is carrying them. The team overall is too weak.
Same Psg was getting to Semi final and final with a worst team before your Goat came along. Messi fans don start with excuses πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Trevor012(m): 10:32pm On Mar 08, 2023
No FIFA, no party πŸ˜‚

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Leyqute(m): 10:41pm On Mar 08, 2023
Ramos has had more impact in this game than the Argentine ewure
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Almajirihunter(m): 10:46pm On Mar 08, 2023
Romero very dirty player, good riddance
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 10:48pm On Mar 08, 2023
E don tey wey I don dey talk am. This PSG team ain't good enough. The biggest surprise for me is that they've conceded only two across both legs.

For a man of his repute, Luis Campos' transfer policy hasn't boded well for this club. Don't know whether he had the UCL title in mind when he was going after them young players.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 10:49pm On Mar 08, 2023
Trevor012:

Same Psg was getting to Semi final and final with a worst team before your Goat came along. Messi fans don start with excuses πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

How was that team worse than this one?

Sha no need to answer, I doubt you can have a sincere Convo on this kind of topic.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by pargelenis(m): 10:49pm On Mar 08, 2023
Trevor012:

The undisputed GOAT, king Messi, na 8-2 specialist for UCL grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Trevor012(m): 10:50pm On Mar 08, 2023
Fraud carried semi finalists and finalist to back to back round of 16 elimination πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

(1) (2) (3) ... (17323) (17324) (17325) (17326) (17327) (17328) (17329) ... (20036) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39