Stats: 3,198,466 members, 7,968,296 topics. Date: Monday, 07 October 2024 at 12:14 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (17327) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (11286683 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (17324) (17325) (17326) (17327) (17328) (17329) (17330) ... (20036) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by pargelenis(m): 10:50pm On Mar 08, 2023
Sheik Nasser Al-Khelaifi should sell his palaces and cars and just buy the whole of Real Madrid’s squad if he wants to win champions league for PSG grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 10:52pm On Mar 08, 2023
Who dey zuzu

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 10:52pm On Mar 08, 2023
O TI LO

my advice to mbappe find way run go Madrid if he wants to stand a chance of winning champions league and Balon D or.

Messi it is sad you couldn't crown your career with one final champions league trophy that's life go camel merchant their league go chop money.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Trevor012(m): 10:52pm On Mar 08, 2023
BlueMann:

How was that team worse than this one?

Sha no need to answer, I doubt you can have a sincere Convo on this kind of topic.
Please tell me how the Psg team of the last two seasons were worst than those ones.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Trevor012(m): 10:55pm On Mar 08, 2023
pargelenis:
The undisputed GOAT, king Messi, na 8-2 specialist for UCL grin
Messi is a fraud. Without Fifa dashing his team awoof penalities he is useless πŸ˜‚

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Leyqute(m): 10:55pm On Mar 08, 2023
The R16 curse strikes again!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Leyqute(m): 10:56pm On Mar 08, 2023
Trevor012:

Messi is a fraud. Without Fifa dashing his team awoof penalities he is useless πŸ˜‚

See him eye.

Dem for allow that pitch invader slide tackle to catch am
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 10:58pm On Mar 08, 2023
We are going to see if Cuntay can beat this hapless Milan to qualify

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Leyqute(m): 10:58pm On Mar 08, 2023
Top UCL goalscorer. Na Ororo still be king. Your fraud can never catch up with him.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 10:59pm On Mar 08, 2023
Leyqute:
Popizaino did you see the beautiful chance Davies had (on the left) but had to move the ball to his left in order to shoot?

If he were right footed, he’d have had a better chance at goal.

Left footed left wingers <<<< right footed left wingers.

No,maybe i will need watch the replay to see how it happened but from your comments pass also is an option from there.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 11:01pm On Mar 08, 2023
Leyqute:
Ramos has had more impact in this game than the Argentine ewure

And Ramos no stop any goals 🀑🀑🀑

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Rarre: 11:01pm On Mar 08, 2023
No awoof penalty πŸ˜„

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 11:02pm On Mar 08, 2023
Leyqute:
Top UCL goalscorer. Na Ororo still be king. Your fraud can never catch up with him.

A player that flopped at 5 world cups

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 11:02pm On Mar 08, 2023
Airmark

We are here again to hear the excuse for Cuntay against this hapless Milan side

If Spurs should crash out then..

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 11:02pm On Mar 08, 2023
Trevor012:

Please tell me how the Psg team of the last two seasons were worst than those ones.

Hmmm. At least that team had the likes of Gueye, Herrera and Paredes in midfield, plus attacking options like Di Maria and Icardi, Draxler, Keane and Sarabia. That's a better core to have, compared to now when they have to call on the likes of Bitshiabu, Zaire-Emery, Soler, Pembele and Ekitike. That's why I was questioning Campos' transfer policy.

Plus, injuries have been unkind to them.

Boss, forget. Take away MNM bias and this team never really stood a great chance, based on squad and form.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 11:03pm On Mar 08, 2023
Leyqute:

See him eye.

Dem for allow that pitch invader slide tackle to catch am
K

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Leyqute(m): 11:04pm On Mar 08, 2023
popizaino:

No,maybe i will need watch the replay to see how it happened but from your comments pass also is an option from there.

Is it a taboo for wingers to score goals in your world?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 11:05pm On Mar 08, 2023
Trevor012:
Fraud carried semi finalists and finalist to back to back round of 16 elimination πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You go cry forever cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 11:05pm On Mar 08, 2023
Whenever some of you who don't understand shit should just shut it. Pochettino beat Bayern Munich with a better coach without messi also would have qualified at the expense of milan but some of you will rather argue when am talking about his quality rather than learn and ask questions.

Your favourite can't do what Pochettino did seamlessly.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Trevor012(m): 11:05pm On Mar 08, 2023
Rarre:
No awoof penalty πŸ˜„
No Free awoof penalities sponsored by Fifa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 11:06pm On Mar 08, 2023
raumdeuter:
Airmark

We are here again to hear the excuse for Cuntay against this hapless Milan side

If Spurs should crash out then..

We are here again to hear the excuse for PSG crashing out without reaching Ucl final again, without Thiago Silva.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Trevor012(m): 11:06pm On Mar 08, 2023
andrewbaba44:

You go cry forever cheesy
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 11:06pm On Mar 08, 2023
Might sound hypocritical for not mentioning Messi; he didn't have a terrible game, pretty average but at least he created a couple of PSG'S best chances.

But you see Veratti? He will never forget this day
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Leyqute(m): 11:06pm On Mar 08, 2023
Conte na pants make we no lie.

Na only boko haram football e sabi.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 11:07pm On Mar 08, 2023
A trophy less season for Cuntay confirmed as early as mid March

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 11:07pm On Mar 08, 2023
Trevor012:

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sweet tears πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 11:08pm On Mar 08, 2023
Leyqute:

Is it a taboo for wingers to score goals in your world?

Their first instinct is to create while goal is a bonus for them. Besides who told you they can't score from having to play from the position of the favourites foot? Weren't you and i the ones talking about how Walcott and Lenon were deadly from the right side of the attack the last time?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 11:08pm On Mar 08, 2023
airmark:

We are here again to hear the excuse for PSG crashing out without reaching Ucl final again, without Thiago Silva.

Chelsea qualified without conceding without Silva

When PSG had Thiago Silva they suffered the most embarrassing loss 6-1 to Neymar

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 11:09pm On Mar 08, 2023
Leyqute:

I told you this over 5yrs ago

Na soso excuse we dey hear
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 11:10pm On Mar 08, 2023
How Milan be finding these cheap players

Malick Thiaw Β£6m

Napoli signed Kim Min Jae for Β£15m

Pep signed Akanji Β£15m

While Tuchel was chasing cruciate ligament returnee up to Β£75m

Just setting fire to money

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 11:10pm On Mar 08, 2023
Leyqute:

This is the same coach airmark wants to coach Chelsea that i support.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by WhoDeyHause: 11:14pm On Mar 08, 2023
Uefa should have pity on us and give us Milan. Maybe we can drag it to penalties. This bayern will just send holy boehly into depression.

(1) (2) (3) ... (17324) (17325) (17326) (17327) (17328) (17329) (17330) ... (20036) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: popizaino(m) and 2 guest(s)