Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,943 members, 7,997,334 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 09:01 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) (25836 Views)
Chinese Spotted At Onitsha Main Market, Speaks Igbo, Claims Anambra Origin:video / Thousands Of People Wait For Onitsha Main Market To Open (Photos) / Fire Outbreak At Oshodi Market, Shops And Cars Destroyed (Photos, Video) (2) (3) (4)
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by fola2222: 1:33pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
D |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by Mikespecialone(m): 1:33pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
Urheadmaster: How does the fire outbreak In Anambra consign the yorubas People like you should never exist 13 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by kiddkash(m): 1:33pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
Urheadmaster:It is not war. It is life. Now we know who are our real friends and who can be trusted. Once bitten, twice shy 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by Dentidon: 1:34pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by Nigeriakan: 1:34pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
Urheadmaster: Must you bring tribal sentiments to everything. Bro, go get a life please. Fire incidents in major market places in Nigeria should be investigated. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by Spicycat(f): 1:35pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
Urheadmaster: This is the evidence to prove that donkeys also have access to the Internet 11 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by Dbestbrest: 1:35pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
So sad, State Governments need to create Fire Service Stations in all major markets in their states and the traders also need to install fire alarm system in their shops as well as having at least one gadget to fight fire. The losses being recorded to fire yearly is too much. Haba! May God help those that were affected in this disaster 1 Like |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by buharibanjo(m): 1:36pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
Too bad 1 Like |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by Allardyce: 1:36pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
IyaebeTheGreat:You wouldn't have said this during the election Period. Hypocrite Daughter of a stvpid ashawo |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by sammsimm(m): 1:39pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
Evil people shall be consumed by their evil doings 2 Likes |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by ProphetM0hammad: 1:39pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
Keep burning una empty shops to attract compensation Elections are over, Obi won't come there with cameras to cry and give bailout funds 4 Likes |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by gigabyte13: 1:42pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
Dem werey go say na Tinubu thugs set the place on fire Delusional beings............... May God grant the innocent traders the beatitudes to bear the loss. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by visaclick: 1:43pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
Is this happened preelection sanwolu would have sent aid along with a check |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by YeyeGbami: 1:44pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
I hope they won’t blame yorubas again. 8 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by bigdammyj: 1:44pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
Noted. |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by od501: 1:45pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
MasterJayJay: 6 Igbo markets on fire in different parts of Nigeria in less than 35 days, and you think they are all mere accident? Bro..think, Igbos are under siege. |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by MasterJayJay: 1:48pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
od501:Under siege, and you can't install cameras to catch the culprits? Rapu propaganda. 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by yahoodetector: 1:48pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
They have come down to Onitsha to burn shops like they are doing in Lagos. Catch any descendants of the fallen angel Lucifemi Devilanre Satande in the east and mix cement with water and force them to drink it! 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by FabKidd2000: 1:50pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
moscow007: Stop that generalization. You have many Yoruba allies but talk like this will only turn them against you. You think it was only Igbo that gave Peter Obi the votes he used to win Lagos? Stop that nonsense talk. There are idiots in every tribe including Yoruba. Deal with people on an individual basis and stop adding to the incitement. We need to start seeing ourselves as Nigerians first before whatever tribe we are from otherwise this country is pointless. Together we shall overcome. 6 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by gigabyte13: 1:50pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
moscow007: See bitterness Wertin dis one dey talk So wertin concern Yoruba with fire wey burn for Onitsha.... I no understand... 7 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by twilliamx(m): 1:50pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
moscow007: They will still blame apc 2 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by Rochasstatue(f): 1:51pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
Let's see whether Obi will visit the site and donate money. If it was before election, you will see him stoning pure water sachets into the inferno or mixing omo inside paint buckets of water... 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by twilliamx(m): 1:54pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
Urheadmaster: You they mind the retardd |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by Tflex01: 1:54pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
If this had happened in Lagos, they would haved accused APC, Sanwo-Olu and Tinubu. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by Successlane: 1:55pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
moscow007: All because they prove that Lagos is NOT 'no mans land' Tell your Igbo tribes men that Lagos is YORUBA land. !!!!!! They are very accommodating and supportive. I'm not Yoruba, please. Have regard for your host, and don't do what NO other tribe can try in Southeast. 11 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by Antai123(m): 1:55pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
I feel for our Igbo brothers, they are going through alot at the moment. Will Tinubu or Buhari visit the scene to check the cause of these fire and help to resolve them? 1 Like |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by Wennys: 1:55pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
The Anonymous Collectives said it. And it's manifesting. Never doubt the anonymous! Follow "The Anonymous collectives" on Facebook |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by ekhai(m): 1:55pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
TMSMedia:SO YORUBA PEOPLE HAVE GONE TO PUT FIRE FOR ONITSHA MARKET. HMMMMMM. THINGS DO HAPPENED COINCDENIALLY. |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by Teddy0147(m): 1:57pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
moscow007: Wetin una Dey smoke…. The market is not here in Lagos stop this hate and embrace peace 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by KanuSE: 1:58pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
IyaebeTheGreat: This is not meant to be a prayer but a prompt action from your government. Obviously, an average Nigerian business owner doesn't know anything about insurance thereby continuing to suffer as a result of sheer ignorance. Health and safety issue is another major concern. Quite sad. 1 Like |
Re: Fire Breaks Out in Onitsha Main Market, Shops And Offices Destroyed Photos) by twilliamx(m): 1:58pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
moscow007: After the civil war, the Yoruba kept houses of igbos, even helped them to collect rent and gave it to them when they came back from the war, meanwhile all igbo properties in the south south and north were taking over, instead of you idiots to find out what you did to the Yorubas, you are here acting like victims, when the truth is that you are the aggressor. Go and asks your father's what i said as regards the civil war story 10 Likes 4 Shares |
Five Charges Nigerians Pay For Electronic Transactions / My Experience With A Nigerian SAMPA Boy In Guangzhou, China / BREAKING: Nigeria Officially Exits Recession, GDP Grew 0.55 In Q2
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49 |