Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,983 members, 7,994,321 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 11:26 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV (95811 Views)
Asiwaju Is Coming! Tinubu's Documentary Showing On Arise TV, Channels And TVC / 'Defending Asiwaju Is Not Easy' - Tinubu Supporters Lament / Tinubu: Bayo Shittu Thanks Northern Governors, Says Asiwaju Is Next President (2) (3) (4)
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Benwallt(m): 8:32am On Mar 25, 2023 |
bhella10: I assure you come May 29, you will no longer wash your own clothes, cook your own food nor sweep your own house by yourself. We will give you servants that will do them for your from that slave region. They must serve whether they live it or not. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Simplythebest: 8:33am On Mar 25, 2023 |
Buhari government that appointed him and approve the policy am sure buhari is an Igbo man also. You guys really need help chinchum: 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Simplythebest: 8:35am On Mar 25, 2023 |
Agbero and thuggery is never a job get a job so that you can have a life cus u need help shigishege: |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Simplythebest: 8:36am On Mar 25, 2023 |
So buhari is Igbo man now that approve the policy. Keep deceiving yourself Houseontherock1: |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Nobody: 9:49am On Mar 25, 2023 |
AdaojoTheUrchin:campaign for what? Election is over, he has won. 4 Likes |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by candygist: 9:53am On Mar 25, 2023 |
Simplythebest: Same Niara scarcity that IPOB praised all bcus they thought its going to make Asiwaju fail. All of a sudden the Naira scarcity is now affecting you. Emmefielle do you this one 17 Likes |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Putinofrussia: 9:55am On Mar 25, 2023 |
Asgard13:Mandate bandit spotted. 9 Likes |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Mandate2023: 10:07am On Mar 25, 2023 |
AdaojoTheUrchin: I can see tears in ur laugh emoji 😂😂😂 Do u have receipt of d payment or dis is just another use lie 6 Likes |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by lexylaw40: 10:16am On Mar 25, 2023 |
Thank God for Tinubu 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by SenatePresdo(m): 10:25am On Mar 25, 2023 |
The Journalist that wrote that is just an APC member, and is entitled to his or her opinion. |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by gosmoney(m): 11:17am On Mar 25, 2023 |
Massiveglory:if dat is ur prayer then it will happen for u and ur generation since u don't have a good word for d betterment of dis country 14 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by bhella10: 11:35am On Mar 25, 2023 |
Benwallt:thank you sir. I will ensure they work extra hard 4 Likes |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Benwallt(m): 12:09pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
bhella10: Good. Work them till they have no juice in them. Feed the remaining to your dogs 1 Like |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Simplythebest: 12:21pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
Who approve the policy? Keep deceiving your self. Wetin concern me. Naria scarcity is not affecting me sir u won't understand cus you thought everyone is agbero and thugs candygist: 1 Like |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Simplythebest: 12:29pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
Enjoy your agberosim and ur naira scarcity. Wetin be my own suffering never tire you shigishege: |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Simplythebest: 12:32pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
Oyo shigishege: |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by wman(m): 4:04pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
Paid advert. |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Sammy5413(m): 4:05pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
Inside your mother? |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by babanne(m): 4:05pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
Found this interesting video with many points for daily living. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nOJBk9uqDOw How many of these points you agree with? |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Ndleabilli: 4:05pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
Pls everybody I'm new in lagos and looking jobs please, a HND holder (completed NYSC) and I have skills in website design, php programming and graphics design. I don't mind , I'll manage any work. |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by swaggerjack: 4:05pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
achymmania:We know the enemies
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Okorietitus: 4:05pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
Massiveglory: On top your mama 1 Like |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Emmanl032: 4:06pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
Ysyshsh
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Okorietitus: 4:06pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
swaggerjack: Come and say this nonsense in Lagos. Just try. |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by FireUpNow(m): 4:07pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
Too much enthic discrimination in this country. A tribe shouldn't be any factor for a good leader. We should be one Nigeria |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Amah70: 4:08pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
shigishege: Oduduwa Republic agitators can't succeed in blackmailing all of Nigeria to acquiesce to a man who forfeited drug trafficking money to the US government as president of Nigeria. They can succeed in blackmailing some Arewa people. Oduduwa Republic agitators waved Oduduwa Republic flags in support of Tinubu while he was speaking in London's Chatham House recently. Sunday Igboho, the leader of Oduduwa Republic agitators has consistently declared that Tinubu is his mentor. 1 Like |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Justdare: 4:08pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
Houseontherock1: And you think they are capable of any reasoning? Abeg...... |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by Iyke1998(m): 4:10pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
Page does not exist. Channels don do una 419,chop una money kon delete the message. 1 Like |
Re: Asiwaju Is Coming- Channels TV by EmekaBlue(m): 4:11pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
What does it mean?! |
Why Buhari Didn’t Speak On Lekki Shootings - Femi Adesina / Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets / Ministerial List: What Buhari Did That Shocked Tinubu, Osinbajo – New Telegraph
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25 |