Stats: 3,171,383 members, 7,881,385 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 06:17 PM

Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News - Foreign Affairs - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News (915 Views)

Breaking News: Tucker Carlson Has Been Added To Ukraine Kill List Website / Tucker Carlson Fired From Fox News! / Fox News Cameraman Pierre Zakrzewski Killed In Ukraine By Russian Military Fire. (2) (3) (4)

Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by OLAADEGBU(m): 6:24pm On Apr 24, 2023
Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News

Fox News host Tucker Carlson has left his post, and his last show was Friday, the company announced in a news release. Full Story

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by ycat: 6:40pm On Apr 24, 2023
It kind of serves him right!

We didn't see the rest of Jan 6 video he wanted to play. Yoruba say, Eni l'eku meji a p'ofo. He played both sides and lost. He probably got settled with NDA because Fox won't want their secrets out there in public, plus Murdoch himself may be facing treason charge for marrying a Chinese spy for decades. If Tucker goes the way of podcast, hold his own private shows and reveal the rest of the Jan 6 videos, the MAGA will forgive him.

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by OLAADEGBU(m): 6:42pm On Apr 24, 2023
ycat:

We didn't see the rest of Jan 6 video he wanted to play.Yoruba say, Eni l'eku meji a p'ofo. He played both sides and lost. If he goes the way of podcast, hold his own private shows and reveal the rest of the Jan 6 videos, the MAGA will forgive him.

I believe the truth would eventually come out. smiley

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by Roboto11: 6:46pm On Apr 24, 2023
Dominion voting machine na their oga.
Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by ycat: 6:50pm On Apr 24, 2023
Oh yes!
It's going to be wild!
OLAADEGBU:

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by budaatum: 6:57pm On Apr 24, 2023
ycat:

We didn't see the rest of Jan 6 video he wanted to play.

Probably because he found more incriminating evidence against the insurrectors than he cared to reveal. He'd have released it if it incriminated those he demonised

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by Obrigardo: 7:21pm On Apr 24, 2023
OLAADEGBU:
Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News

Fox News host Tucker Carlson has left his post, and his last show was Friday, the company announced in a news release. Full Story

He was fired you dipshit
Disgracefully fired. No sendforth party, no goodbye wishes

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by Obrigardo: 7:23pm On Apr 24, 2023
ycat:

We didn't see the rest of Jan 6 video he wanted to play. Yoruba say, Eni l'eku meji a p'ofo. He played both sides and lost. He probably got settled with NDA because Fox won't want their secrets out there in public, plus Murdoch himself may be facing treason charge for marrying a Chinese spy for decades. If Tucker goes the way of podcast, hold his own private shows and reveal the rest of the Jan 6 videos, the MAGA will forgive him.

I don't know who will ever take you serious when you this conspiracy theories nut job believes in dangerous trash as this

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by 1stGenAmerican(f): 7:25pm On Apr 24, 2023
Obrigardo:

He was fired you dipshit
Disgracefully fired. No sendforth party, no goodbye wishes

Yes fired! Not even given a chance to say an on-air goodbye to his brain dead viewers. 😅

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by Obrigardo: 7:27pm On Apr 24, 2023
1stGenAmerican:

Yes fired! Not even given a chance to say an on-air goodbye to his brain dead viewers. 😅

You see why I call fake pastor shallowlife Olaadegbu a propagandist.

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by 1stGenAmerican(f): 7:30pm On Apr 24, 2023
Obrigardo:

You see why I call fake pastor shallowlife Olaadegbu a propagandist.

Yep. Posting lies when the truth is all over the internet.

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by Obrigardo: 7:31pm On Apr 24, 2023
1stGenAmerican:

Olaadegbu is a perpetual disgrace.

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by ycat: 7:54pm On Apr 24, 2023
I have said it that my posts are not for you mentally challenged individuals. Stay on your lane and entertain your fellow dum dum. That's why you don't see me where you zombies gather, abi na by force to come here?
Obrigardo:

I don't know who will ever take you serious when you this conspiracy theories nut job believes in dangerous trash as this
Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by ycat: 7:59pm On Apr 24, 2023
Brainfart, were you under a boulder when Democrats were screaming at Murdoch that "Carlson must be stopped" and Murdoch fell for it? I don't have time for you misfits and weirdos because you are not useful to yourselves let alone the society, you belong in a pit like your fellow zombies. Btw, the insurrection of the century happened on November 3 2020 when the United States govt was overthrown and elections stolen, you will find out more. Enjoy the calm before the storm.
budaatum:

Probably because he found more incriminating evidence against the insurrectors than he cared to reveal. He'd have released it if it incriminated those he demonised
Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by feedthenation(m): 8:04pm On Apr 24, 2023
OLAADEGBU:

---maybe the truth will eventually come out from 'Truth Social'---
Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by ycat: 8:06pm On Apr 24, 2023
It will come out from multiple places.
Nothing can stop what is coming!
feedthenation:

---maybe the truth will eventually come out from 'Truth Social'---
Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by feedthenation(m): 8:10pm On Apr 24, 2023
ycat:
It will come out from multiple places.
Nothing can stop what is coming!

---maybe from Tucker Carlson himself---

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by ycat: 8:28pm On Apr 24, 2023
30 sec

The president that brought prayers into the whitehouse.

https://youtube.com/shorts/ARZuU3FTiro?feature=share

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by ycat: 8:41pm On Apr 24, 2023
Anything is possible at this point!

Even Hunter Biden appears to be blackmailing his own father.
feedthenation:

---maybe from Tucker Carlson himself---

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by OLAADEGBU(m): 9:35pm On Apr 24, 2023
1stGenAmerican:

Would you recognise the truth if you see it? undecided
Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by OLAADEGBU(m): 9:41pm On Apr 24, 2023
Liberals would be over the moon to see their tormentor fired. grin

Tucker Derangement Syndrome
Tom Stiglich March 5, 2023

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by OLAADEGBU(m): 9:46pm On Apr 24, 2023
ycat:

Brainfart, were you under a boulder when Democrats were screaming at Murdoch that "Carlson must be stopped" and Murdoch fell for it? I don't have time for you misfits and weirdos because you are not useful to yourselves let alone the society, you belong in a pit like your fellow zombies. Btw, the insurrection of the century happened on November 3 2020 when the United States govt was overthrown and elections stolen, you will find out more. Enjoy the calm before the storm.

You are spot on! Democrats certainly used their influence on Murdoch to get rid of their greatest nightmare. grin

A.F. Branco Cartoon – When Lies Crumble
A.F. BRANCO on March 8, 2023 at 5:00 am

Tucker Carlson J6 Video

Schumer and the Democrats are in a panic over Tucker Carlson showing unseen exculpatory J6 videos. Political cartoon by A.F. Branco.

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by OLAADEGBU(m): 9:52pm On Apr 24, 2023
ycat:

Oh yes!
It's going to be wild!

This is how Schumer and the Democrats influenced Murdoch who eventually caved in to their demands.

Damage Control
Tom Stiglich March 9, 2023

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by feedthenation(m): 10:55pm On Apr 24, 2023
---Comrade Tucker Carlson now showing on Ria Novosti---

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by OLAADEGBU(m): 11:43pm On Apr 24, 2023

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by OLAADEGBU(m): 11:46pm On Apr 24, 2023
Tucker Carlson and Fox News Agree to Part Ways, Stock Plummets
Mitchell Rich Mitchell April 24, 2023

Fox News and Tucker Carlson have "agreed to part ways," FNC said Monday.

Full Story
Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by OLAADEGBU(m): 12:12am On Apr 25, 2023
Media shakeup: Tucker Gone From Fox News And Lemon Axed From CNN

Full Story

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by Obrigardo: 12:35am On Apr 25, 2023
ycat:
I have said it that my posts are not for you mentally challenged individuals. Stay on your lane and entertain your fellow dum dum. That's why you don't see me where you zombies gather, abi na by force to come here?

You are a mentally deranged patient following all your posts. No one will ever take you serious.

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by 1stGenAmerican(f): 12:42am On Apr 25, 2023
Obrigardo:

You are a mentally deranged patient following all your posts. No one will ever take you serious.

That’s the moniker who still swears that Biden wil be removed and Trump will be sworn into office any day now,

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by Obrigardo: 7:26am On Apr 25, 2023
1stGenAmerican:

That’s the moniker who still swears that Biden wil be removed ans Trump will be sworn into office any day now,

I feel so sorry for him

Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by OLAADEGBU(m): 2:59pm On Apr 25, 2023
A.F. Branco Cartoon – Past Their Prime
A.F. BRANCO on April 25, 2023 at 5:00 am

Lemon Fired from CNN

Don Lemon has been fired from CNN, maybe he'd be a good fit at the new FOX News. Political cartoon by A.F. Branco ©2023.
Re: Tucker Carlson Has Left Fox News by ycat: 7:39pm On Apr 25, 2023
If you are not a deranged sleaze ball who take my comments as gospel, why not stand alone and post your own without coming to my thread just as I don't come to yours? You zombies always come to my post because what you have are dead comments and you have to come to mine for a breath. You don't see me in your thread because you have no information to offer me, so stay away from mine if you are not learning anything from me.
Obrigardo:

Israel might be Responsible For The Death Of Iranian President; see the Timeline / Is Barack Obama Related To Malcolm X? / Breaking News:reporter Killed In Libya!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39