Stats: 3,202,029 members, 7,980,654 topics. Date: Sunday, 20 October 2024 at 08:08 PM

Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ - TV/Movies (174) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ (271659 Views)

Into The Badlands Official Fan Thread / Zee World Series Fan Thread / 'POWER' Starz TV Series... Fans Let's Gist (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (171) (172) (173) (174) (175) (176) (177) ... (190) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by crystalpapers(m): 8:02am On May 02, 2023
Ernerstdavid55:
how do u know effie will be set up son??

From the spoilers!!

Son?
Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by paskal16: 12:52am On May 03, 2023
crystalpapers:

From the spoilers!!

Son?
yeah seen the episode 8 trailer
Monet gon Bleep her up
Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by jumper524(m): 8:55pm On May 04, 2023
Dru when he popped his boo “This for Papi”

Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by Ekehwinz: 9:05pm On May 04, 2023
jumper524:
Dru when he popped his boo “This for Papi”

Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by aliyuthayo(m): 9:58am On May 05, 2023
Pls get a torrent app to get ep08, you'll see why Tariq was made look better than everyone.
9jarocks dot com
Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by Gr8lex(m): 10:35am On May 05, 2023
aliyuthayo:
Pls get a torrent app to get ep08, you'll see why Tariq was made look better than everyone.
9jarocks dot com
Twists everywhere in episode 8. I'm just happy my prediction was right tho. Make I no drop spoilers

Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by crystalpapers(m): 10:51am On May 05, 2023
Gr8lex:

Twists everywhere in episode 8. I'm just happy my prediction was right tho. Make I no drop spoilers

Pls drop oo. Some of us always enjoy it.
Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by jumper524(m): 11:36am On May 05, 2023
This episodes is for the bad guys. The cops lost this time and they had such a weak comeback.

Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by Gr8lex(m): 11:50am On May 05, 2023
crystalpapers:

Pls drop oo. Some of us always enjoy it.
Saxe is dead 🤐
Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by arantess: 11:50am On May 05, 2023
Gr8lex:

Yea Saxe ate it
Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by arantess: 11:52am On May 05, 2023
Gr8lex:

Saxe is dead 🤐
He had it coming

Survived ghost, Tommy and dem bad boys but got dropped by a nigha from prison
Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by crystalpapers(m): 11:57am On May 05, 2023
Gr8lex:

Saxe is dead 🤐

O boy. He had it coming.
Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by Gr8lex(m): 12:47pm On May 05, 2023
arantess:

He had it coming

Survived ghost, Tommy and dem bad boys but got dropped by a nigha from prison
Actually ghost and Tommy didn't really need him dead.

Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by Rammycares(f): 1:46pm On May 05, 2023
Saxe is gone.

Dru should be next, he is just so annoying.

Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by Mopricelezz(f): 4:08pm On May 05, 2023
Rammycares:
Saxe is gone.

Would miss seeing Saxe's annoying face.

Dru keeps making impulsive and annoying decisions. He shouldn't die though, I like seeing his cute face.

Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by jumper524(m): 4:34pm On May 05, 2023
Rammycares:
Saxe is gone.
those fucking gay scenes. So irritating.

Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by Gr8lex(m): 8:28pm On May 05, 2023
Monet just destroyed her family by killing Lorenzo.
Dru is dead meat, Diana will snitch on her if she doesn't let her go as she suggested and Cane hates her guts.

Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by veekid(m): 10:50pm On May 05, 2023
Lauren’s storyline is dead, she has no future with Tariq. Other than for the case what else is she there for? she’s served her purpose as the big shock in s3
Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by Psady(m): 2:10am On May 06, 2023
Never expected Saxe to be gone this way,really felt pity for him.All they did was just to add up few stories how Theo been skipping medicals and just have a month to live,mehn that was a weak line!then u just take out a whole Saxe(bullshit) . The episode was intriguing& suspenseful,but Saxe death was so off .

Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by maidaboi(m): 7:32am On May 06, 2023
Cane is killing Tariq for Effie arrest LOL
Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by makydebbie(f): 8:18am On May 06, 2023
maticar:

its 'thread' and stop being infantile because you want to be 'first to post'
Abeg rest, I avoid this thread when I haven’t watched. Who do you think you are for everyone to wait for? Better rest.

Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by makydebbie(f): 8:24am On May 06, 2023
Gr8lex:
Monet just destroyed her family by killing Lorenzo.
Dru is dead meat, Diana will snitch on her if she doesn't let her go as she suggested and Cane hates her guts.

That family will kill Dru cry

Why isn’t anyone talking about how Tate is a big liar and scum grin grin

Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by Tallesty1(m): 8:25am On May 06, 2023
makydebbie:

Hey wink
Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by SirMustee(m): 9:36am On May 06, 2023
makydebbie:

That Nigga, add selfish, scumbag, greedy and whatever bad word you wish

Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by CrystalTiger(m): 9:54am On May 06, 2023
SirMustee:

That Nigga, add selfish, scumbag, greedy and whatever bad word you wish

A man putting his ambition before anything else isn't any of those things..

Politics isn't a clean game either so cut him some slack..Winning is all that matters..

Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by CrystalTiger(m): 9:58am On May 06, 2023
veekid:
Lauren’s storyline is dead, she has no future with Tariq. Other than for the case what else is she there for? she’s served her purpose as the big shock in s3

Exactly what I was thinking but then Tariq might actually be in love with her seeing as he never made a fuss when he found out Cane and Effie was fucking...

One of Diana, Lauren or Effie would most definitely be killed by Tariq before this franchise is finished..
Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by Gr8lex(m): 10:47am On May 06, 2023
CrystalTiger:

Exactly what I was thinking but then Tariq might actually be in love with her seeing as he never made a fuss when he found out Cane and Effie was fucking...

One of Diana, Lauren or Effie would most definitely be killed by Tariq before this franchise is finished..
Apart from his family, Lauren is the only person Tariq truly loves. I also agree that Lauren is done either she goes to witness protection or Cane kills her.
Effie is nailed on the attempted murder already.
Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by Gr8lex(m): 10:52am On May 06, 2023
makydebbie:

Dru is a dead man walking. As for Tate, he's just trying to survive by any means.

Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by CrystalTiger(m): 10:53am On May 06, 2023
Gr8lex:

Apart from his family, Lauren is the only person Tariq truly loves. I also agree that Lauren is done either she goes to witness protection or Cane kills her.
Effie is nailed on the attempted murder already.

You do know it'd be Lauren's word against Effie's as there is no actual evidence except that recording which Tariq has which I also believe he'd be stupid to actually give Lauren to give the Feds because then it puts everyone in danger even him..

This season's finale would be so worth it as this episode 8 dn scatter everywhere..

Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by Gr8lex(m): 11:11am On May 06, 2023
CrystalTiger:

You do know it'd be Lauren's word against Effie's as there is no actual evidence except that recording which Tariq has which I also believe he'd be stupid to actually give Lauren to give the Feds because then it puts everyone in danger even him..

This season's finale would be so worth it as this episode 8 dn scatter everywhere..
I don't think there is a witness or evidence needed here. She saw who tried to kill her and identified her.
On the other hand, they wouldn't have arrested her if the case wasn't water-tight especially with the way Rodriguez smirked.

(1) (2) (3) ... (171) (172) (173) (174) (175) (176) (177) ... (190) (Reply)

MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread / Purpl3's WWE (and Pro-wrestling in general) Discussion And Banter House / Cuando Seas Mia: 'When You Are Mine'

Viewing this topic: lumzybo and 2 guest(s)