Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,408 members, 7,992,353 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 12:39 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup (12698101 Views)
Cameroon's Douala Stadium Artificial Grassfield For AFCON 2019 Stolen / Super Eagles Arrive In Uyo, Train Ahead Of Their AFCON 2019 Qualifier (Pictures) / AFCON 2019: Nigeria To Battle South Africa For A Place (Full Draws) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (14687) (14688) (14689) (14690) (14691) (14692) (14693) ... (16864) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by daveP(m): 1:34pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
TheSuperNerd:that logo for don chop 10m😂 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 1:35pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
18 y/o Midfield pearl, Jamiu Musbaudeen on the bench for FC Midtjylland in the Danish Super Liga vs OB Odense. Game in progress. FCM's final league game of the season. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Hanibal(m): 1:47pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
komekn: You mean you don't know the criteria for choosing a club's player of the season? You mean how a club's player of the season is arrived at cannot be explained? You mean with all your knowledge of English football, you cannot say categorically how a club like Leicester city would arrive at the choice of it's player of the season? Really? |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Marjoribanks: 2:21pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
David Ozoh In? I see him liking this post on IG 1 Like
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Danielnino00(m): 2:25pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
komekn: Did you care about Isaac Success's mental health when you labelled him a waste man? What about Osimhen that moved to Wolfsburg, got sick and suffered several injuries? Did u care about his mental health when you boldly proclaimed that he won't make even the youth team of a championship club? 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Danielnino00(m): 2:27pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
Odunayaw: To some of these parents, they are just doing what they feel is beat for their kids... If there's anybody to blame, it is the academy owners that allow such things to happen 2 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Danielnino00(m): 2:30pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
komekn: What about Barnes? You said Barnes had a better season than Iheanacho judging by stats (funny you used stats cus you're always quick to dismiss stats as a criteria for judging players). Barnes is British. If the award was based on popularity, why in God's name will a black African win it over a British player? You have said it yourself several times that racism exists well in English football 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Danielnino00(m): 2:33pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
komekn: I could sell off this post as manure... 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Caicedo: 3:24pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
Man UTD need a fearful striker like osinmen |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by minfelix(m): 3:40pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
14seconds of action IIkechukwu Godwin don run net manU 3 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by BascoVanVeli(m): 3:47pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
TheSuperNerd: I don't know but the league used to be called that before |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by minfelix(m): 3:48pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
Caicedo:Fearless against any defense and Fearful to many defenders 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by mostob(m): 3:59pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
TheSuperNerd:I mistakenly clicked the submit button twice. 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by mostob(m): 4:01pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
This version of Haaland is a cheat code. Pep dey work abeg... 2 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by do4luv14(m): 4:12pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
mostob: Name Why I dey vexing for that Idiot Taylor, About na Anthony be his name, the rubbish he blew against Roma, including Ignoring a clear handball and refusing to check VAR, is vexing me He just destroyed the Opportunity of Harland and Pep meeting Jose Mourinho chaii |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 4:20pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
Danielnino00:True. If the law was all, we'd not have law enforcement |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by lbrichman2: 4:24pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
do4luv14: Did the ref really blow rubbish? |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 4:25pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
mostob:They'd do something like Interhouse sport competition and expect it not to be treated that way |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Blueelf: 4:27pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
andrew444: I pray he wins it But more importantly I pray our National team rises from the ashes We Haven't had a team and coach to be proud of in a long time |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by komekn(m): 4:57pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
kingphilip: That's even more impressive. To be picked by your informed fellow professionals that's epic. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by komekn(m): 5:00pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
Danielnino00: Your talking absolute balderdash and codswallop. Was any of them diagnosed with a mental health disorder and put into rehabilitation. Your BLATANT bias and prejudice makes you blind to common sense. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by komekn(m): 5:01pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
Danielnino00: I guess it's what your have for breakfast, lunch and dinner please enjoy it. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 5:03pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
komekn: Mister, it doesn't still change the FACT that Mr "HYBE" is a professional WASTE MAN 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by AndSunGorilla: 5:03pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
BascoVanVeli:Respectfully sir, let's not joke with mental issues. 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 5:03pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
In thegoodjoe voice Man city were lucky today |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by komekn(m): 5:05pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
chuks404: No no a big capita no. KC is the fans favourite that doesn't make him the best player. You have a winger with 13 goals in the EPL this season and a number 9 KC with just 5 this season. Has your favouritism for your player made you murder common sense. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by COOL10(m): 5:06pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
What a team Guardiola has built. Incredible!!! 3 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 5:10pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
Manchester City: Double secured. Eyes the Treble on June 10 Congrats to England's double winners, Man City. The Cityzens seek to become England's first Treble Champs since Man Utd's 1999 Treble achievement. It is up to Inter Milan to stop them or rather up to Man City to stop themselves coz right now, it's looking like only Man City can stop Man City. Time will tell. Enjoy TheGoodJoe🤝🏻🥂 2 Likes 1 Share
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 5:13pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
TheSuperNerd: Jamiu Musbaudeen finally made his Senior debut for FC Midtjylland today. FCM won 4-2 with Jamiu playing 5 mins (subbed in on 89mins and played 4 mins of added time as well). That's another young Teenage Nigerian midfielder in a top flight European league. He'll be 19 next month. 2 Likes 1 Share
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 5:22pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
AndSunGorilla:Read: Manchester United defender Phil Jones removed himself from Twitter and Instagram four years ago because of the continued abuse he received. He recently opened up about the "toxic" environment of social media and the impact it is having on young players in particular. Blessed are the merciful, for they shall obtain mercy — Excerpt from The Beatitudes That komekn is guilty of cankerous comments on any player he doesn't fancy. It's hypocrisy for him to be so graceful now. 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by do4luv14(m): 5:25pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
lbrichman2: From the replays I watched he did, there was a clear Handball, which even Sevilla players are aware of, even with protest from Roma players, He refuse to give the Pk, and some other calls against Roma, it resulted in Roma fans, Even Jose attacking the ref calling him a disgrace |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by BascoVanVeli(m): 5:26pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
AndSunGorilla: Respect but I don't do fake stuff. We have boys leaving their families and loved ones and getting thrown in a new land. New foods, new language and new culture. All that can be depressing but does anyone care? Heck no. If we are going to respect mental issues then we have to do it all the way. It's not until u see a medical report that you start caring about mental health. 4 Likes 1 Share |
(1) (2) (3) ... (14687) (14688) (14689) (14690) (14691) (14692) (14693) ... (16864) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: Bannedlargejr, Ppogbae and 6 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40 |