Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,204 members, 7,995,100 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 08:31 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? (26497 Views)
Which Food Can #1,000 Cook That Will Last For 3days? / What Cheaper Food Can I Buy Instead Of Rice? / What Food Items Are Taboo In Your Traditional Nigerian Culture? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by Truvelisback(m): 4:05pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
Banga soup and banga rice. I'm a Delta man. I don't joke with it. 1 Like |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by juman(m): 4:05pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
There is no food one can take alone for long time. 1 Like |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by occfx: 4:08pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
INDUSTRIALFAN: Me and you dey the same canoe but money come dey run for us... You get any update online wey you fit share with me? |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by GeneralPula: 4:13pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by vannessa7(f): 4:15pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
juman: Amala and ewedu, stew, assorted animal protein or vegetable soup with big crayfish, ponmo, and fried meat or fish can never tire me, it's so easy to eat and delicious that I look forward to it every night, and it's healthy too. Yummy. |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by occfx: 4:17pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
GeneralPula: I can do 10 when am hungry... Not even the small one, the 100 naira type. |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by GeneralPula: 4:18pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
dododawa1:The only food I can eat any day any time! Either Iโm feeling hungry or not! I too like Amala ehh.. 1 Like |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by GeneralPula: 4:20pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
occfx:Ahhhhh! |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by mariahAngel(f): 4:21pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
omooba969:Awa niyen. ๐ |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by kkonyeji(m): 4:22pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
BEANS! BEANS!! BEANS!!! 2 Likes |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by Duchessree(f): 4:23pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
I can't eat any food everyday without getting tired. No matter the food or how delicious it I must get tired of it. 1 Like |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by luckingto50: 4:24pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
Beans and beans again. 1 Like |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by NaijaCover(m): 4:28pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
Bread And Tea |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by Ten06(m): 4:30pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
Banga soup |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by Tonytonex(m): 4:30pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
Truthsoldier:beans . Swallow with good soup |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by Tonytonex(m): 4:35pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
Opeyemiextra:LOL |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by xristos(m): 4:35pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
Beans & Corn or Original Ewa Agoyin 1 Like |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by integrity16(m): 4:38pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
Nothing in this world that one would eat for a very long time and not eventually get tired of. Just like the slogan of most nairaland boys, they cannot be eating the same honey potatoes till forever, they will surely get tired and then develop appetite for another honey pot of nkwobi. You get drift! |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by Felabarmudia: 4:38pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
Truthsoldier: rice or iresi |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by hollywater: 4:43pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
Swallow |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by dyera(m): 4:44pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
brightDdon:How can you eat eat dodo and bread? ๐คฎ |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by Pearlwhite: 4:46pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
Meats ๐ My daily dinner is meats ๐คค If you want to know the benefits, eat it for one month |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by Adewale1603(m): 4:47pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
Evergreat2014:you must be a very fat person |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by fabolouz1(m): 4:49pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
All food . |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by Gentew(m): 4:50pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
Truthsoldier: Bread... e get one sweet bread for one supermarket in my area which I'm addicted to. I really need help. |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by hssd8nland: 4:53pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
Holluwhakemmy:Gbam 1 Like |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by PPIA: 4:54pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
Natbrowny:You mean ewa agoyin Well as for Siofra, JennyClay, Goodlady, IyaebeTheGreat and My sexy wall lizard Shalommy, They will never ever get tired of eating penis. (The owners of the joysticks must have money) ๐ |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by Natbrowny: 4:57pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
1 Like |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by PPIA: 4:58pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
Natbrowny: Idan |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by Noblegraphix20(m): 5:00pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
HeartlessMan: You be goods of the land ?? ๐๐๐ |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by INDUSTRIALFAN(m): 5:01pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
occfx:the only update wey I get na sportybet o but even that one sef na this morning I don tell myself say any time I see anything bet again, I go clear o.. make I jeje de do my small work for UK wey I de. Bet finger my eye just this morning so |
Re: What Food Can You Eat Everyday And Not Get Tired? by occfx: 5:12pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
INDUSTRIALFAN: As I dey scroll nairaland like this, my second page na sportybet.... I no no if na jazz them dey use. If I put cu1 it will cut2, if I put cut 2 it will cut 3. The thing tough sha. This UK business, if na remote you share abeg |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)
See #1,000 Naira Date Fruit (video/pictures) / Kunu - Tell Me Everything You Know About It / 10 Disgusting Facts About Fast Food
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 22 |