Stats: 3,177,049 members, 7,899,732 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 July 2024 at 06:25 PM

Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos (24218 Views)

South-East Politicians Meet With Igbo Businessmen In Lagos. / Soludo Begs Residents To Vote APGA In State Assembly Poll / "I Am Married To Igbo Lady, Vote For My Father, Tinubu’s Son Begs Anambra Electo (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by NwekereNdokl: 12:18pm On Jun 24, 2023
Good development

Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by Austineva(m): 12:20pm On Jun 24, 2023
optionalY09:

These people also detest your criminal activities
that's for ur shallow zoo minded. It will soon clear for ur eye when Biafra finally exit this year, even ur part of Edo and Kogi Brothers are now begging to be included in D Map Of Biafra. Keep sleeping, u hear?
Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by Coronavirus1: 12:21pm On Jun 24, 2023
You are destroying 150 shop you want them to come and invest for you to destroy them too.
Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by Cooly100: 12:21pm On Jun 24, 2023
omoadeleye:

That will be better then...

But you have no liver to ask them to go wink
Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by optionalY09: 12:22pm On Jun 24, 2023
DaveHarry:
Soludo wan open Lagos yansh now. If d Igbos leave Lagos, Lagos will be like sambisa forest. Yorubas sabi do business but not like igbos

Real people will come in when trashy people leaves

Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by Cooly100: 12:22pm On Jun 24, 2023
Coronavirus1:
You are destroying 150 shop you want them to come and invest for you to destroy them too.

But the one you did in Airport road and Alaba is a good sign for them to remain there?
Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by Cooly100: 12:23pm On Jun 24, 2023
optionalY09:

Always waiting for people to leave before you do something...

This is sign of a lazy man...

Learn to compete..
Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by willibounce1(m): 12:24pm On Jun 24, 2023
Go home and invest in what exactly? Spare parts, boutique business, phone and accessories, furniture, curtain and bedsheets, akure shoes and clothes, pharmacy that sells medicines and biscuits, body cream, olosho joints and beer parlour, hotel business, restaurant business where they sell apku and pepper soup or what business I'm particular? Soludo should tell his brother which business he is currently running in anambra and swear if he doesn't have a business in lagos.
The igbos who left anambra and the East to Lagos and other states know why they left in the first place. Business or investment is not done based on emotions, it's done based on reality and facts. Preach from now till Jesus comes, the sensible igbo man who knows how much money he makes in Lagos or any other state will not abandon his business and return to anambra because of some emotional nonsense. It is only ipob noise making miscreants who are jobless and hungry that will be making the most noise. Even if you build 20 seaports in every state in the East, they will not return to the East. Go to ogun, kano, kaduna,Niger and oyo state and see the number of igbos living there. They don't even look like they ever want to return to the East. Real life is different from social media ooo.
Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by optionalY09: 12:24pm On Jun 24, 2023
Cooly100:

Always waiting for people to leave before you do something...

This is sign of a lazy man...

Learn to compete..

The type of competition that makes Anambra a city

Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by Topmaike007(m): 12:26pm On Jun 24, 2023
optionalY09:

How significant is the east and easterners. People who are significant for crime are next to nothing
what about people that are significant for skull mining and ritual killings or do you know the amount of your people that's rotten away in Arab prisons and are awaiting there deaths just because they were caught peddling drugs in the gulf nation...do you think crime is wholly known by a single region of this federation?

Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by DaveHarry(m): 12:26pm On Jun 24, 2023
optionalY09:

That is to say, yourself is trashy too
Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by HBB1(m): 12:27pm On Jun 24, 2023
Cooly100:

You are weak and a joke.

65% Containers Imported Through Lagos Meant For South East – FG

So you must come to the east to buy or you end...

What is the use of your port if you don't know how to use of it...

...and what happens when you all go back to your villages?

You have to come beg to use the Ports.

You see why youse are stuffed?!

Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by randymirrors(f): 12:28pm On Jun 24, 2023
Cooly100:

Or this is your development in SW...pic..

Or you can show more of your development.

Nice roads...though smiley

Those are beautiful brown-roof buildings on clean roads in a serene estate, the kind you can only dream to have in your mud house ridden yeast.

Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by Emilokan2: 12:32pm On Jun 24, 2023
[quote author=optionalY09 post=123996053]

Who is going to patronize the investments. Trees and red mods.?

Nothing grows in that landlocked dot nation of the most greedy criminals on the planet earth

I’m tired of buying fake products in Lagos pls!
Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by EleventhWeirdo: 12:32pm On Jun 24, 2023
DaveHarry:

The igbos there generated that supposed revenue and not d yorubas. Even d Ogun you are bragging about, notin dey there o

Oh, you mean the Igbos in Ogun made the IGR of the state to be higher than the combined IGR of Abia, Imo and Ebonyi which are Igbo homelands that contain the majority of Igbos? Is this not an early sign of madness?

Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by samuelton: 12:35pm On Jun 24, 2023
The idea to invest at home is good but I would want you to address the issue of illegal revenue collection by the people who you planted along head bridge - upper iweka road by Agberos in the State.

[/quote]
Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by Cooly100: 12:39pm On Jun 24, 2023
optionalY09:

The type of competition that makes Anambra a nation

Yes
Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by Cooly100: 12:40pm On Jun 24, 2023
HBB1:

...and what happens when you all go back to your villages?

You have to come beg to use the Ports.

You see why youse are stuffed?!

Must they go back to their villages...Is Lagos the former capital your village?
Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by HBB1(m): 12:42pm On Jun 24, 2023
Cooly100:

Must they go back to their villages...Is Lagos the former capital your village?

I thought you lot want Biafra?

Why don't you just leave and shut us all up?

Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by Cooly100: 12:43pm On Jun 24, 2023
randymirrors:

Those are beautiful brown-roof buildings on clean roads in a serene estate, the kind you can only dream to have in your mud house ridden yeast.

If winning anything is by mouthy propaganda and by keyboard you might be the winner...

This is my village...

Now which do you think will bring more peace..

Try and travel, please it will help you from generational embarrassment...

next...

Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by buzorcharles(m): 12:44pm On Jun 24, 2023
Soludo is a fool. Never take him serious. African dubai taiwan
Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by Cooly100: 12:45pm On Jun 24, 2023
HBB1:

I thought you lot want Biafra?

Why don't you just leave and shut us all up?

How many time will they leave... and shut you all up for good?

We have said this a million times...

When they left of their own free will in 1967.. what did you do?

You forced them to come back to the same Lagos...killing millions in the process.

Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by randymirrors(f): 12:46pm On Jun 24, 2023
Cooly100:

If winning anything is by mouthy propaganda and by keyboard you might be the winner...

This is my village...

Now which do you think will bring more peace..

Try and travel, please it will help you from generational embarrassment...

next...

Shame no dey catch you ni?
Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by HBB1(m): 12:47pm On Jun 24, 2023
Cooly100:

How many time will they leave... and shut you all up for good?

We have said this a million times...

When they left of their own free will in 1967.. what did you do?

You forced them to come back to the same Lagos...killing millions in the process.

You can all choose to stay in the East?

...and we can all come worship you there like the 3 wise men
Since we all will suffer without you.

It is that simple!
Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by Cooly100: 12:48pm On Jun 24, 2023
randymirrors:

Shame no dey catch you ni?

How far..do you want more development?

Traveling will cure you of pure ignorance...
Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by CEOwatazs: 12:50pm On Jun 24, 2023
Topmaike007:
you are a fool for calling that region dot nation
but, that's what they called themselves. He's not wrong in any way to call them by the name they call themselves
Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by lawani: 12:50pm On Jun 24, 2023
Organisation and investment in production with help from foreigners with know how is the way. Trading is low level economic activity. A farmer is more productive, more important because farming is actual production. Anybody can buy and sell though there is no work without its own skills but if you base on trade, then you will be attracted to cities where there are lot of people massed, you may or may not make money and if you are a minority in the city, you are dealing yourself a bad hand. Igbos should join hands together and invest money at home not on mansions but in real production. 5 million dollars invested in one spot can yield 500,000 after salaries per annum and hundreds can work there. They will need schools, traders and etc and the population will further increase as a result. That is how a city grows but Igbos are not used to growing cities and living in cities is what civilization is all about. A well planned city of three million is a living thing already with its own power and more and more people will continue to flock there. Depleting Igbo villages of human resources to go and live in cities controlled by non Igbos is never going to be in the overall interest of Igbos in the long term.

Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by Masterito(m): 12:52pm On Jun 24, 2023
Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by Cooly100: 12:52pm On Jun 24, 2023
HBB1:

You can all choose to stay in the East?

...and we can all come worship you there like the 3 wise men
Since we all will suffer without you.

It is that simple!

Stop crying like a baby.

You have no freaking right to them what to do...

When will you lots leave all parts of the country including Abuja and return to SW for once, so we can check something.

We want to see if any will raise placard..saying Yorubas are welcome back.

You contribute absolutely nothing in any region other than yours...

The north and the East even contribute visibly than even you in your region.

Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by Fabulousyank: 1:01pm On Jun 24, 2023
Make uno go back first
Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by JpBiz92: 1:03pm On Jun 24, 2023
PARADIZEPRIEST:
Come home where Igbo men ha our terrible envy for their kingsmen doing well and crave for money ritual is still high in east.
Make igbos in east make the land safe to dwell.
START WITH REORIENTATIONS OF IGBOS TO LOVE THEMSELVES AND BE CARING AND SHARING.

THEN DEPLOY HITECH SECURITY SYSTEMS TO GET THOSE VULTURES THAT KILL FOR MONEY RITUALS AND LAND GRABBING WIPED OUT. Then you can talk of coming home of diaspora Igbos. angry
WHY IS IT THAT PEOPLE CANT WALK FREELY IN UPPER IWEKA FROM EVENING TIME?
so people usually walk inside POLYETHYLENE bags in upper iweka from evening time?
All these useless Yoruba people vomiting what they read in newspapers
Re: Come Home To Invest, Soludo Begs Anambra Businessmen In Lagos by Fabulousyank: 1:04pm On Jun 24, 2023
Na lie be that quote author=Austineva post=124003455] that's for ur shallow zoo minded. It will soon clear for ur eye when Biafra finally exit this year, even ur part of Edo and Kogi Brothers are now begging to be included in D Map Of Biafra. Keep sleeping, u hear?[/quote]

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Peace Corps Members Protest In Benue, Urge Buhari To Give Assent To Peace Corps / ENDSARS. Fact Check Fake News And Fake Pictures Here. Pictures And Captions. / Reuben Abati's New Year Message Is One In A Million

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63