Stats: 3,196,647 members, 7,962,099 topics. Date: Sunday, 29 September 2024 at 10:22 PM

What Movie Are You Watching Now? - TV/Movies (3588) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / What Movie Are You Watching Now? (4012093 Views)

What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / What Series Are You Watching Now? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3585) (3586) (3587) (3588) (3589) (3590) (3591) ... (3921) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by SOZINN: 10:45am On Jul 02, 2023
Politics is the only reason why SISU has a 94% rating on RT and I can't even explain how it managed to earn that audience rating. Everything about it is average as fรปck and the action is meh at best. ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธ

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by majesticguy: 10:50am On Jul 02, 2023
GloriousGbola:

Imho in the long run a gaming rig is better. Preferably a custom one. You can upgrade and swap out everything. Much more difficult and frustrating if something in your laptop breaks. There is a limit to how far you can fix your laptop.

The only benefit of a laptop - portability is shit as far as gaming is concerned. Your battery will not run 45 minutes if you are gaming

Speaking as a guy with multiple pcs

You are not wrong sir, but for me, it's the portability. I can always play on my TV with my laptop hooked up with HDMI, but for gaming rig it's kinda uncomfortable getting your rig to the sitting room to plug to your TV to play.

Well laptops nowadays have very strong batteries. A friend of mine has an Asus that lasts him 5 hours while gaming
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by oyaskii(m): 10:52am On Jul 02, 2023
GloriousGbola:

Imho in the long run a gaming rig is better. Preferably a custom one. You can upgrade and swap out everything. Much more difficult and frustrating if something in your laptop breaks. There is a limit to how far you can fix your laptop.

The only benefit of a laptop - portability is shit as far as gaming is concerned. Your battery will not run 45 minutes if you are gaming

I did a rough estimate of my desired gaming rig one time after seeing Marques Brownlee's rig which is capable of 8K res with real to life ray tracing max and i was coming up with over 1M... instant cold and fear catch me grin grin cheesy, The cooling system alone was in the region of 200k ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by abduleez1(m): 11:23am On Jul 02, 2023
GloriousGbola:

Bold of you to assume I'm a gamer... grin

I was only asking cos gaming somewhat has similar hardware intensive tasks related to extensive video editing. For now portability is very important. Maybe sometime in the future when I'm more bouyant and comfortable, a PC might be required.
Gaming is secondary for me presently. I was even considering a console in the future for gaming needs. But the restrictions to gaming titles is another conundrum to solve. ๐Ÿ˜…
The allure of custom built PC was when I saw two one of my bosses built. But the expenses ehn na die. Dude spent 1mn plus overall on each. I no get that kind money to spend. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Portables remain the best for now cos of flexibility and if you found a very powerful system with all round specs, then you good to go.
I can very much remember the agony it is when you exporting a full video on PC and light just went off. Wetin you don spend a few hours or several minutes to export. With Laptops, you still get time to run go on gen or buy fuel before the shรฏt kaputs.

The time I would have turned a hardcore gamer was in my teens, but my PC died on me early before I got into the culture. One of my close friend who was full on into nerd culture would have been my go to since he also had a PC at home, but his mom wasn't that receptive. Since then PCs never interested me much until recently ironically cos of gaming considerations.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by abduleez1(m): 11:25am On Jul 02, 2023
oyaskii:
I did a rough estimate of my desired gaming rig one time after seeing Marques Brownlee's rig which is capable of 8K res with real to life ray tracing max and i was coming up with over 1M... instant cold and fear catch me grin grin cheesy, The cooling system alone was in the region of 200k ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ.

To build dedicated multimedia PC na your mate!!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…

Only the Curved screen monitor one of my bosses bought na around 230k (I can't remember if it's 4k sef).... I never talk of the fancy RGB backlit keyboard and the rest.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by abduleez1(m): 11:28am On Jul 02, 2023
SOZINN:
Politics is the only reason why SISU has a 94% rating on RT and I can't even explain how it managed to earn that audience rating. Everything about it is average as fรปck and the action is meh at best. ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธ

Lmao, I think say na only me notice am.

Very average as fvvk movie. The day I saw the critics score I just dey laugh. That film no get story at all. Just action and to God be the Glory. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by GloriousGbola: 11:34am On Jul 02, 2023
oyaskii:

well, yes and no. Marques, Linus, jayz, bitwit , hardware jesus and co will show you ultimate fantasy builds, but they will also talk about budget builds.

if you really want to buy or build a pc, you can also get more down to earth info on the pcmasterrace subreddit

if you REALLY want to go for it, it is always better to order from abroad. nigerians will always do insane infuriating markups. also, if you know your wy round the net, what you want is manufacturer refurb , direct from their website. unfortunately in teh present economic climate everything is skyrocketing in cost

abduleez1:

Portables remain the best for now cos of flexibility and if you found a very powerful system with all round specs, then you good to go.
I can very much remember the agony it is when you exporting a full video on PC and light just went off. Wetin you don spend a few hours or several minutes to export. With Laptops, you still get time to run go on gen or buy fuel before the shรฏt kaputs.

thats where a UPS comes in. in my own experience any cpu intensive task will be hit if your laptop loses AC power, because it will switch to a lower power mode to conserve the battery - and that may mess with your rendering tasks.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by oyaskii(m): 11:40am On Jul 02, 2023
I'm sorry but this scene genuinely took me out ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by majesticguy: 11:41am On Jul 02, 2023
oyaskii:

LMAO... The price of the cooling system alone can buy one a good basic laptop. 8k resolution, damn! the graphics would be insanely out of this world. After playing games, especially AAA titles on such Rig( Horizon Zero Dawn comes to mind), the image and graphics literally lives on with you in your mind and even your subconscious.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by majesticguy: 11:45am On Jul 02, 2023
oyaskii:

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Kaycee7(m): 11:55am On Jul 02, 2023
oyaskii:
When you've adjusted to the current speed of the insanity but then they switch to gear 3 grin grin

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by abduleez1(m): 11:57am On Jul 02, 2023
GloriousGbola:

well, yes and no. Marques, Linus, jayz, bitwit , hardware jesus and co will show you ultimate fantasy builds, but they will also talk about budget builds.

if you really want to buy or build a pc, you can also get more down to earth info on the pcmasterrace subreddit

if you REALLY want to go for it, it is always better to order from abroad. nigerians will always do insane infuriating markups. also, if you know your wy round the net, what you want is manufacturer refurb , direct from their website. unfortunately in teh present economic climate everything is skyrocketing in cost

thats where a UPS comes in. in my own experience any cpu intensive task will be hit if your laptop loses AC power, because it will switch to a lower power mode to conserve the battery - and that may mess with your rendering tasks.

But Oyaskii get mind sha oo. Na MKBHD him wan replicate for Naija?? ๐Ÿ˜…
Those guys gadgets are mostly in the fantasy realm for most Africans talk more of Naija with our poverty capital of the world. The inflation in the country alone makes anything that have to do with imports especially hardware makes you cry.

Lol, I know of UPS na. He also uses UPS for each of the PCs. No reasonable person uses such expensive equipment without UPS or some safeguard in Naija.
The only problem be say if we wan switch to Gen, one of those UPS power is too strong for the Gen to carry with all the remaining laptops and equipment wey dey house. So imagine you dey export that long and NEPA take light without bringing it in time, Sopรฉ O ti lรณr for the time and resources you put in. ๐Ÿ˜ญ
There's the one that you may hibernate or sleep the computer so that when you regain power you continue from when you stopped... The issue is with premiere pro the export time extends times two. E fit remain only ten minutes for your export to complete but you go hibernate am, continue am again you go dey see 2hrs+. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Yep, very TRUE, the performance drops when you lose AC power and rendering and playback can be pretty painfully slow or serial lags with intensive task like Premiere Pro.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by majesticguy: 12:46pm On Jul 02, 2023
GloriousGbola:

I've been meaning to ask, how do PC game coys make their money seeing that we have the likes of Fitgirls repack( God bless that lady, she's the Messiah of the PC gaming community) and other repacks at the fore front of PC games piracy.

The last of us was barely released and in a space of 2 days many repacks already had it on their sites. GOW wasn't up to 24 hours before it was every were. I just keep wondering how these companies cope as regards piracy, they literally have no control at all unlike movie studios that control when their content would be released digital or through DVD.

In as much as we all benefit from the piracy, let's call a spade a spade, what is bad is bad. I just hope they have a substantial return on their investment before the piracy shi.t. Abi na father Christmas them be, I'm just puzzled as to why they let it slide.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by abduleez1(m): 12:47pm On Jul 02, 2023
majesticguy:

It's available for that price, but not in that awesome specifications you put out, and also must times it comes as a once in a blue moon kinda deal. You'd probably be getting it directly from a friend or colleague.

This is were one has to cut their clothes according to their coat . What I consider the most important is the dedicated graphics card, at least core i5 5th generation, for the RAM size 16gb is ok, the SSD at least 320gb. Also graphics card has a price range, NVIDIA at quite pricey in comparison to AMD.

So something like this would be within the range of 500k to 600k.

Processor: Core i5 5th generation.

Storage: You could get a laptop with HDD initially and subsequent upgrade to SSD, it's much cheaper that way.

Graphics card: A laptop with RX580 8G AMD Gaming Graphics Card 8GB GDDR5 would run your games effortlessly on high settings, and it's much cheaper in comparison to it's NVIDIA counterpart.

RAM: Get a 8gb RAM at first, and subsequent add another 8gb to it making it 16gb.

That specifications you put out there would cost an arm and would be nothing less than 800k, but if you know your way around laptops, you can substitute or tone down your specifications and still get what you want at a very good price or deal.

Although building a gaming rig might be slightly cheaper, but i love portability hence my preference for laptops.

True.... Sadly I'd have to tone down the specs. I'd have love to wait to get my desired specs but time no dey to wait that long.
I'm also mainly focused on video editing capabilities but it's kinda similar with gaming since they both CPU intensive.

I can't use a laptop with an Intel core less than 6th generation. Premiere Pro does not support it. Its 6th minimum upwards.
I'm looking to Core i5 10th gen since it possibly offers more power than 8th gens i7. The way it is maybe na 8th gen I go manage since it's the overwhelming majority I'm seeing for the price I can presently afford.

You say this like it's easy to upgrade GPUs in laptops since most are integrated or soldered to the motherboard. One place where PCs excels sha. ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Omo, the search no be here. Na to start saving up and pray dollars doesn't appreciate between now and then. ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by majesticguy: 12:59pm On Jul 02, 2023
abduleez1:

True.... Sadly I'd have to tone down the specs. I'd have love to wait to get my desired specs but time no dey to wait that long.
I'm also mainly focused on video editing capabilities but it's kinda similar with gaming since they both CPU intensive.

I can't use a laptop with an Intel core less than 6th generation. Premiere Pro does not support it. Its 6th minimum upwards.
I'm looking to Core i5 10th gen since it possibly offers more power than 8th gens i7. The way it is maybe na 8th gen I go manage since it's the overwhelming majority I'm seeing for the price I can presently afford.

You say this like it's easy to upgrade GPUs in laptops since most are integrated or soldered to the motherboard. One place where PCs excels sha. ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Omo, the search no be here. Na to start saving up and pray dollars doesn't appreciate between now and then. ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

Just like you said, you can make adjustments depending on the most important components. You can go for your intended processor and cut down on the other specs. Except you're gunning for CGI or VFX related stuff getting your intended spec to me is overkill.

If you peruse through the net you might see your intended processor with other specs toned down which would serve you and at a very good price. The key thing here is knowledge, if you are knowledgeable about PC's you can substitute and easily get what you want at very good price, without it costing your arm.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by toluxe0075: 1:36pm On Jul 02, 2023
SOZINN:
Even the thumbnail of Sisu on rotten tomatoes shows that he is surprised by the rating ๐Ÿ˜

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by toluxe0075: 1:45pm On Jul 02, 2023
oyaskii:
Which kind wahala be this grin
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Ishilove: 1:45pm On Jul 02, 2023
abduleez1:

Lmao, I think say na only me notice am.

Very average as fvvk movie. The day I saw the critics score I just dey laugh. That film no get story at all. Just action and to God be the Glory. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Your opinion. From the day I saw the trailer, I waited eagerly for the release and it didn't disappoint. That audience score represents the sentiments of a majority of people who have watched the movie while you naysayers are in the tiny minority. grin grin

You find Sisu average, I find it fvcking awesome!!!

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by GloriousGbola: 1:53pm On Jul 02, 2023
majesticguy:

I've been meaning to ask, how do PC game coys make their money seeing that we have the likes of Fitgirls repack( God bless that lady, she's the Messiah of the PC gaming community) and other repacks at the fore front of PC games piracy.

The last of us was barely released and in a space of 2 days many repacks already had it on their sites. GOW wasn't up to 24 hours before it was every were. I just keep wondering how these companies cope as regards piracy, they literally have no control at all unlike movie studios that control when their content would be released digital or through DVD.

In as much as we all benefit from the piracy, let's call a spade a spade, what is bad is bad. I just hope they have a substantial return on their investment before the piracy shi.t. Abi na father Christmas them be, I'm just puzzled as to why they let it slide.

to quote gabe newell - ceo of valve - Piracy is an issue of service, not price

as in people pirate largely because there is no real way for them to get games

until last year when the banks stopped allowing dollar purchases altogether, i was buying games. my strategy is to wait 6 months to a year for the game to go on sale - and all the bugs to be sorted.

the last of us was broken on release and has received multiple updates. for a large number of people who pirate, it ends with that first version. i have a mix of paid games and pirated games. it is easier to log into steam and have an automatic update to a game, than to start trawling the net for game updates. also, there are other quality of life issues. i play a game on steam or epic or box and the save goes to the cloud. i open the game six months later my save is intact. my pc crashes- my save is intact. but when i pirate, i have to ensure i am tracking where my save file is - just in case.

most games companies are not really interested in nigeria - outside of epic games and microsoft. on the epic games store, indie games sell for a third of their price in our market. on ms store they sell for maybe third or half their us price and are priced in naira

another irony i found is that if you are a patient gamer who waits for a game to go on sale or who is not i must play this game now, you may find yourself paying less than you would to buy the pirated version.

in the end if you have the money and the means it is more convenient to buy. especially if you are using steam or epic. there are multiple steam sales going on every other day. also, if you hang around free game findings subreddit, you will always be notified when games are being given away

the real problem with paying for games in nigeria is that if you dont have a good isp plan, your cost of downloading the game will match the cost of aquisition, or worse.

finally, i hope you are on epic store. they have been giving out free games every week for the last three years. as long as you are not a person who MUST play the latest games [not recommended because if bugs] you will have fun. i started with them from day one and i have a library of over 90 games

also there are multiple parties selling games. big studios and teams of one person. a game like terraria, which is pixellated and is $10, is still selling like hot cake over 5 years after it was released.

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by GloriousGbola: 2:02pm On Jul 02, 2023
abduleez1:

go to jiji and type in thinkpad t480p, p51, p52, p71, p72, t580p , t470p, t460p t570p, (i have a weakness for thinkpads.)

there is no gain in buying a brand new laptop or pc. it is like buying a new yaris vs buying used camry. you just need to be able to understand the specs and how to check that the system is not a lemon. if you buy a used laptop, pls pls pls, buy a business class one. thinkpad, latitide , elitebook. the business laptop models are designed to be easil upgradeable and repairable

also, companies/enterprises abroad regularly upgrade their laptop fleet every 4 years and then they simply scrap hundreds of laptops that were well maintained by an IT team

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pu7pl3(m): 2:05pm On Jul 02, 2023
oyaskii:

Problem๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by abduleez1(m): 2:55pm On Jul 02, 2023
majesticguy:

Just like you said, you can make adjustments depending on the most important components. You can go for your intended processor and cut down on the other specs. Except you're gunning for CGI or VFX related stuff getting your intended spec to me is overkill.

If you peruse through the net you might see your intended processor with other specs toned down which would serve you and at a very good price. The key thing here is knowledge, if you are knowledgeable about PC's you can substitute and easily get what you want at very good price, without it costing your arm.

I understand you.
Hehe, getting those specs for video editing isn't overkill oo, it's actually future proofing....
If you're editing (long) videos extensively, you'd see why having the best specs you can get is needed. The system begins to slow down and heats up even with 9th Gen Core i7 on a gaming laptop. It's cos of this reason I'm gunning for 10th gen. Make you see Predator dey slow down, fear go catch you.

I don't want to run into similar issues frequently cos when system begin lag all of sudden while editing, e dey tire me die. Like you said they all come at a premium.

Thanks bro.... I'd start comparing the systems I use at work and their individual spec sheet.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by nani667: 3:07pm On Jul 02, 2023
โฌ‡๏ธ

1 Share

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by GloriousGbola: 3:10pm On Jul 02, 2023
abduleez1:

I understand you.
Hehe, getting those specs for video editing isn't overkill oo, it's actually future proofing....
If you're editing (long) videos extensively, you'd see why having the best specs you can get is needed. The system begins to slow down and heats up even with 9th Gen Core i7 on a gaming laptop. It's cos of this reason I'm gunning for 10th gen. Make you see Predator dey slow down, fear go catch you.

I don't want to run into similar issues frequently cos when system begin lag all of sudden while editing, e dey tire me die. Like you said they all come at a premium.

Thanks bro.... I'd start comparing the systems I use at work and their individual spec sheet.

some pointers

you want an SSD. this is non negotiable esp if you are doing video editing. this is where nvme drives shine
you want 16gb if ram or more
no need for any antivirus. windows defender is fine
be clear what your device is for. today i no longer game on my laptop and i have cut everything gaming out of it. you want a process manager that can tell you in real time what s eating up ram or cpu cycles
regularly update your graphics drivers
based on what you have said, if you are using a laptop with an nvidia gpu, you want nvidia STUDIO [not gaming] drivers

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by abduleez1(m): 3:21pm On Jul 02, 2023
GloriousGbola:

go to jiji and type in thinkpad t480p, p51, p52, p71, p72, t580p , t470p, t460p t570p, (i have a weakness for thinkpads.)

there is no gain in buying a brand new laptop or pc. it is like buying a new yaris vs buying used camry. you just need to be able to understand the specs and how to check that the system is not a lemon. if you buy a used laptop, pls pls pls, buy a business class one. thinkpad, latitide , elitebook. the business laptop models are designed to be easil upgradeable and repairable

also, companies/enterprises abroad regularly upgrade their laptop fleet every 4 years and then they simply scrap hundreds of laptops that were well maintained by an IT team

Thanks man. Will do.

I've been checking out the Elitebook series and they look quite good.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by abduleez1(m): 3:41pm On Jul 02, 2023
GloriousGbola:

some pointers

you want an SSD. this is non negotiable esp if you are doing video editing. this is where nvme drives shine
you want 16gb if ram or more
no need for any antivirus. windows defender is fine
be clear what your device is for. today i no longer game on my laptop and i have cut everything gaming out of it. you want a process manager that can tell you in real time what s eating up ram or cpu cycles
regularly update your graphics drivers
based on what you have said, if you are using a laptop with an nvidia gpu, you want nvidia STUDIO [not gaming] drivers

Yep... SSD and 16GB RAM is non negotiable.

I don't know how to go about those graphics drivers update. I use Task manager at present. So outdated graphics drivers could allow down performance? Noted.

Anyways, when I eventually get ready to buy the device we'd touch back on these.

Thanks bruv.
We don derail the thread enough. ๐Ÿ˜€
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by majesticguy: 3:47pm On Jul 02, 2023
GloriousGbola:

to quote gabe newell - ceo of valve - Piracy is an issue of service, not price

as in people pirate largely because there is no real way for them to get games

until last year when the banks stopped allowing dollar purchases altogether, i was buying games. my strategy is to wait 6 months to a year for the game to go on sale - and all the bugs to be sorted.

the last of us was broken on release and has received multiple updates. for a large number of people who pirate, it ends with that first version. i have a mix of paid games and pirated games. it is easier to log into steam and have an automatic update to a game, than to start trawling the net for game updates. also, there are other quality of life issues. i play a game on steam or epic or box and the save goes to the cloud. i open the game six months later my save is intact. my pc crashes- my save is intact. but when i pirate, i have to ensure i am tracking where my save file is - just in case.

most games companies are not really interested in nigeria - outside of epic games and microsoft. on the epic games store, indie games sell for a third of their price in our market. on ms store they sell for maybe third or half their us price and are priced in naira

another irony i found is that if you are a patient gamer who waits for a game to go on sale or who is not i must play this game now, you may find yourself paying less than you would to buy the pirated version.

in the end if you have the money and the means it is more convenient to buy. especially if you are using steam or epic. there are multiple steam sales going on every other day. also, if you hang around free game findings subreddit, you will always be notified when games are being given away

the real problem with paying for games in nigeria is that if you dont have a good isp plan, your cost of downloading the game will match the cost of aquisition, or worse.

finally, i hope you are on epic store. they have been giving out free games every week for the last three years. as long as you are not a person who MUST play the latest games [not recommended because if bugs] you will have fun. i started with them from day one and i have a library of over 90 games

also there are multiple parties selling games. big studios and teams of one person. a game like terraria, which is pixellated and is $10, is still selling like hot cake over 5 years after it was released.

WOW! This is really insightful, thanks.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Karleb(m): 3:51pm On Jul 02, 2023
SOZINN:

If you don't like the movie, rest.

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by abduleez1(m): 3:52pm On Jul 02, 2023
Ishilove:

Your opinion. From the day I saw the trailer, I waited eagerly for the release and it didn't disappoint. That audience score represents the sentiments of a majority of people who have watched the movie while you naysayers are in the tiny minority. grin grin

You find Sisu average, I find it fvcking awesome!!!

Okay oo..... Enjoy.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by GloriousGbola: 3:53pm On Jul 02, 2023
majesticguy:

WOW! This is really insightful, thanks.

if i want to stay up to date and enjoy the game to the fullest - this is what i will have to do

it may seem unimportant, until you hit a bug.

years ago i was playing mass effect andromeda - and there was a point in the game where it would crash before a boss fight. it was an open world game, so i could go to other places. it was at least a month before there was a crack update for the patch that fixed the issue.

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by GloriousGbola: 3:55pm On Jul 02, 2023
abduleez1:

Okay oo..... Enjoy.

my guy abduleez is low key anti west so he no go gree with any movie portraying western dudes as military superheroes grin

for him that kind of packaged military propaganda belongs squarely in the 80s with the rambo movies
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Ishilove: 3:55pm On Jul 02, 2023
abduleez1:

Okay oo..... Enjoy.
Oh I did. Just suspend logic and enjoy it cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (3585) (3586) (3587) (3588) (3589) (3590) (3591) ... (3921) (Reply)

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread)

Viewing this topic: 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 116