Stats: 3,209,716 members, 8,006,977 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 01:34 PM

Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray (2675 Views)

Ogun Couple Drugged Woman Before Beheading Her & Selling Her Skull For ₦70k / Man Kills Lady In Calabar, Uses Her Corpse To Cook Peppersoup For Sale (Graphic) / Mexican Man Stuck In Tunnel He Dug To Spy On Ex-Wife (2) (3) (4)

Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by Welovetruecrime(m): 6:24pm On Jul 06, 2023
A man referred to as the 'Cannibal of Puebla', who is believed to be a 'devil worshipper', has been apprehended in Mexico after allegedly killing his wife, consuming her brain in tacos, and using her skull as an ashtray.

Read Full details here - https://www.truecrimeavenue.com/2023/07/less-than-1-year-after-marriage-mexican.html
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by Nobody: 6:25pm On Jul 06, 2023
😢😢😢😢. Poor woman RIP
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by YoungDaNaval(m): 6:37pm On Jul 06, 2023
The mother of the man must come from the South West

Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by talented321: 6:38pm On Jul 06, 2023
If he can withstand the aftermath of his actions then fine, who are my to judge him.
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by MrBrownJay1(m): 7:11pm On Jul 06, 2023
so many mad people roaming the streets of this world freely...

Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by TsbAfrica: 8:18pm On Jul 06, 2023
YoungDaNaval:
history will tell you that well documented canibals in the history of west Africa are from the eastern Nigeria ... If you doubt it, google it. Even quite recently.

Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by siofra(f): 8:41pm On Jul 06, 2023
Men are wicked, useless, evil, despicable. The devil is a male human.
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by GeneralPula: 9:07pm On Jul 06, 2023
YoungDaNaval:
You’re an enemy of Igbo. Why marginalizing them?

Didn’t you know Clifford Orji? This is his boss - Cannibal of Puebla'

Clifford Orji is a known Cannibal of Alaigbo..

Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by JohnnA1: 9:24pm On Jul 06, 2023
YoungDaNaval:
NO, she's from the SOUTH EAST aka AfghanEASTan aka EASTanbul where they slice their sisters and aged mothers vagina's and eat for breakfast...

Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by Angrygoat: 9:24pm On Jul 06, 2023
Pics pls
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by falcon01: 9:52pm On Jul 06, 2023
That's hard-core
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by isitforeba: 10:05pm On Jul 06, 2023
Source
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by Welovetruecrime(m): 10:30pm On Jul 06, 2023
Really poor woman
IconicR:
😢😢😢😢. Poor woman RIP
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by Welovetruecrime(m): 10:32pm On Jul 06, 2023
See the full details here https://www.truecrimeavenue.com/2023/07/less-than-1-year-after-marriage-mexican.html?m=1. You can also search it on Google and you will see everyone that reported it.
isitforeba:
Source
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by Welovetruecrime(m): 10:49pm On Jul 06, 2023
Amntelling you? Mad people everywhere
MrBrownJay1:
so many mad people roaming the streets of this world freely...
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by Welovetruecrime(m): 11:56pm On Jul 06, 2023
Real hardcore. He says his "god" told him to do it
falcon01:
That's hard-core
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by penjin: 5:18am On Jul 07, 2023
Is there any newer information? pizza tower
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by Welovetruecrime(m): 7:52am On Jul 07, 2023
Not yet.
penjin:
Is there any newer information? pizza tower

Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by MechanicMike: 8:56am On Jul 07, 2023
siofra:

^^^^^side effffect of rejection
She never had luck wit men on nairaland...even with me.
WOT A SHAME...wot a shame (no oofencse) embarassed

Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by Kajaard: 9:31am On Jul 07, 2023
siofra:

Please rest abeg. Just because no man finds you worthy of dating that's why you keep ranting like a rabid dog. Pathetic.
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by Lama70(m): 10:04am On Jul 07, 2023
siofra:

Poor sense of history is your bane. Was your Queen Jezebel also a man?

You devilish women have manipulated men into doing the evil things they never imagined in their innocent and pure hearts while they were kids.
Is there anyone so evil as people like you?
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by Lama70(m): 10:16am On Jul 07, 2023
siofra:

A man becomes useless once he regains his senses and sets himself free from your manipulative tendencies. 99% of the evil on this earth can be linked to the womenfolk, either directly or indirectly. That doesn't mean there are no good ones among the lot.

I want to believe you are hating men because you over pressed their necks and they became wise and left you. This your frustration has only one answer, you are gradually becoming an evening newspaper and only few people can be interested in such. And you think men are responsible for your self-inflicted woes!
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by Welovetruecrime(m): 12:40pm On Jul 07, 2023
She really talking like she hates men for her own reasons and thats bad
Lama70:

A man becomes useless once he regains his senses and sets himself free from your manipulative tendencies. 99% of the evil on this earth can be linked to the womenfolk, either directly or indirectly. That doesn't mean there are no good ones among the lot.

I want to believe you are hating men because you over pressed their necks and they became wise and left you. This your frustration has only one answer, you are gradually becoming an evening newspaper and only few people can be interested in such. And you think men are responsible for your self-inflicted woes!

Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by Warl0ck: 2:26pm On Jul 07, 2023
Check well, his ancestor must ve been awarded "Skullership" to be a mexican citizen.

He must be ronu.
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by Welovetruecrime(m): 4:49pm On Jul 07, 2023
Probably
Warl0ck:
Check well, his ancestor must ve been awarded "Skullership" to be a mexican citizen.

He must be ronu.
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by Welovetruecrime(m): 1:21pm On Jul 08, 2023
Am telling you. let him live with it
talented321:
If he can withstand the aftermath of his actions then fine, who are my to judge him.
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by Welovetruecrime(m): 5:37am On Jul 09, 2023
Welovetruecrime:
Am telling you. let him live with it
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by Jackanda1(m): 9:29am On Jul 18, 2023
siofra:
Not all men fit this description. Don't let nairaland chewing gum alpha males push you into hatred.
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by Welovetruecrime(m): 8:53pm On Jul 19, 2023
really poor woman
IconicR:
😢😢😢😢. Poor woman RIP
Re: Mexican Man Kills His Wife, Eats Her Brain And Uses Her Skull As Ashtray by Wealthoptulent(m): 9:44pm On Jul 19, 2023
Welovetruecrime:
A man referred to as the 'Cannibal of Puebla', who is believed to be a 'devil worshipper', has been apprehended in Mexico after allegedly killing his wife, consuming her brain in tacos, and using her skull as an ashtray.

Read Full details here - https://www.truecrimeavenue.com/2023/07/less-than-1-year-after-marriage-mexican.html
She didn't use it while alive grin.
But demon dey inside human, why cook a fellow being, lover (once upon a time). Wickedness at HIGHEST RISE.
THIS PAGE DOESN'T NOT SUPPORT VIOLENCE🔞 and False RAPE ALLEGATIONS

The Hell Called Aba: Raiders Kill Boy For Refusing To have Se x With Mom / How I Killed, Drained Teenager’s Blood For Money Ritual – Suspect / Movie scene of a Yahoo boy who dies after barking like a dog (Photos & Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24