Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,816 members, 8,003,879 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 09:56 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? (48914 Views)
This Is #700 Naira Food In Kaduna (video/picture) / My Boss Sent Me To Buy This Food / Can You Pass This Food Safety Quiz? (Photos) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by id4sho(m): 2:16pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
Samantha124:Common meal here 1 Like |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by karzyharsky(m): 2:16pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
5h 1 Like |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by MS247: 2:17pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
Samantha124: Are you alien ... Who doesn't like rice and beans combo 12 Likes |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by xynerise: 2:17pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
Wodu89: Attach Viewer's Discretion na 12 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by NaijaCover(m): 2:17pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
Hmmmmmmm They Are Selling It 500naira For Onitsha Town 4 Likes |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by Cincinnatus: 2:17pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
1k |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by clems88(m): 2:17pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
In agbado Republic we get it free😁 12 Likes |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by SangoOlukosoOba(m): 2:17pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
N150 |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by phorget(m): 2:17pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
Nah fasting I dey do since Tilumbu enter government so no no whether food cost abi e cheap... 4 Likes |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by drmorphine(m): 2:17pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
in Daura here, it cost ₦250 - rice-₦50, beans -₦50 fish- ₦150 Sai baba effect. For those of you suffering in other parts of the country, you can all move here enmass 6 Likes |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by scholes23(m): 2:17pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
Make I check yakoyo fess 1 Like |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by chipet67(m): 2:17pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
N500 |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by Lamanii22(f): 2:18pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
600 rice 200 beans 100 fish 300 |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by Dshocker(m): 2:18pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
Wodu89: You ate 4 raps of fufu, and you survived it? 12 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by Timmi: 2:18pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
EnemyofGod2: The OP asked a simple question and instead of you responding, you went into a diatribe to start wailing. Learn to read and comprehend 1 Like |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by deyplay: 2:18pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
Hmm. |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by Allisgud: 2:19pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
slawomir:cook ur food urself |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by Samtob90(m): 2:19pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
slawomir:That is great, just live in Asaba and go chop for Ibadan now 2 Likes |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by Timmi: 2:20pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
clems88: And in your IPOB/Biafra republic, you pay for it with your life 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by Wodu89: 2:20pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by olarent: 2:20pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
Bros accomodation is not also cheap in benin. slawomir: 2 Likes |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by Osashalom: 2:20pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
Are they enemies that doesn't meet in the same plate? 1 Like |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by CodeTemplar: 2:20pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
Somebody say OP should attach viewers discretion... Lol. Na so im bad reach? |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by Wodu89: 2:21pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
xynerise: Semo is my fav meal o. Protein and Fibre. I don't play with it. Then balancing it with vegetables with malt makes it balance for me o. |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by perfecta1(m): 2:21pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
N1,000 in Benin EnemyofGod2: |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by Lerio(m): 2:21pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
Make una dey add location nah |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by phemmyfour: 2:21pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
EnemyofGod2:N1000 The beans isn't looking fresh |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by Teejaney88(m): 2:21pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
300-500, Kaduna state. |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by Dshocker(m): 2:22pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
Samantha124: South Africans are missing.... 2 Likes |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by meizoos(m): 2:22pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
Mom007:Correct 💯 |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by Tinubuwins2023e: 2:22pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
EnemyofGod2: Abeg no mind that guy. Even here on the island, that fish is between #400 and #500 |
Re: How Much Will You Pay For This Food In Your Area ? by Nobody: 2:22pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
Yep, I'm an alien. That combo is like eating starch with another starch... MS247: |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)
11 Intelligence Killing Foods You Need To Avoid / What To Do When You Suspect Your Drink Has Been Spiked / The Size Of Hundred Naira Akpu Is Giving Me Sleepless Nights (Photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20 |