Stats: 3,196,363 members, 7,961,169 topics. Date: Saturday, 28 September 2024 at 05:17 PM

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (2936) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (1887620 Views)

EPL: Huddlesfield Town Vs Manchester City (full time) 1-2 / EPL: Weekend's Results, Updated Premier League Table And Top Scorers / EPL: Five Things We Learnt From The English Premier League This Weekend (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2933) (2934) (2935) (2936) (2937) (2938) (2939) ... (5330) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by afrodoc2: 5:27am On Jul 21, 2023
Sure banker red card.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Unlimited22: 5:28am On Jul 21, 2023
Now e don shelle for him eye.

We won't have Deborah Abidoun vs Australia.

Mtchew.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by afrodoc2: 5:28am On Jul 21, 2023
Roland17:
Check for red card which looks possible..

Possible ke? If the ref no give red card dem go ban am.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Roland17(m): 5:29am On Jul 21, 2023
One of Nnadozie or Ohale is my player of the match.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Unlimited22: 5:29am On Jul 21, 2023
afrodoc2:

Possible ke? If the ref no give ref card dem go ban am.
It was a red all day, but the VAR didn't look at earlier fouls on Ohale and Oshoala before she was subbed off.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Roland17(m): 5:29am On Jul 21, 2023
Full time

Nigeria 0-0 Canada
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Unlimited22: 5:30am On Jul 21, 2023
Roland17:
One of Nnadozie or Ohale is my player of the match.

Our entire defensive effort and Christy Ucheibe have been massive, but that penalty save man....

And she's been playing on one knee for 20 or so minutes.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Roland17(m): 5:30am On Jul 21, 2023
Unlimited22:

It was a red all day, but the VAR didn't look at earlier fouls on Ohale and Oshoala before she was subbed off.

The officiating was terrible.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 5:30am On Jul 21, 2023
Unlimited22:

Mtchew.
Kerr ain't playing either
We should be able to beat Australia and Ireland

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Roland17(m): 5:31am On Jul 21, 2023
Unlimited22:

Our entire defensive effort and Christy Ucheibe have been massive, but that penalty save man....

And she's been playing on one knee for 20 or so minutes.

That defense was spectacular. Such composure and ability to read the ball.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by afrodoc2: 5:31am On Jul 21, 2023
Unlimited22:

I have not watched our female team in some time but if this is what they want to serve us then e go rough gan. Atum be praised that i didn't go to watch the match live. I for lose out in 2 ways.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by semid4lyfe(m): 5:32am On Jul 21, 2023
Roland17:

The officiating was terrible.

Atrocious to say the least

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Unlimited22: 5:32am On Jul 21, 2023
Hold Australia to another draw and beat Ireland. Easier said than done because the Matildas have an entire host nation roaring them on. If one of oga afrodoc2 colleagues hear say e go support Naija on the 22nd e fit set am up for work lmao

Halimatu Ayinde and Rasheedat Ajibade returning for that game will be very crucial.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Unlimited22: 5:33am On Jul 21, 2023
afrodoc2:

I have not watched our female team in some time but if this is what they want to serve us then e go rough gan. Atum be praised that i didn't go to watch the match live. I for lose out in 2 ways.
The first half was actually a lot better. Canada had zero shots on target and we had like 60 percent possession and Oshoala missed a good chance. Don't know what happened after the break, and the coach is a one dimensional prick.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by obainojazz(m): 5:34am On Jul 21, 2023
Actually just got to Melbourne after driving 8hrs… I for go support our team grin

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Roland17(m): 5:34am On Jul 21, 2023
Unlimited22:

Mtchew.

Ajibade and Ayinde would both be back from suspension and available for selection.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Unlimited22: 5:35am On Jul 21, 2023
Roland17:

Ajibade and Ayinde would both be back from suspension and available for selection.
Yeah I know but It'll mean a shuffle in this very mean defense line.

Thank all the gods Sam Kerr is injured and I am saying this as a Chelsea fan.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Roland17(m): 5:36am On Jul 21, 2023
Unlimited22:

Yeah I know but It'll mean a shuffle in this very mean defense line.

Thank all the gods Sam Kerr is injured and I am saying this as a Chelsea fan.

I Dey tell you. She for show us shege banza..
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 5:43am On Jul 21, 2023
obainojazz:
Actually just got to Melbourne after driving 8hrs… I for go support our team grin
8 hrs kilode
Are your legs still intact
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 5:44am On Jul 21, 2023
Roland17:

I Dey tell you. She for show us shege banza..
She go they chop our defence like asun, if they are stubborn she no go argue na from outside box 18 she go they rifle shots
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Unlimited22: 5:55am On Jul 21, 2023
iamoyindamola:

Kerr ain't playing either
We should be able to beat Australia and Ireland
My brother, I watched Australia VS Ireland.

I can tell you, if we play wetin we play today on the 27th, those girls go beat us like talking drum.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Unlimited22: 5:57am On Jul 21, 2023
iamoyindamola:

She go they chop our defence like asun, if they are stubborn she no go argue na from outside box 18 she go they rifle shots
Every single one of Ohale Demehin Plumptre and Alozie is slower than her.

She for use them do 100m senior girls
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 6:07am On Jul 21, 2023
Unlimited22:

My brother, I watched Australia VS Ireland.

I can tell you, if we play wetin we play today on the 27th, those girls go beat us like talking drum.
Nawa oo
I read they were struggling against Ireland until they squeeze out the win
Any which way we suppose qualify
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 6:07am On Jul 21, 2023
obainojazz:

8 hours driving without traffic ? 😳

that’s like Lagos to Niger state na . Una dey try o
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 6:09am On Jul 21, 2023
BlueRayDick:

I enjoy long distance drive if I ain't the one driving
No be me go they frown face after reaching destination or they limp
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Unlimited22: 6:15am On Jul 21, 2023
iamoyindamola:

Nawa oo
I read they were struggling against Ireland until they squeeze out the win
Any which way we suppose qualify
The game was tough, but if we play the way we did today we go too collect. That's what I'm saying. We won't even beat Ireland playing the way we did in the second half.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Unlimited22: 6:15am On Jul 21, 2023
BlueRayDick:

Lagos to Niger 8 hours? When last did you drive cross country boss?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Itsrm(m): 6:20am On Jul 21, 2023
BlueRayDick:

I don't think they drive that fast. Speed limit things. And can you even drive Lagos to Niger in 8 hours? That's the best drive time I've had from Lagos to Port Harcourt and I drove like a maniac.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by princeabdul(m): 6:25am On Jul 21, 2023
obainojazz:
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by princeabdul(m): 6:26am On Jul 21, 2023
BlueRayDick:

Lagos to Niger in 8 hours is old story chief, even kaduna to kano is 4 hours
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by obainojazz(m): 6:28am On Jul 21, 2023
iamoyindamola:

8 hrs kilode
Are your legs still intact
Came down every 2 hours to pee and stretch 😎😎
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by obainojazz(m): 6:30am On Jul 21, 2023
BlueRayDick:

Na speed limit make am reach 8hrs actually…:
I autocruise most of the journey… No checkpoints and police 50 Naira collection point 🌝

(1) (2) (3) ... (2933) (2934) (2935) (2936) (2937) (2938) (2939) ... (5330) (Reply)

Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion

Viewing this topic: Amoto94(m), Khaytunechi and 10 guest(s)