Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,191 members, 7,991,465 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 06:40 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3851809 Views)
The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (3263) (3264) (3265) (3266) (3267) (3268) (3269) ... (3975) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ekehwinz: 11:45am On Aug 03, 2023 |
Robnectar: Bamboo trapped the funds and reversed. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MJBOLT: 11:54am On Aug 03, 2023 |
I ignored the mail because they have never sent that kind of mail before,it looked somehow. Ekehwinz: |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ekehwinz: 12:02pm On Aug 03, 2023 |
Someone should please sell to me 1$ bnb make I use as gas abeg 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by kelkelk: 12:03pm On Aug 03, 2023 |
crypto_fx price projections generated using algorithms based on recurrent price action patterns old completed tracks https://youtube.com/live/H9d3YwpnoDY?feature=share https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E_eWNdNzkHA channel: 360_CRYPTO_FX_PROJECTIONS
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Chikacha: 12:14pm On Aug 03, 2023 |
emperornoble: I am just very surprised, they hear about all these but not metamask, Nova, and Talisman... or just stay with trust wallet. I am telling you, as we are trying all possible best to cement our chances of making it in the bull run, is how people are plotting how to wipe us out. Both exchanges and wallets... or just hacking. With AI, it is easy to make these things. I suggest we stay with what most people know, or something that has endured the test of time. Think about it, if we are guaranteed 20x with a good project, What are the two major things that may make us fail. Not securing it right. Not knowing when to sell. CUT THEM OFF 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ekehwinz: 12:26pm On Aug 03, 2023 |
Chikacha: Bro abeg can you sell 1$ bnb to me. I need am for gas fee |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by myonekobosay: 12:44pm On Aug 03, 2023 |
DYOR |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by SINisSIN(m): 1:10pm On Aug 03, 2023 |
Your rate is too low. I sold about 500pi for 275 naira per pia just last week. I will check again the name of the exchanger on currency thread and tag him here. Always use escrow if you are dealing with any buyer abeg.. sophirebenitez: 3 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 3:18pm On Aug 03, 2023 |
Ekehwinz: Mehn, how d boys take get ur info, phishing is real |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Chikacha: 3:55pm On Aug 03, 2023 |
Ekehwinz: I nor get Bnb. I nor dey sell anything. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ekehwinz: 5:33pm On Aug 03, 2023 |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Yellowblack: 5:50pm On Aug 03, 2023 |
Hey guys... How is the week going with trading, For a start there is a free signal crypto and FX group... They have been booming very well... If you are tired of hitting stoploss all the time, you can join.. Free Signal๐ฐ๐๐ https://chat whatsapp com/HNsl91IWpIVI8g79LiBDNV (Add dot to the empty space and close it,to access the link) It's actually free guys , Nobody will add you for moneyโโโ 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Shekbed10(f): 6:44pm On Aug 03, 2023 |
Please join bybit WSOT https://www.bybit.com/en-US/wsot2023/squad-showdown?ref=JJKQYY%230&team_id=3228 |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by bstringz(m): 7:02pm On Aug 03, 2023 |
Please help a brother, I need 1$ worth of Bnb for gas. I'll pay pls. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tohmey(m): 10:14pm On Aug 03, 2023 |
So nobody is buying USDT again Can't believe usd have hit 880 |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Yellowblack: 11:06pm On Aug 03, 2023 |
Hey guys... How is the week going with trading, For a start there is a free signal crypto and FX group... They have been booming very well... If you are tired of hitting stoploss all the time, you can join.. Free Signal๐ฐ๐๐ https://chat whatsapp com/HNsl91IWpIVI8g79LiBDNV (Add dot to the empty space and close it,to access the link) It's actually free guys , Nobody will add you for moneyโโโ |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by IronCastle(m): 12:39am On Aug 04, 2023 |
SeePerson92: You correctly predicted the market dump. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Joyful365: 4:43am On Aug 04, 2023 |
$300 payoner for sale or swap to usdt. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tkmessi: 4:51am On Aug 04, 2023 |
Joyful365: Na 292$ usdt you go recieve if you send me 300$ |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Joyful365: 4:54am On Aug 04, 2023 |
Tkmessi: Contact me if you're ready to send first |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 6:32am On Aug 04, 2023 |
LTC Laughing in Swahili ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐๐ |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by GRACEGLORY: 11:18am On Aug 04, 2023 |
GRACEGLORY: Shib, that token will make the taste of your mockery bitter in your mouth. Binance approves Shiba Inu as collateral asset |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by GRACEGLORY: 11:37am On Aug 04, 2023 |
GRACEGLORY: AAVE had eventually settled @$64 as predicted, while $65 remains a resistance, I anticipate an uptrend to the $95 area after breaking further resistances. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by SINisSIN(m): 12:17pm On Aug 04, 2023 |
Apply for usd virtual card (instant) and use it on Binance to get usdt. No legit vendor will buy at market rate. Be careful. Joyful365: |
(1) (2) (3) ... (3263) (3264) (3265) (3266) (3267) (3268) (3269) ... (3975) (Reply)
Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts
Viewing this topic: Mathewa(m), Tflex01, LincolnOnyeabor and 3 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41 |