Stats: 3,186,271 members, 7,928,904 topics. Date: Friday, 23 August 2024 at 03:15 AM

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (760) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread (1648740 Views)

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (757) (758) (759) (760) (761) (762) (763) ... (3772) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 11:51am On Aug 07, 2023
Tatiana4u:

Lol…na only Cross fit handle Angel for that housegrin
How your babe manage to mess with their mental health is still amusing to me

Na this soma funny pass,after all the "I am a player","I have a girlfriend outside the house".baba dey shout for bathroom 🤣🤣🤣

Angel,you will crumble for all this 😭😭😭

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 11:51am On Aug 07, 2023
Opemipo011:
I don't know if it's strategy or soma is love struck.. with the way he's talking to himself and crying just because angel told him to give her some time alone
I'm not sure soma heard about kayvee

Or Maybe Soma is trying to use Frodds abandoned strategy especially as Frodd won't be using it based on matrimony grin grin
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 11:51am On Aug 07, 2023
garfield1:

Same thing I fear venita might do to ade

You no go close This your book of lamentations ??

Since yesterday

Did Adekunle steal your wife ?

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Ihavethingstodo: 11:52am On Aug 07, 2023
Adenita shippers welcome me🤗🤗

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by bunnae(f): 11:52am On Aug 07, 2023
IconicR:
I think Soma is a drug addict
He dey show withdrawal symptoms.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 11:52am On Aug 07, 2023
bunnae:

He dey show withdrawal symptoms.
Exactly
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:53am On Aug 07, 2023
Alheeri:

Hope yuu watching and heard wat Pere told angel......

He said angel ur guy dey cry and shout for bathroom say keep ur head in the game don't let any girl mess ur game up. Now angel is annoyed....

Y will he go tell angel, no brother code at all. Ur guy dey cry for bathroom saying encouraging words to himself and you go tell the gurl...
Pere is my fav during Shine ur eyes bt wat he did dis morning no too pure...

Pere's only guy in that house is Cross, he no sabi Soma. I sure say he no even know say the guy been dey BBN before.

Shebi the same Soma went to CeeC and Doyin to tell them what Kidd told him in confidence, did Soma reason Kidd as his guy before casting him to babes like that?

Abeg O, make una leave Pere and him game. The game is the game, Pere doesn't even like pussssyyyy niggas and he don dey plan the guy since he use tears collect Pardon Me Please last week

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 11:53am On Aug 07, 2023
andrewbaba44:

You Dey mind them ?

Omo once them no like you ehnn,you go explain tire

Na to dey misjudge and misquote you.....them leave Soma wey no get sense dey blame pere
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 11:53am On Aug 07, 2023
Ihavethingstodo:
Adenita shippers welcome me🤗🤗
It's Vekuku
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Alheeri: 11:53am On Aug 07, 2023
garfield1:

Same thing I fear venita might do to ade

U and Adekunle relationship shaa, just forget abt it... Venita can't do shit to Adekunle than to lie on him.
Dint you watch Adekunle last year ni....
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by garfield1: 11:53am On Aug 07, 2023
IconicR:
That's what makes me like her, she's who she is and doesn't fake. Mercy, Alex are more evil than cecee

I may not like ceec but at least she's not a pretender.shes plain,real,blunt,minds her biz and doesn't wish her friends evil or wants people to ass lick.if ade can't win,let ceec win.
My likeness for Alex is based on her energetic vibes,her dance,her bubbly lifestyle.ive liked her since double wahala

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Avedonn: 11:53am On Aug 07, 2023
Lauryn41:

Staying with Venita won’t weaken nothing
He’s already having shippers arising
His fanbase is increasing
This is another side of Adekunle and we’re here for it
I really find this your new mindset very strange.
I told you right from the start but you said nothing dey sup between the two.
But now you're saying this is another side of Adekunle we don't know.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by JuicyStar: 11:54am On Aug 07, 2023
AutoChick4U:
Naaaa. You can tell it's real actually

Pls what really happened?
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 11:54am On Aug 07, 2023
Opemipo011:
I don't know if it's strategy or soma is love struck.. with the way he's talking to himself and crying just because angel told him to give her some time alone
I'm not sure soma heard about kayvee

Or Maybe Soma is trying to use Frodds abandoned strategy especially as Frodd won't be using it based on matrimony grin grin

Also, Seeing Princess leave first may make Soma feel it could have been him of he didn't have immunity. He may also be feeling he'd be next
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 11:54am On Aug 07, 2023
Cece and Illebaye will become great friends in this house and outsidegrin

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 11:55am On Aug 07, 2023
AutoChick4U:
Which true man gossips like a market woman? Very annoying male
He told Angel who was involved directly

Which one is gossip again

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by garfield1: 11:55am On Aug 07, 2023
Alheeri:

U and Adekunle relationship shaa, just forget abt it... Venita can't do shit to Adekunle than to lie on him.

Allyson is a small fry na,naive inexperienced compared to a seasoned LovePeddler and player like venita
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Ihavethingstodo: 11:55am On Aug 07, 2023
safarigirl:

Pere's only guy in that house is Cross, he no sabi Soma. I sure say he no even know say the guy been dey BBN before.

Shebi the same Soma went to CeeC and Doyin to tell them what Kidd told him in confidence, did Soma reason Kidd as his guy before casting him to babes like that?

Abeg O, make una leave Pere and him game. The game is the game, Pere doesn't even like pussssyyyy niggas and he don dey plan the guy since he use tears collect Pardon Me Please last week

He is not called the general for nothing!!

120 million is no joke

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Alheeri: 11:55am On Aug 07, 2023
safarigirl:

I agree with you on this cos I heard him complaining abt y will housemates pardon him.
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 11:55am On Aug 07, 2023
Avedonn:

I really find this your new mindset very strange.

I told you right from the start but you said nothing dey sup between the two.

But now you're saying this is another side of Adekunle we don't know.

Who cares

Whatever gives ade fans , I’m down for it
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by dada4138(m): 11:56am On Aug 07, 2023
Please what did Soma say about Angel exactly?
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 11:56am On Aug 07, 2023
Alheeri:

This person sounds drunks
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by mediocre(m): 11:57am On Aug 07, 2023
JuicyStar:
Abeg wetin dey make Soma cry? Abi Angel don crush, grind or dismantle him heart? Abeg somebody be should gist me what happened

If it’s really because of Angel, then he’s a bitc.h ass nigga. How do you lose composure like that, because of a woman you met two weeks ago
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 11:57am On Aug 07, 2023
garfield1:

I may not like ceec but at least she's not a pretender.shes plain,real,blunt,minds her biz and doesn't wish her friends evil or wants people to ass lick.if ade can't win,let ceec win.
My likeness for Alex is based on her energetic vibes,her dance,her bubbly lifestyle.ive liked her since double wahala
I used to like Alex but turned off on her when she slept with Tobi. She inserted herself in tobi$ceecee wahala forming therapist for tobi only to end up sleeping with him and that's Indirectly proving Cecee right of all she accused Alex of.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by andrewbaba44: 11:59am On Aug 07, 2023
Clement1111:

Omo once them no like you ehnn,you go explain tire

Na to dey misjudge and misquote you.....them leave Soma wey no get sense dey blame pere

Blaming pere for going to tell angel what’s happening to soma grin

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 12:00pm On Aug 07, 2023
Tatiana4u:
Cece and Illebaye will become great friends in this house and outsidegrin
My thunder has been looking for you since yesterday 😂 your babygirl was given double strike

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 12:00pm On Aug 07, 2023
andrewbaba44:

The guy Dey make me shame
The guy is tall and good looking can attract ladies. He behave as if he isn't desirable. The girls are aware and the avoid him.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Onyi99(f): 12:00pm On Aug 07, 2023
Maybe none of you here have ever dealt with anxiety.
I also feel princess eviction also triggered him😩

Wish he can be up today and be saved by public voting, it will really help boost his confidence

Soma crying is not about Angel please

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by garfield1: 12:00pm On Aug 07, 2023
IconicR:
I used to like Alex but turned off on her when she slept with Tobi. She inserted herself in tobi$ceecee wahala forming therapist for tobi only to end up sleeping with him and that's Indirectly proving Cecee right of all she accused Alex of.

I'll disagree with you.ceec was never good for tobi,she was destroying his game and all.alex came and salvaged him.tobi abd ceec were never going to work,it's girls like Alex that fits tobi.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Onyi99(f): 12:00pm On Aug 07, 2023
andrewbaba44:

Pere is an instigator
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 12:01pm On Aug 07, 2023
Clement1111:

How your babe manage to mess with their mental health is still amusing to me

Na this soma funny pass,after all the "I am a player","I have a girlfriend outside the house".baba dey shout for bathroom 🤣🤣🤣

Angel,you will crumble for all this 😭😭😭
Haven’t you noticed that I’ve moved away from Angel because I don’t like her energy anymore?grin
I think she attaches herself to guys and when they become too attached,she detaches herself from them suddenly which gives them withdrawal symptoms….it’s one of the deadly tactics of psychological dominance.
Angel reads a lot and she must have read lots of psychological books on how to conquer men but Cross was smart enough to detach himself from her and leave her hanginggrin
As for Soma,he’s a naive guy who thinks he’s smart enough to handle an over experienced and intelligent girl like Angelgrin
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 12:02pm On Aug 07, 2023
andrewbaba44:

I just weak

I dey shame on behalf of soma

(1) (2) (3) ... (757) (758) (759) (760) (761) (762) (763) ... (3772) (Reply)

What Sites Can You Download Series For Free? / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / Korean Movies Chatroom

Viewing this topic: 19 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44