Stats: 3,174,096 members, 7,890,616 topics. Date: Monday, 15 July 2024 at 04:59 PM

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 - Business (524) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 (499902 Views)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (521) (522) (523) (524) (525) (526) (527) ... (1043) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by PIPSMARSHALL: 7:35pm On Aug 07, 2023
iichidodo:
The essence of a good trader is to build the house back after burning it down... Coconut head was way out of his depth out there without trusted backup. Any ways, we live to learn...I'm sure, you will be able build your house back up.

Sure, If I obey my rules.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Ibrahimlagosian(m): 7:50pm On Aug 07, 2023
Indeed patience is a trading skill wink wink

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Bimmarlykay(m): 7:53pm On Aug 07, 2023
Proudpolygamist:

grin Silver wey dey behave like who dem swear for.

The buy dey on red pills since 4pm i hope for it to turn blue tommorow cus that thing movement pass Gold. cool
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by rainlover(m): 8:14pm On Aug 07, 2023
iichidodo:
Day 3, Started from 6.5% but brought it down to 6%. Got very annoyed and left my weed to unleash my cheat on forex. Cheat took me from 6% to 10.9% but decided to pick my village people's call when I decided to leave cheat and use my coconut head..... Coconut head crashed from 10.9% to 4.1%...Now Coconut head is -2K on DD. Pls
pray for Coconut head.

Take 🍾. Go settle your village elders
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by bigbasho: 8:15pm On Aug 07, 2023
I think price will shoot up tomorrow even without news... I foresee weaker USD. It pure repeatition of what happened last month starting from NFP. Reversal should be nextweek maybe from Wednesday. And then all the news during this period should favour USd. It has printed a pattern and it's repeating it.

richgen:
This week from today to Wednesday there may not be much
movement aka volatility until the CPI on Thursday.

Watch it as not to be trap in a consolidation.

I refer to USD based pairs.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Donsheddy: 8:18pm On Aug 07, 2023
Donsheddy:
HappyNew Week Guys βœ”οΈ

My tp is around last week low and sl is around 28000

Trade closed with 47 pips loss today

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by iichidodo: 8:18pm On Aug 07, 2023
rainlover:

Don't worry, it's all good now...From 4.1% to 4.2% this evening. Yes,We can see the finish line.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by BinaryRocks: 8:39pm On Aug 07, 2023
rainlover:

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 8:55pm On Aug 07, 2023
GabsonFX2:
Follow-up Gold analysis.

Gold remains in its ranging zone, I will never advise my enemy to have been trading her for the past week, today and tmao inclusive. To avoid spikes and low volume, better to stay aside.......The good days are coming, for sure.

Outlook: No trade on Tuesday as well, staying aside....Will check again for a trade on Wednesday.

kiss

Top notch capital preservation on point. By now thousands of people across the globe would have blown up their accounts by not adhering to strict money management

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by XAUTrader4L2: 9:08pm On Aug 07, 2023
charly20:

I'm expecting midweek or Thursday reversal template.

I'm keeping a close eye on 1.10700 on Eurusd

πŸ‘οΈ

What I am expecting with gold.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by bigbasho: 9:20pm On Aug 07, 2023
Take a a look at this brother
charly20:

I'm expecting midweek or Thursday reversal template.

I'm keeping a close eye on 1.10700 on Eurusd

πŸ‘οΈ

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by realone12(m): 9:40pm On Aug 07, 2023
VeeVeeMyLuv:

Top notch capital preservation on point. By now thousands of people across the globe would have blown up their accounts by not adhering to money management
I see alot of similarities between boss infofirst and boss gabsonfx.. there trading mentality and approach to market is almost the same..wow

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by zonall(m): 10:16pm On Aug 07, 2023
XAUUSD appears to have retested a swap zone from a bearish structure in M5.

I anticipate a dip from 1937 using a SL of 1939, first to 1932 and probably, 1924.

Good night traders. πŸ₯‚

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by LincolnOnyeabor: 10:41pm On Aug 07, 2023
charly20:

I couldn't disagree. In the words of feshizzy, "try to backtest the setup at least 1000 times."

When you do it on demo, do it on a live account (even if na cent account). Doing it on a live account helps the psyche because at that moment, if you over leverage and feel your a$$hole pucker up at the prospect of losing everything, you go behave yourself.

Please sir, how does one get a Cent Account??

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Fxwarrior: 10:56pm On Aug 07, 2023
zonall:
XAUUSD appears to have retested a swap zone from a bearish structure in M5.

I anticipate a dip from 1937 using a SL of 1939, first to 1932 and probably, 1924.

Good night traders. πŸ₯‚

This is summer holiday. The big boys are on vacation. Reason for low volume. One can target 100 pips on gold for tomorrow.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by fortune183: 11:31pm On Aug 07, 2023
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Englishisamust: 11:40pm On Aug 07, 2023
iichidodo:
Day 3, Started from 6.5% but brought it down to 6%. Got very annoyed and left my weed to unleash my cheat on forex. Cheat took me from 6% to 10.9% but decided to pick my village people's call when I decided to leave cheat and use my coconut head..... Coconut head crashed from 10.9% to 4.1%...Now Coconut head is -2K on DD. Pls pray for Coconut head.

Knack the coconut head something, he go reset!!!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by charly20(m): 1:01am On Aug 08, 2023
bigbasho:
Take a a look at this brother

Who says the market is not controlled?

This is art.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by FXcandles(m): 1:08am On Aug 08, 2023
Oil prices traded near previous range market. Oil price now traded at 82.05. India’s oil consumption jumped by 10% year on year in the fiscal year 2022/2023 ended on March 31, and demand has been growing in the new financial year, too.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Geovanni412(m): 2:23am On Aug 08, 2023
Let's see if this plays out...

Market looks overbought on usdchf at 0.87370

It could drop by 50 pips to 0.86870 level

Nfa
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by OneMillionBTC: 3:02am On Aug 08, 2023
EmmanuelVi:
The Yen....well, market structure's already telling the story, let's just see if the next series of price action agrees with the story.
141.77 Daily support (red line) is the decision ground for bulls.

Our trade don born sweet pikin.....

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by haryodehjia(m): 3:35am On Aug 08, 2023
samfelly:

Let me be the judge of them, also, with this πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜. $500 account instead of the $1,000 I tot I would test run. Trustpilot go full with my negative reviews of them, if them do me dirty 😁

Boss Sam add funded trade capital to list of profirm that have free competition..

https://fundedtradercapital.com/

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by haryodehjia(m): 3:36am On Aug 08, 2023
samfelly:

Let me be the judge of them, also, with this πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜. $500 account instead of the $1,000 I tot I would test run. Trustpilot go full with my negative reviews of them, if them do me dirty 😁

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by meshpips(m): 3:57am On Aug 08, 2023
infofirst:

Most times when EUraud is bullish, aud will be weak and au might go down and other usd will follow too. Not 100% of the time but most of the time.. Na why I feel bullish USD but I don't want to go with my feelings but what the chart is saying.

@infofirst, abeg metatrader wetin you dey use? My own chart never begin TALK o!
Abi dis broker dey carry me play ni?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Elliotwaveforec: 4:15am On Aug 08, 2023
Elliotwaveforec:

Still holding after 160 pips in red! Experiencing swing-trading on a live account for the first time.

I wanted to scalp a, na so UJ change am for me. Thank God I no use big lot size.
Out with profit!

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Succhris: 4:36am On Aug 08, 2023
Bullish on gu. Let's see what happens

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by infofirst(m): 5:28am On Aug 08, 2023
meshpips:

@infofirst, abeg metatrader wetin you dey use? My own chart never begin TALK o!
Abi dis broker dey carry me play ni?

Patience and discipline and you will hear and see what the chart is saying. Charts do talk o.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by zedegit: 5:39am On Aug 08, 2023
haryodehjia:

Boss Sam add funded trade capital to list of profirm that have free competition..

https://fundedtradercapital.com/

They only reward 3 people. Not worth it.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by EmmanuelVi(m): 5:41am On Aug 08, 2023
charly20:

Who says the market is not controlled?

This is art.
Oh please make me understand Sir, how's the Market controlled?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by EmmanuelVi(m): 5:45am On Aug 08, 2023
OneMillionBTC:

Our trade don born sweet pikin.....
Haha...Welldone Sir, I'm gunning for the 144.3 Weekly resistance as TP.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by EmmanuelVi(m): 5:49am On Aug 08, 2023
infofirst:

Patience and discipline and you will hear and see what the chart is saying. Charts do talk o.
...and it's just one simple language; Price Action.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by meshpips(m): 7:14am On Aug 08, 2023
infofirst:

Oluwa o! Wait make I go clean my ears then increase the volume for my laptop.

Abeg which language e dey use take talk?

(1) (2) (3) ... (521) (522) (523) (524) (525) (526) (527) ... (1043)

Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 / ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7*

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)