Stats: 3,171,729 members, 7,882,469 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 July 2024 at 06:30 AM

What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? (510 Views)

Atiku Attacks Premium Times For Requesting His Academic Records / Tinubu Speaks On His Academic, Professional Records And Date Of Birth (Video) / Tinubu, Aides Angry With Presidency For Releasing His Pix With Walking Stick- SR (2) (3) (4)

What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by floret23(f): 8:14pm On Aug 07, 2023
If there's no skeleton in your cupboard then why are you afraid of making your academic records public?

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by taylor88(m): 8:14pm On Aug 07, 2023
embarassed

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by MrsTwrite(f): 8:16pm On Aug 07, 2023
Only if he's trying to hide something he's afraid of.

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by Feintline: 8:16pm On Aug 07, 2023
I don't even know what to say. It is unheard of.
Only a scammer or someone with something to hide will do such. It is so abnormal.

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by LagosFirstSon: 8:17pm On Aug 07, 2023
Maybe Tinubu was rusticated from the University

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by Ofunaofu: 8:18pm On Aug 07, 2023
There is no such record

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by Kalashnikov49: 8:19pm On Aug 07, 2023
Because there is no such record and the guy is a kriminal grin.

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by adebayo987: 8:19pm On Aug 07, 2023
floret23:
If there's no skeleton in your cupboard then why are you afraid of making your academic records public?

if he bin score 5 Ds and 7Es, how you want am to show that kind thing?
Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by mightyhaze: 8:20pm On Aug 07, 2023
Only fraud will make one to hide what he's suppose to even flaunt

...'if u got it better flaunt it..' 2pac (Ain't nuffn buh a gangsta party...) 1995

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by floret23(f): 8:21pm On Aug 07, 2023
Releasing ones' academic records should be a thing of joy. It is something you supposed to be proud of.

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by floret23(f): 8:24pm On Aug 07, 2023
adebayo987:
What of someone who claimed to have graduated with first class degree from a foreign university?
Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by Ofunaofu: 8:27pm On Aug 07, 2023
adebayo987:

But his supporters says that he graduated top of his class....i.e he graduated with distinction

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by Chinjo2: 8:27pm On Aug 07, 2023
Because everything about the man is fraudulent.

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by adebayo987: 8:29pm On Aug 07, 2023
floret23:
What of someone who claimed to have graduated with first class degree from a foreign university?
If the school fit confirm say him bin attend the school, abeg nothing dey there to proof again. As for me, I won't show you my primary school results because na back I dey sit down in those days, but I still manage graduate from uni in 2006. So, no be something to go show anybody.

Person fit get first class but decide not to show you the score sheet because na him privacy and he's acting in accordance to the law that protects one's privacy.

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by Curse777: 8:29pm On Aug 07, 2023

His Academic record is open and out since 1999

The lawsuit is clear, any tom dick and Harry or Ellupee, PDP miscreants can't just go to his school and pick up his certificate unbehalf of him

Can I go to your school without you to collect your results
?!

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by Fugazy2023: 8:34pm On Aug 07, 2023
It's only fools that will not mind there business and be chasing clout without having anything useful doing in life

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by gaby(m): 8:51pm On Aug 07, 2023
The mistake I think Amoda made was forgetting to do all the necessary paperwork (Legal change of name) at the time to legitimize the new name BAT which he would eventually take on.

He must be regretting this very silly mistake and the people digging further to unravel this have the information at hand.

The late Yemi Odumakin did a bit of an exposรจ on the mystery man (BAT) before he passed on.

This is one problem with lying. You'd need to constantly remain a step ahead in your thoughts, and actions, and always have sleepless nights because it is no small job to continually think up new lies to cover up the previous ones without any mistakes.

I don't envy BAT one bit.

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by floret23(f): 9:38pm On Aug 07, 2023
adebayo987:
If the school fit confirm say him bin attend the school, abeg nothing dey there to proof again. As for me, I won't show you my primary school results because na back I dey sit down in those days, but I still manage graduate from uni in 2006. So, no be something to go show anybody.

Person fit get first class but decide not to show you the score sheet because na him privacy and he's acting in accordance to the law that protects one's privacy.
There is no reason to hide your academic records if your dirty past is not hunting you. Which primary & secondary schools did Tinubu attended?

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by slivertongue: 9:52pm On Aug 07, 2023
Guilt

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by raskymonojendor: 10:02pm On Aug 07, 2023
floret23:

It's called playing the long game.

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by raskymonojendor: 10:04pm On Aug 07, 2023
gaby:
The mistake I think Amoda made was forgetting to do all the necessary paperwork (Legal change of name) at the time to legitimize the new name BAT which he would eventually take on.

He must be regretting this very silly mistake and the people digging further to unravel this have the information at hand.

The late Yemi Odumakin did a bit of an exposรจ on the mystery man (BAT) before he passed on.

This is one problem with lying. You'd need to constantly remain a step ahead in your thoughts, and actions, and always have sleepless nights because it is no small job to continually think up new lies to cover up the previous ones without any mistakes.

I don't envy BAT one bit.
You don't envy the president of Nigeria. Who are you ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by raskymonojendor: 10:06pm On Aug 07, 2023
adebayo987:

Reno Omokri spent over $4,000 to fly to the USA to verify Tinubu's certificate. He came back dissapointed. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Like Reno, anyone that can also afford a visa and ticket to the USA can visit the University in Chicago to confirm if Tinubu indeed graduated. Tinubu does not need to stress himself at all. He would only let his lawyers play around with the heads of his distractions.

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by Vinnie2000(m): 10:23pm On Aug 07, 2023
OP,

Druggie is a Thief, a Rogue and Imposter! sad

Don't expect anything from him.

I pray the courts does the Needful and annul that Election which brought him.๐Ÿ™‚

He is such a DISGRACE and EMBARRASSMENT to Nigeria,
with countless Distateful Baggages!๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜’

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by Vinnie2000(m): 10:28pm On Aug 07, 2023
Ofunaofu:

But his supporters says that he graduated top of his class....i.e he graduated with distinction

They Laugh @ HE Peter Obi that he Graduated with Second Class lower from UNN. L๐Ÿ™‚

But their Demented President can NOT tell Nigerians his
*Primary school
*Secondary School
*Higher Institution.๐Ÿ˜•

Never met a Class of Dedicated Buffoons as APC supporters! ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿคฆ

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by raskymonojendor: 10:35pm On Aug 07, 2023
Vinnie2000:

They Laugh @ HE Peter Obi that he Graduated with Second Class lower from UNN. L๐Ÿ™‚

*Primary school
*Secondary School
*Higher Institution.๐Ÿ˜•

๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ

If you have $4,000 to waste like Reno, go and verify yourself.

Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by Burob: 10:37pm On Aug 07, 2023
Vinnie2000:

OP,

Druggie is a Thief, a Rogue and Imposter! sad

Don't expect anything from him.

I pray the courts does the Needful and annul that Election which brought him.๐Ÿ™‚

He is such a DISGRACE and EMBARRASSMENT to Nigeria,
with countless Distateful Baggages!๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜’

You will weep in vain vinnie2k, jobless Almijiri.
Re: What Can Make A Man Scared Of Releasing His Academic Records To The Public? by Burob: 10:40pm On Aug 07, 2023
Vinnie2000:

*Primary school
*Secondary School
*Higher Institution.๐Ÿ˜•

Lazy Thing, be waiting for a purported druggie to come and improve your life. Shameless humbug, it is because of APC supporters that you have failed in your endeavors abi?

Blame it on the rain, Millie Vinnile.

Why Was Ojukwu Compelling Bendel Ibo Chiefs To Rewrite Their History ? / 6 Most Respected Politicians From Anambra State / Subsidy Is Back