Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,244 members, 7,991,647 topics. Date: Saturday, 02 November 2024 at 01:14 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread (1789660 Views)
BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (830) (831) (832) (833) (834) (835) (836) ... (3773) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 9:42am On Aug 08, 2023 |
DGOODLYF:
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 9:44am On Aug 08, 2023 |
Mike just left the country and it seems like we’ll be having new set of jury on Sunday 1 Like |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Ernesthugo(m): 9:46am On Aug 08, 2023 |
where are u in nigeria safari girl safarigirl: |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 9:47am On Aug 08, 2023 |
Eeghe: 1 Like |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by N3TRAL: 9:49am On Aug 08, 2023 |
Tatiana4u: Yes. A new set of jury every week. If you listened to Ebuka's address carefully, you'd notice that it was exactly what he implied. 5 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 9:53am On Aug 08, 2023 |
PegasusSolid:Maybe o. |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 9:57am On Aug 08, 2023 |
Tatiana4u:I don check but I no see. But I'm inspired to minister to those breasts |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 9:57am On Aug 08, 2023 |
Tatiana4u:Ilebaye can go. Angel will show us breast. |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 9:57am On Aug 08, 2023 |
N3TRAL:Oh okay |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 9:59am On Aug 08, 2023 |
EmmyCC:I don’t want to see fallen heroes?? 4 Likes
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 10:02am On Aug 08, 2023 |
What’s Tolani’s usefulness in that house? Please someone should explain it to me! 4 Likes
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by garfield1: 10:06am On Aug 08, 2023 |
Threebear: Behave yourself |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 10:06am On Aug 08, 2023 |
safarigirl:It doesnt work like that,Seyi team will go all out for him and he might not even be in bottom 3 this week |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by garfield1: 10:07am On Aug 08, 2023 |
safarigirl: Somadina is from imo na not rivers |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 10:10am On Aug 08, 2023 |
andrewbaba44: There is this guy I always see at early hours when I go out for my road walk He just also walks around to "no where", he has bushy unkempt hair and wore same clothes for most days His clothes are not quite dirty, and not clean either The first impression I had about him the first time I noticed him is that his " insanity " is drug related... he has that looks of someone who just want to eat and get high and has lost reality with his environment Probably has his family around look out for him, which is why he hasn't gone naked yet. This Saturday I saw him, under one tree. He has changed his wears, and was pressing phone with ear piece in his ears! This was about 6:20am. He was going no where, he was just standing there and pressing his phone, very engrossed. I've never seen him with a phone before. He was probably on social media interacting with people! It was Nairaland that came to my mind when I saw that guy. I wondered how many people i've engaged with here that seemed ok but are not This is why I WILL NEVER ENGAGE anyone here who replies my post with abuses or curses The moment I see gutter words, I keep it moving. I don't know the state of the person's mind I saw that comment you responded to and just shook my head and 🚶🚶🚶 22 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by garfield1: 10:10am On Aug 08, 2023 |
safarigirl: Very true.ive noticed that production pets of a thing since that love when they clearly favoured a particular couple 2 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Beorn: 10:11am On Aug 08, 2023 |
garfield1: Soma being a PH boy doesn't mean he's from Rivers. It's just where he was born and raised. 10 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 10:16am On Aug 08, 2023 |
garfield1: And they couldn't make Bryan and Kanaga win?
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:16am On Aug 08, 2023 |
Please, as you people are voting, let us keep our priorities in check Ilebaye CeeC Mercy Pere Cross Venita Adekunle Uriel Doyin Neo TolaniBaj These ones have given us the most talking points so far this season. It is too early to lose them. God bless you as you vote wisely. 18 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:17am On Aug 08, 2023 |
garfield1: The oldies monitor voting, if they give you 10kobo, you will account for it. You will take screenshots including time stamps of every vote you make and send it to their general groupchats. Once again, the people with the real power are Millennials and Gen X |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by N3TRAL: 10:18am On Aug 08, 2023 |
Geezeem: You called that user a crackhead in the most formal and subtle way. You should be a British Parliamentarian 😂 2 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Ernesthugo(m): 10:18am On Aug 08, 2023 |
WHY safarigirl: |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 10:18am On Aug 08, 2023 |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:19am On Aug 08, 2023 |
Ernesthugo: The reason is clearly stated there |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Ernesthugo(m): 10:20am On Aug 08, 2023 |
WHAT ABOUT US NOT IN NIGERIA WHO IS NOT INTERESTED ABOUT BBN? safarigirl: 1 Like |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:21am On Aug 08, 2023 |
HIGHESTPOPORI: No be only am get team wey go go all out for him. He is basically up with the same people he was up with last week, with two of the former bottom 3 out, and the infusion of Kidd, Soma and Angel, I don't know if his team going all out will be enough to put him ahead of people that did not appear bottom last time. I don't see him escaping that bottom 3, but we will see. 6 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by bunnae(f): 10:28am On Aug 08, 2023 |
garfield1:He stays in pH abi brought up in ph. Na pH boy he be. |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 10:30am On Aug 08, 2023 |
dominique: My poor boy
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Wotowotoman: 10:38am On Aug 08, 2023 |
safarigirl: Cross? Talking point? This season? Hmmm 🤔 2 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:40am On Aug 08, 2023 |
You people did not tell me they have turned Ilebaye to weight wey dem go dey lift. https://twitter.com/Bishopikedii/status/1688818910525607937?t=2tx4QhZJtLPLZNaaeeB7cQ&s=19 4 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 10:40am On Aug 08, 2023 |
Tatiana4u: The grace that disqualifies? The things we read here
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:40am On Aug 08, 2023 |
Wotowotoman: Production board dey for you, no dey ask me question |
(1) (2) (3) ... (830) (831) (832) (833) (834) (835) (836) ... (3773) (Reply)
BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / Korean Movies Chatroom / Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread
Viewing this topic: 6 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33 |