Stats: 3,169,960 members, 7,876,652 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 11:19 PM

House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! - Family (5606) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! (6770201 Views)

House Clearance Sales, Abuja Only. / House Clearance Sales / House Clearance Sales!!!!!!!!! Everything must go for 250k (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5603) (5604) (5605) (5606) (5607) (5608) (5609) ... (6372) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by skultrick(m): 2:11pm On Aug 22, 2023
Fabinu:

50k for this

Bring 70k sir. Nah beg I dey beg, I need cash urgently.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Adeflash1: 2:14pm On Aug 22, 2023
SALLYBERRY01:
White pot now available
potted plant

Includes pot plant and stone

Height ;75cm

Price ;20000naira

Can be used indoor and outdoor

Color available White and mint green

How can I contact you?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Bond008(m): 2:24pm On Aug 22, 2023
Bond008:
US USED
Dell Latitude 5420
14-Inch FHD Display
Intel Core i5-11th Gen
16GB RAM
256GB SSD
Non Backlit
Thunderbolt 4 Port
Laptop and charger
N279,000

WhatsApp: 08100427990
available
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by tunnamaniah(m): 2:41pm On Aug 22, 2023
ezugegere:

Your location?

Awoyaya, Lagos
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by tunnamaniah(m): 2:41pm On Aug 22, 2023
Olumighty123:

Location?

Awoyaya, Lagos
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by logisticsguru: 3:10pm On Aug 22, 2023
Tokkson:
Please I need contacts of any delivery/logistics person that can help move household items within the Island.
chat me 07031296462
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by tbred: 3:40pm On Aug 22, 2023
tbred:
1 HP Midea AC , working perfectly fine is up for sale.

-Few months used
-Cools fine
-All kits available
-Still Mounted which makes it easy to
confirm cooling effectiveness

Price : 100,000 Naira ( slightly negotiable)

Available
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Airesluxe: 3:44pm On Aug 22, 2023
Olumighty123:

Okay, I will prefer for us to use an escrow then.

firstly let’s finalize about delivery and your order then we can come back here and copy Oga GAZZUZZ.

W.h.a.t.s.a.p.p
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by anuoreangel(f): 3:58pm On Aug 22, 2023
Restocked
Size 41-46

5 pairs above 9,000/pair
Less than 5 pairs 9,500/pair

1 pair 10,000

Nationwide delivery available

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by fuckboys: 3:59pm On Aug 22, 2023
tunnamaniah:
The rest of this house items are still available for sale

Samsung smart tv 40 inches (model number: 90,000)
Always lucky standing fan 10,000
Lontor rechargeable fan 10,000
Window blinds X2 30,000 (42 and 40 inches width)
Elepaq constant generator 3.5kva 90,000
Office chair 23,000

Location is Awoyaya, Lagos

*0**80*39***36*37***65

I need the rechargeable fan, what's the battery like?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Hinokami: 4:14pm On Aug 22, 2023
skultrick:
Neatly used My Band 7 - 25k

My phone number is in my signature. WhatsApp me if you like it.

I stay in Abuja, so Abuja residents only.

15k I stay in Abuja
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Airesluxe: 4:15pm On Aug 22, 2023
Available
Comes with a protective case and wiper
8000 naira

Available for wholesale deals.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Airesluxe: 4:40pm On Aug 22, 2023
UPDATE ☘️🔥🔥🔥🔥42_____46. N13500 naira only 🔥☘️🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Waybill/delivery charges apply
No pay on delivery

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by skultrick(m): 4:43pm On Aug 22, 2023
Hinokami:

15k I stay in Abuja

20k last price sir
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by hakachi: 4:49pm On Aug 22, 2023
Office Furniture for sale

Shelf 30K
receptionist Desk 45k

call or whatsapp 08033993191

Location, Ikeja, (Obafemi Awolowo way)
call or DM on whatsapp for more pictures.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by neutralmind: 4:52pm On Aug 22, 2023
Massive giveaway sale

Beautiful 6 by 6 (8 inches ) mattress for sale at giveaway price.

plus 1 free fiber pillow

It's Brand New

Its also semi orthopaedic

It also comes with 3 yrs warranty

This mattress is solid, bold and beautiful

N55,000 ( fixed ) This is the cheapest price anywhere in the market.

Pick up location: Agege, Lagos.

( delivery option available at extra cost )

Contact via WhatsApp: 09131586136

Few pieces available. Hurry while offer lasts

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SALLYBERRY01(m): 5:22pm On Aug 22, 2023
Adeflash1:

How can I contact you?

My apologies
Instagram: designsbyAtlantic
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SALLYBERRY01(m): 5:24pm On Aug 22, 2023
Adeflash1:

How can I contact you?

Instagram: designsbyAtlantic
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by wunmi590(m): 5:35pm On Aug 22, 2023
BrickDevo:

4.5kva for 80k people are sleeping on this oh, if not for the current petrol price, you for don sell am since... Chai

Truly, is a fair price, considering the price of generator set now...

Last two years I bought mine, with key starter for 165k, but now is now 210k...

If not for the fuel self, I know it would be more than that....
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by MeGt: 5:37pm On Aug 22, 2023
skultrick:

How about I sell it to you for 20?

No pls
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by KunlexyInc1(m): 5:39pm On Aug 22, 2023
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by BrickDevo: 5:46pm On Aug 22, 2023
wunmi590:

Truly, is a fair price, considering the price of generator set now...

Last two years I bought mine, with key starter for 165k, but now is now 210k...

If not for the fuel self, I know it would be more than that....
You are right
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Dlemy: 5:58pm On Aug 22, 2023
American used Macbook pro (2010) for sale.
Condition : Working perfectly.
Price : 120k
Call or Whatsapp 08148064886
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by iammarvellux(m): 6:32pm On Aug 22, 2023
*New in❤️*

*Luxury Fendi Box Bag Available in color as seen🥰*

*Price: N12,500 only*

*Comes in Complete Packaging Box
*Quality💯❤️*

Order now WhatsApp +2348038781738

Want to see more of our collections?

Click link below

https://www.nairaland.com/7180601/affordable-high-quality-fashionable-items/42

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by JUQNmatter432: 6:41pm On Aug 22, 2023
Quality Single And Double Relaxation/Lounge Leather Chair

Commonly used in living rooms, bedrooms, home, offices, hotels, lounges or as accent pieces. The chair goes for 15,000 for one seater and 20,000 for the double seater. As a pair, it goes for 45,000.
They provide a cozy and intimate seating option for reading, watching TV, socializing, or simply relaxing after a long day.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Massab: 6:42pm On Aug 22, 2023
Airesluxe:

Thanks , I thought he’s active only on the tech section

Not only on tech section.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Ololademrmoney2(m): 6:49pm On Aug 22, 2023
Come and file your annual returns before they delist your business name.

Call/WhatsApp now if your business name is showing INACTIVE on CAC portal.

0806 946 7332

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Summerview: 7:03pm On Aug 22, 2023
New Lifemate Leather Chairs for sale

3 seater
2 seater
2 single seater

7-seat sofa. Yellow color
Pick-up immediately.

Price: 800K.

Call or WhatsApp: 080.380.255.18

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Ajakaiye83: 7:05pm On Aug 22, 2023
EduTechTainMent:

I sent u a mail to enquire about the items but you didn't respond.

I didn't get it.

Let us chat on WhatsApp
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Tech724(m): 7:20pm On Aug 22, 2023
Good morning professional. 

I'm currently sourcing for below positions in hygiene/ Diapers sector.

Applicants from Kisskids, Lebrace, Kimberly-Clark, Hayat Kimya, Wemy Industries, Fidson Healthcare, Virony, P&G, Sofcare across Nigeria are highly encouraged to apply with their updated CV.

1. Sales Analyst  (5 years Above)

2. Area Sales Manager (5 years above)

3. Regional Sales Manager (10 Years above)

4. Divisional Sales Manager (12 years above)

5. Key Accounts Manager (10 years above)

Qualified and interested applicants should send  their CV to fmcgcurrentjobs@gmail.com

Using their current location and position as subject mail. 'Area Sales Manager - Abuja'.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by lightdream: 7:33pm On Aug 22, 2023
We have the following for Sale hot!!!

KIA Optima year 2008 Model Saloon Car - 1.9m

Toyota Sienna 2006 with first body
V6 engine auto drive - 1.9m

Also selling my 300 sqm bare land in a good location, Ibeju Lekki, Imedu

Asking Price: 1.45million (negotiable)

Comes with all documents: Deed of assignment, receipt, contract of sale

NEIGHBORHOOD:
⁃ Dangote Refinery
⁃ Lekki Deep Sea Port
⁃ Lekki Free Trade Zone
⁃ La campaign tropicana
⁃ New International Airport
⁃ Several gated estates
⁃ Several beaches

Dispenser 45k- SOLD

Shelf 20k-SOLD

Chair 20k- SOLD

3 in one chair 45k- SOLD

Executive chair 25k- SOLD

Air conditioning 70k

Printer 70k - SOLD

Table top system (sell) 50k

Receptionist table 65k

Main table 70k

Computer-SOLD

Please call:08067491691
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by dessz(m): 7:35pm On Aug 22, 2023
HP Elitebook 1030 g2 2-in-1
13" FHD x360 convertible display
Intel Core i7 - 7th Generation
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
Keyboard light
Fingerprint Scanner
Face ID unlock
Laptop and Charger
4 units available
#320k each

(1) (2) (3) ... (5603) (5604) (5605) (5606) (5607) (5608) (5609) ... (6372) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: mitchmang(m), Gentledizzle and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33