Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,222,935 members, 8,053,622 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 January 2025 at 02:07 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? (31105 Views)
MNK: After The Abia-State High-Court Judgement; What Happens Next? / #AtikuIsComing vs #AtikuBusted Trend Over Impending Tribunal Judgement / Osun Election Tribunal Judgement: Osun State Govt Issues Press Release- Details (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by Emola12(m): 1:08pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
TemplarLandry:you don collect your salary again abi? Ewu |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by obembet(f): 1:09pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
Kwamecron: Werey e dey SPORTYBET and bet9ja |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by Chetas81(m): 1:13pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
Trustedpronet:you can see the reason why trump called Nigeria shithole, because they can identify all the CHOCHROCHES living inside Nigeria with no sense of better living 3 Likes |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by SeriouslySense(m): 1:14pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
Its better for them to be as useless as they want to be. I just need to keep a safe distance, how can i do this. Chetas81: |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by Abufo: 1:15pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
adioolayi: Nigeria's luck and fortune is about to run out! Jagaban will be of course be confirmed as usual but the consequences will be far reaching! Jagaban is about to collect Satan's gift......with all the compromises and sacrifices that comes with such insidious gestures! 1 Like |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by abobote: 1:15pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
They sent corrupt Mary Odili to tell us their position 1 Like |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by OBIDIENTNAIJA: 1:15pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
[quote author=Timothy89 post=125569626]Tinubu will lose the presidential election 80% impossible Atiku will win 25% possible there will be rerun 5% possible Peter obi will win 90% possible Tinubu will be disqualified- 99.9% possible[/quote] |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by sencekompis: 1:16pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
100% ATIKU & GIRINGORY LU LEE |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by SeriouslySense(m): 1:16pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
okay, hopefully hope[quote author=OBIDIENTNAIJA post=125570616][/quote] |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by Timothy89(m): 1:17pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
[quote author=OBIDIENTNAIJA post=125570616][/quote] stop being dumb, being a party supporter is not an etiquette for madness |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by SeriouslySense(m): 1:17pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
Sai gobe
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by sencekompis: 1:18pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
Bunch of failures Atiku & obi make una go line up.... |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by Chibuzoripob: 1:18pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
waste of time.I go chop OLA OLA poundo yam plus well prep ugwu soup |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by LockDown69(m): 1:19pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
This is Nigeria, we all know there will be nothing like a rerun. |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by OBIDIENTNAIJA: 1:19pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
ChiefOloye:The drug kingpin |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by sencekompis: 1:19pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
Obi and Atiku they will cry on national TV |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by OBIDIENTNAIJA: 1:21pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
Timothy89:Stop been emotional and sentimental. Been a baptist should not make you trash our constitution and support a mandate oloriburuku Tinubu to desecrate our hard earned constitution. And stop wailing 1 Like |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by abidem4real: 1:24pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
sirchim:Election is only a game of numbers. It doesn't matter where you lose or win. After all, in all the States where Tinubu lost as mentioned by you, he at least had a considerable number of votes there. Only God knows who rules whether for bad reasons or for good reasons. 1 Like |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by Timothy89(m): 1:26pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
OBIDIENTNAIJA: the oloriburuku is living the dream your dad will never dream of leaving even in his next wretched life I'm not baptist and deeper life thrash you're writing because na the same crook I dey use see Tinubu, obi and Atiku but abuse Tinubu as Tinubu not because he's Yoruba you m0rons should get sense |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by eldoradoxx: 1:28pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
There is a fatal chance of a snowball in hell than for a Nigerian court to invalidate a Presidential election. It does not happen where folks like Nigerians exist. 3 Likes |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by rajiedreez: 1:28pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
G G/OVER 2.5 |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by OCHKESTINE(m): 1:33pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
Rerun! |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by Gfrank07: 1:33pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
ugodson:Werey...make u start the war |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by seunmsg(m): 1:33pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
Ofunaofu: The substance of the case has been decided already by the Supreme Court. So, what’s there to decide again? 3 Likes |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by Atlantis585: 1:34pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
tempex88: That only applies to those connected to the case as judges, lawyers, plaintiffs and defendants. |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by PROPHETmichael: 1:35pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
I see no changes |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by fasho01(m): 1:36pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
Fiscus105: There is no special requirement for Abuja. It's a matter of interpretation. Does it mean the people in Abuja are twice more relevant or Nigerian than those in other states? Those disgruntled about the election only held on to that to give themselves hope. 1 Like |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by stevnwigw1: 1:41pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
Even AI said Tinubu's election will be upheld |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by UmehzEmmanuel(m): 1:44pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
wrongnumber: 5. Abuja is the FCT and not the 37th state. The constitution of the FRN recognises only 36 states, not 37. The judgement on Wednesday is a landmark judgement that is expected to rule on whether Abuja is the 37th state or we simply have 36 states and the FCT as a federal territory. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by OBIDIENTNAIJA: 1:46pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
Timothy89:Seun mynd44 Lalasticlala Dominique Rule 2 1 Like |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by Didi2d(m): 1:46pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
wrongnumber: On your last statement. I told someone somewhere that Tinubu might not use the Chicago certificate next election. Baba go use either waec or neco result Baba go go write waec again, forget story |
Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement: What Is Your Prediction? by Atlantis585: 1:46pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
There will be reruns in select number of states. The states will be chosen to give advantage to the crook in Aso Rock. And that is the reason military coups happen. It’s long overdue in Nigeria. 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)
‘I’m Not Moved By Your Tears’, Wike Slams Workers Protesting MD's Sack / Some Men Insist On Making Videos Of A Soldier at a check point (Video/Pic) / Zahra Buhari Indimi Poses With Her In-Laws (Photos)
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38 |