Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,079 members, 7,994,658 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 05:43 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head (37436 Views)
Northerners In Fear As IPOB Kills 8 Nigeriens In Imo, Carts Away Head / Lovedup Photos: Bashir El-Rufai "Would Rather Be Beheaded Than Apologise" / "Sanusi Beheaded Gideon Akaluka" - Femi Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)
Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by politicoNG: 10:36am On Sep 14, 2023 |
Labour Party has suffered a monumental tragedy. Itβs Campaign Director in Abia State, Zachary Maduka, has been killed in his house in Uturu, Okigwe, Abia State. https://thesourceng.com/lps-campaign-director-beheaded-in-his-home-killers-take-away-head/?fbclid=IwAR101B9cY-MfRWAHttHWn8SYqltx-7jY5ScMbxC25n2cBSDBMtwswF2C6CE 2 Likes 1 Share
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by TemplarLandry: 10:36am On Sep 14, 2023 |
Miners? 23 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Zonefree(m): 10:37am On Sep 14, 2023 |
but Maduka, a grassroots politician, was one of those in his community involved in the fight against criminal acts, especially, kidnapping which is rampant in the area. Must be those monstrous herdsmen terrorising that area. They got a settlement few kilometres from uturu. 46 Likes 11 Shares |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by flexlatifa: 10:37am On Sep 14, 2023 |
HOW WILL YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE KILLING YOUR FELLOW MAN. SPITS[size=8pt]HOW WILL YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE KILLING YOUR FELLOW MAN. SPITS 46 Likes 8 Shares |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Nukilia: 10:38am On Sep 14, 2023 |
Now this country is becoming crazy 28 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Nobody: 10:40am On Sep 14, 2023 |
The police should place a β¦10m bounty on the killer. 6 Likes |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Alchemy528: 10:41am On Sep 14, 2023 |
On a low |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Christistruth00: 10:42am On Sep 14, 2023 |
The ipob Terrorists are hungry again Can't they just eat Meat and Fish instead May he RIP 77 Likes 15 Shares |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by izonborn098(m): 10:47am On Sep 14, 2023 |
Before involving urself in politics, have it in mind that it's a dirty business. God should comfort his love ones.. 17 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by DevilsEqual(m): 10:50am On Sep 14, 2023 |
This is sad If you dont reside in the East and u keep shouting "SE is the safest", walahi, i fit curse u RIP to him 50 Likes 6 Shares |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Nobody: 10:52am On Sep 14, 2023 |
My thoughts and condolences go out to the family and loved ones of Mr. Maduka during this unimaginably difficult time. Such a heinous act is deeply saddening and unacceptable. We must all stand together against violence and seek justice for this horrific crime.But is this possible in Nigeria Contact me for your school projects, thesis, dissertation, proposal, Powerpoint etc please check my signature for my contact details 15 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Af0nja: 10:53am On Sep 14, 2023 |
The speed of light is too slow (not that I myself is faster than a snail). But, in the context of interplanetary and intergalactic communication, speed of light is too slow to facilitate realtime communication. The universe is like a written program that has the speed of light as it's foundational constance, hence it's currently impossible for us to go beyond that constant. Wow!! Guess what's actually faster than the speed of light? The speed of thought!! These words were from a renowned scientist and doctor, but even before I read it, I have already written a book on the four mediums of getting information where I highlighted the powerful importance of using your imagination as a medium of getting information. Follow the link on my signature to learn about this as a part of my short publication "How To Unbar Your Dreamworld" 5 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by sofeo(m): 10:53am On Sep 14, 2023 |
May God have mercy oo |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Sharpsharp00123: 10:53am On Sep 14, 2023 |
Zonefree:igbos n blame game In one hand u boast u have chased away fulani herdsmen n if anything happens u pin it on d same Fulani u bragged to have chased away D earlier d better u look inward for d solutions to your problem 68 Likes 8 Shares |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Wealthoptulent(m): 10:53am On Sep 14, 2023 |
Lolz ellup 2 Likes |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Corrinthians(m): 10:53am On Sep 14, 2023 |
While Obi has his children safely tucked away in a safe haven outside the country, he pushes these ones to commit their lives to his useless cause. This right here would be none of his or Oby Ezekwesili's business. They would rather criticize the act of making announcements in Lagos using Yoruba language. T them, this matters more than the life that has just been taken. Bald gargoyle. May the soul of the departed find rest, amen. 27 Likes 5 Shares
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by officialfysh(m): 10:53am On Sep 14, 2023 |
Wahala |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Yankee101: 10:53am On Sep 14, 2023 |
This is barbaric 4 Likes |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by haybhi1(m): 10:54am On Sep 14, 2023 |
M |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by KendoRide: 10:54am On Sep 14, 2023 |
G 1 Like |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by haybhi1(m): 10:54am On Sep 14, 2023 |
Thought there's an end to this already in the east. This way of life is too barbaric, dear Easterners. I thought UGM have ceded their activities. I'm stating this cos abettors may be here on NL. This may be similar to the ritual killing we have in the west and all around the country. These must stop fgs, Africans. It is stupid that any of you may want to defend this rubbish. People like Obi should be speaking against these kinds of things, not just to be swaying their followers to spread false news around, while feigning saint. 7 Likes |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by waynetee(m): 10:54am On Sep 14, 2023 |
They will go and use it to cook rice stew. Cannibals 9 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Fatbam005: 10:54am On Sep 14, 2023 |
The end is near. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Bbbwings: 10:54am On Sep 14, 2023 |
That white haired individual called obidients fascists. 8 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by haveMONEY: 10:55am On Sep 14, 2023 |
South East be calming down, how will it so violence against ur own broda 3 Likes |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by EdiskyHarry: 10:55am On Sep 14, 2023 |
Sad. How people sleep at night after commiting such a crime with his fellow human being is worrisome. 4 Likes |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by ronalmagic10(m): 10:55am On Sep 14, 2023 |
Chai...some people are heartless I swear God help us 67 Likes |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Boondocxs(f): 10:56am On Sep 14, 2023 |
What is happening in the east Why the killing 4 Likes |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Boondocxs(f): 10:56am On Sep 14, 2023 |
This senseless killings need to stop 1 Like |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by tonididdy(m): 10:56am On Sep 14, 2023 |
Ololo |
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by DenreleDave(m): 10:56am On Sep 14, 2023 |
Up biafra Up Ipob how did ogun state people invade another region? 69 Likes 2 Shares |
Fuel Price Increase: 200,000 Jobs Will Be Created From It - Lai Mohammed / PDPβs Great Betrayal And The Choice Before The APC - Femi Fani-Kayode / Female Police Officer Disarms 2 Armed Robbers In Lagos (photo)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21 |