Stats: 3,172,537 members, 7,885,203 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 July 2024 at 05:24 AM

Which One, Should I Buy - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Which One, Should I Buy (959 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

Which One, Should I Buy by Weretuntun: 6:42pm On Sep 29, 2023
BETWEEN IPHONE 15 PRO MAX AND SAMSUNG ULTRA 23,
I AM CONFUSED,COS IPHONE 15 PRO MAX PRICE IS HIGHER THAN SAMSUNG ULTRA 23, BUT THE SPEC OF SAMSUNG IS SUPERIOR OF IPHONE , PLS,HELP ME

Re: Which One, Should I Buy by muyico(m): 7:28pm On Sep 29, 2023
Oga? Go sleep? Gud nite!

Re: Which One, Should I Buy by Kimiso(m): 7:29pm On Sep 29, 2023
Buy iPhone 15 pro max boss,it will for years be a valuable items in the market as its value keeps on increasing
Re: Which One, Should I Buy by Kimiso(m): 7:32pm On Sep 29, 2023
Am also using the iPhone se 2020 and the phone is awesome not to even talk of iPhone 15 pro max,you will buy Samsung at very expensive price you will still be ready for any further damage replacement am talking about yhe screen which is very expensive like mad
Re: Which One, Should I Buy by Weretuntun: 7:52pm On Sep 29, 2023
Kimiso:
Am also using the iPhone se 2020 and the phone is awesome not to even talk of iPhone 15 pro max,you will buy Samsung at very expensive price you will still be ready for any further damage replacement am talking about yhe screen which is very expensive like mad
THANK FOR YOU ADVICE,BUT CONFUSE ABOUT THE SPEC AND PRICE

Re: Which One, Should I Buy by Weretuntun: 7:54pm On Sep 29, 2023
muyico:
Oga? Go sleep? Gud nite!
YOU STILL DEY SLEEP ON TOP THIS COUNTRY ECONOMY?
Re: Which One, Should I Buy by Weretuntun: 7:58pm On Sep 29, 2023
Kimiso:
Buy iPhone 15 pro max boss,it will for years be a valuable items in the market as its value keeps on increasing
compare samsung have high spec than iphone,which make me confused,
Re: Which One, Should I Buy by parkervero(m): 8:12pm On Sep 29, 2023
Weretuntun:
I AM CONFUSED,COS IPHONE 15 PRO MAX PRICE IS HIGHER THAN SAMSUNG ULTRA 23, BUT THE SPEC OF SAMSUNG IS SUPERIOR OF IPHONE , PLS,HELP ME

Sorry oo, do you even have 10k in your account, newmadman?
Re: Which One, Should I Buy by shogotermies(m): 12:09am On Sep 30, 2023
Weretuntun:

How’s your Techno T528 Java phone now?
Hope you were able to resolve the issue?
Re: Which One, Should I Buy by Weretuntun: 6:54am On Sep 30, 2023
shogotermies:

How’s your Techno T528 Java phone now? Hope you were able to resolve the issue?
THE ONE I WANT TO DASH YOU?
Re: Which One, Should I Buy by shogotermies(m): 7:45am On Sep 30, 2023
Weretuntun:
THE ONE I WANT TO DASH YOU?

lol, if you dash me what will you be using?
Just keep it dear.
Re: Which One, Should I Buy by Weretuntun: 11:42am On Sep 30, 2023
shogotermies:

lol, if you dash me what will you be using?
Just keep it dear.
LOL I KNOW,HOW YOU FEEL,ENVY RIGHT,BUT I AM LIKE YOU THAT USING ONE FOR EVER, WE ARE WELL TO MONEY, WE NEED CATCH UP WITH LATEST,NOT TO LIVING A BABARIAN LIFE
Re: Which One, Should I Buy by chariisGRACE(m): 4:53pm On Sep 30, 2023
Kimiso:

So, you think that, iPhone screens are not expensive, right?
🤣😂🤣😂
Re: Which One, Should I Buy by sunshineV(f): 8:45pm On Sep 30, 2023
chariisGRACE:

So, you think that, iPhone screens are not expensive, right?
🤣😂🤣😂
leave am make e break 12 pro max screen make he go fix am with 15k. mumu people full this platform ehn
Re: Which One, Should I Buy by shogotermies(m): 10:44pm On Sep 30, 2023
Weretuntun:
LOL I KNOW,HOW YOU FEEL,ENVY RIGHT,BUT I AM LIKE YOU THAT USING ONE FOR EVER, WE ARE WELL TO MONEY, WE NEED CATCH UP WITH LATEST,NOT TO LIVING A BABARIAN LIFE

Even, the construction of the grammar shows you need help.
Use 50k In your 1.5m to get an English tutor for a month.

Re: Which One, Should I Buy by Weretuntun: 11:05am On Oct 01, 2023
shogotermies:

Even, the construction of the grammar shows you need help.
Use 50k In your 1.5m to get an English tutor for a month.
SINCE, YOU ARE JOBLESS,I REFER YOU TO MY FRIEND THAT OWN A SCHOOL, I KNOW THAT YOU INDIRECTLY,BEGGING FOR MONEY,AND YOU ARE FRUSTRATED BY THIS DIFFICULT ECONOMY,
I WILL HAVE GIVE MONEY,BUT YOU RUDE BY INDIRECTLY PASSING MESSAGE BY BY USING HARSH WORDS.NG
Re: Which One, Should I Buy by shogotermies(m): 8:00pm On Oct 01, 2023
Weretuntun:
SINCE, YOU ARE JOBLESS,I REFER YOU TO MY FRIEND THAT OWN A SCHOOL, I KNOW THAT YOU INDIRECTLY,BEGGING FOR MONEY,AND YOU ARE FRUSTRATED BY THIS DIFFICULT ECONOMY,
I WILL HAVE GIVE MONEY,BUT YOU RUDE BY INDIRECTLY PASSING MESSAGE BY BY USING HARSH WORDS.NG

Quote me when you have furnish your grammar.
Re: Which One, Should I Buy by Weretuntun: 9:17am On Oct 02, 2023
shogotermies:

HAHAH,YOU CAN COMPREHEND?,I TAUGHT YOU ARE SEF AKLAIM ENGLIS TEA~CHA
Re: Which One, Should I Buy by Weretuntun: 9:17am On Oct 02, 2023
shogotermies:

HAHAH,YOU CAN COMPREHEND SIMPLE ENGLISH?,I TAUGHT YOU ARE SEF AKLAIM ENGLIS TEA~CHA

TECNO SPARK 20 Pro+: A Champion Of Excellence In Its Class / Series 60v3 Discussions And Downloads / Help! My Phone Rejects My Sim!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18