Stats: 3,217,116 members, 8,032,809 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 December 2024 at 05:14 PM

Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? (1792 Views)

APC Presidential Primary: Full Speech By Bola Tinubu / Abiola Ajimobi: Mistake Or Mystique? By Festus Adedayo / Jide Sanwoolu And Adebayo Adelabu Strike A Pose With Bola Ahmed Tinubu (2) (3) (4)

Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by Hoilgbegiri: 6:34pm On Oct 04, 2023
Because I don't understand all this gaslighting, please in a short sentence can someone explain to me why and how among all the graduates of Chicago state university.

Only the certificate of Bola has many errors , I mean the certificate of the first class graduate.

Is it only the first class graduate that has these mistakes or it's some Chicago school do on purpose.

Mistakes below.

Age❌

Citizenship ❌

High school attended ❌

Sex ❌

Name is Thubv ❌

But how only one person?

Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by Hoilgbegiri: 6:37pm On Oct 04, 2023
Yarimo duro4chang get your yanshes here and explain

Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by CYBERSOLDIERSre: 6:39pm On Oct 04, 2023
Hoilgbegiri:
Because I don't understand all this gaslighting, please in a short sentence can someone explain to me why and how among all the graduates of Chicago state university.

Only the certificate of Bola has many errors , I mean the certificate of the first class graduate.

Is it only the first class graduate that has these mistakes or it's some Chicago school do on purpose.

Mistakes below.

Age❌

Citizenship ❌

High school attended ❌

Sex ❌

Name is Thubv ❌

But how only one person?

You nailed it.

Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by VinnyBaba: 6:40pm On Oct 04, 2023
Tinubu has SHAMED us Nigerians!😟

He should have left this Office for Osibanjo but GREED overtook him.🙁

See how he is DISGRACING our Country!. 😏😒

Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by yarimo(m): 6:43pm On Oct 04, 2023
Hoilgbegiri:
Yarimo duro4chang get your yanshes here and explain
how far with mohbad case grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by Hoilgbegiri: 6:44pm On Oct 04, 2023
yarimo:
how far with mohbad case grin grin grin grin grin

A yoruba man killed him

Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by Hoilgbegiri: 6:47pm On Oct 04, 2023
VinnyBaba:

Tinubu has SHAMED us Nigerians!😟

He should have left this Office for Osibanjo but GREED overtook him.🙁

See how he is DISGRACING our Country!. 😏😒

Bola is a disgrace

Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by wakaman: 6:48pm On Oct 04, 2023
Eleyi ti ya were pata pata.

Oti wo oja
Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by Hoilgbegiri: 6:55pm On Oct 04, 2023
wakaman:
Eleyi ti ya were pata pata.

Oti wo oja

Bola Ahmed is a certificate forger

Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by Ballotti: 6:57pm On Oct 04, 2023
If TIENUBU ever had a certificate from CSU. . . THEY WOULD HAVE FOUND IT!

CSU NEVER issued TIEFNUBU any certificate the reasons why:

1. HE NEVER HAD A COPY
2. IT WAS NEVER RE-ISSUED.

Because they found out of the IDENTITY FRAUD and other irregularities THEY KNEW ABOUT FROM THE GET GO. . . .They agreed to take BRIBES to cover up for him, so he can use their jungle gym of a university to masquerade as a 'student'. . . for political reasons in NIGERIA.

The reason the OLD THIEF was only given 'AFFIDAVITS' to cover his raggedly azzze. . . till we now have the DEPOSITIONS.

Tiefnubu could NEVER had tried this nonsense with a credible university.

CSU IS A ROGUE UNIVERSITY!

Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by Hoilgbegiri: 7:04pm On Oct 04, 2023
Ballotti:
If TIENUBU ever had a certificate from CSU. . . THEY WOULD HAVE FOUND IT!

CSU NEVER issued TIEFNUBU any certificate the reasons why:

1. HE NEVER HAD A COPY
2. IT WAS NEVER RE-ISSUED.

Because they found out of the IDENTITY FRAUD and other irregularities THEY KNEW ABOUT FROM THE GET GO. . . .They agreed to take BRIBES to cover up for him, so he can use their jungle gym of a university to masquerade as a 'student'. . . for political reasons in NIGERIA.

The reason the OLD THIEF was only given 'AFFIDAVITS' to cover his raggedly azzze. . . till we now have the DEPOSITIONS.

Tiefnubu could NEVER had tried this nonsense with a credible university.

CSU IS A ROGUE UNIVERSITY!

Na first class we dey talk of here o

First class.

The department respects each first class and Thier names are kept like fame .

Na first class o.

Raskymonojendor you say na where Bola graduate from no vex
Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by Hoilgbegiri: 7:11pm On Oct 04, 2023
Duro4chang are you running?
Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by illicit(m): 7:16pm On Oct 04, 2023
File fun

Baba Agbalagba

Epon Jagbala

🥴🤕

😎
Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by Hoilgbegiri: 7:20pm On Oct 04, 2023
illicit:
File fun

Baba Agbalagba

Epon Jagbala

🥴🤕

😎

First class graduate?
Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by illicit(m): 7:21pm On Oct 04, 2023
Hoilgbegiri:

First class graduate?

U no wetin ASIWAJU mean?
Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by Hoilgbegiri: 7:23pm On Oct 04, 2023
illicit:

U no wetin ASIWAJU mean?

Okay na asiwaju they wrote for the Chicago result?

Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by OkCornel(m): 7:24pm On Oct 04, 2023
Make Una rest. CSU don agree say Tinubu graduate.

Don’t worry, FBI will confirm it later this month.

Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by naijaking1: 7:24pm On Oct 04, 2023
Hoilgbegiri:

Mistakes below.

Age❌

Citizenship ❌

High school attended ❌

Sex ❌

Name is Thubv ❌

But how only one person?

You forgot to include the SSN# too
Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by Hoilgbegiri: 7:25pm On Oct 04, 2023
naijaking1:

You forgot to include the SSN# too

SSN but we never check if e get 2 SSN
Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by Hoilgbegiri: 7:26pm On Oct 04, 2023
OkCornel:
Make Una rest. CSU don agree say Tinubu graduate.

Don’t worry, FBI will confirm it later this month.

You go explain tire

Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by OkCornel(m): 7:27pm On Oct 04, 2023
Hoilgbegiri:

You go explain tire

Ok, People Gazette conducted the deposition. We understand.

Make Una rest, FBI go still do disclosure this month. Something else for you to jump on.
Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by Hoilgbegiri: 7:29pm On Oct 04, 2023
OkCornel:

Ok, People Gazette conducted the deposition. We understand

Gaslight finish and answer op question okay

Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by OkCornel(m): 7:34pm On Oct 04, 2023
Hoilgbegiri:

Gaslight finish and answer op question okay

Same people said this. And you already know where Naija judiciary leans to unfortunately.

Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by Hoilgbegiri: 7:41pm On Oct 04, 2023
OkCornel:

Same people said this. And you already know where Naija judiciary leans to unfortunately.

After gaslighting you read and answer the op okay

Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by yarimo(m): 8:23pm On Oct 04, 2023
Hoilgbegiri:

A yoruba man killed him
na lie
Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by Hoilgbegiri: 8:25pm On Oct 04, 2023
yarimo:
na lie

Na Congo man kill am
Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by yarimo(m): 8:27pm On Oct 04, 2023
Hoilgbegiri:

Na Congo man kill am
na lie
Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by Hoilgbegiri: 8:28pm On Oct 04, 2023
yarimo:
na lie

Yarimo when last you go hospital?

Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by yarimo(m): 8:29pm On Oct 04, 2023
Hoilgbegiri:

Yarimo when last you go hospital?
tomorrow
Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by Hoilgbegiri: 8:35pm On Oct 04, 2023
yarimo:
tomorrow

I see kpele
Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by yarimo(m): 8:36pm On Oct 04, 2023
Hoilgbegiri:

I see kpele
is that your middle name
Re: Is This Just A Mistake Or Deliberate By Bola Ahmed Tinubu? by Hoilgbegiri: 8:37pm On Oct 04, 2023
yarimo:
is that your middle name

Na the title them go give you after injection tomorrow

Abia State: The Ongoing Rehabilitation Of Ikotekpene Rd / The Real Reasons Why Niger Delta Ports Won't Work Optimally Like Lagos Ports / Nairaland Poll On Tinubu's Ministers.