Stats: 3,198,789 members, 7,969,334 topics. Date: Tuesday, 08 October 2024 at 05:17 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (18376) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (11290362 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (18373) (18374) (18375) (18376) (18377) (18378) (18379) ... (20037) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Amoto94(m): 5:21pm On Oct 28, 2023
Give me Vlahovic or any striker with killer instinct
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 5:22pm On Oct 28, 2023
Declan Rice a DM one goal one assist in 2 games.

but when it comes to Enzo we shouldn't expect the same 😂.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 5:23pm On Oct 28, 2023
Enzo was bought to provide key winning goals or assist that's his job ,not dictating midfield we don't pass that era.

Enzo was supposed to be the creative engine like fabregas, nobody said he should score every game.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by AdisaOwala: 5:24pm On Oct 28, 2023
Ballzproblem2:
Declan Rice
a DM one goal one assist in 2 games.

but when it comes to Enzo we shouldn't expect the same 😂.

Bros I just dey reason am o

Enzo + Caicedo money = ?

shocked shocked

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 5:29pm On Oct 28, 2023
AdisaOwala:

Bros I just dey reason am o
Enzo + Caicedo money = ?
shocked shocked
na now you dey think am ,e don enter head well shebi?
cheesy we should keep quiet like dunce and let our money waste.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Theuniverse: 5:33pm On Oct 28, 2023
stupid pochetino tell the players to just pass the ball side to side, no penetration,no cross,no urgency,no ginger,no shooting. na so we go take break teams down abi? even Mourinho way na defensive coach sabi break opposition teams with tactics. but this our so called technical and tactical coach na dunce and useless in attack. hes not different from lampard and potter in anything. he went to psg and lose league with Messi mbappe and Neymar, useless coach. see small coaches like postecoglu, eddie howe, arteta, dezerbi, all of them better pass our useless coach in all football ramifications.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by cuffee: 5:34pm On Oct 28, 2023
oliverano:

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

In before: we were just unlucky against Spurs. If Broja was taller, that would've been 1:0. But we dominated the game.

Next game City. We gave City a run for their money. They have Haaland but we don't have any X factor player.

We must surely beat Newcastle....

We dominated FC
We outplayed FC
Top4 FC
Unlucky FC
Higher XG FC.

It's a vicious circle bro grin grin grin
get out. You dont have a team. Just bunch of loafers. Raumdeuter come and take them to your farmers league. You will need them as ballboys
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by cuffee: 5:39pm On Oct 28, 2023
Ibime:
Nketiah done chase Jesus away abeg

This boy has always been sharp, was just lacking strength but has worked solidly on his strength in the gym
punk, jesus is the technically beta player. Jodera cum and tell him

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by AdisaOwala: 5:41pm On Oct 28, 2023
cuffee:
punk, jesus is the technically beta player. Jodera cum and tell him

Ah shocked

Bros Jodera, them dey find you for here o sad
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lana1(m): 5:49pm On Oct 28, 2023
Greetings! I hear say una lose again...

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 5:55pm On Oct 28, 2023
raumdeuter:

Airmark who make dem sign again

What do you think of signing Krychokewack Wanyama and Manolas

We need to get rid of your useless Sterling, who always formed activity all over the field with nothing tangible to show for his 320k per week cheque.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by CAPdan21(m): 6:14pm On Oct 28, 2023
Omoh party nor even hold here today...Abi scummies dey hope for mercy after their L tomorrow?...cuz I nor understand cheesy grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Sarsaproko: 6:16pm On Oct 28, 2023
Eddie Nketiah is better than all Chelsea strikers.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamoyindamola(m): 6:29pm On Oct 28, 2023
CAPdan21:
Omoh party nor even hold here today...Abi scummies dey hope for mercy after their L tomorrow?...cuz I nor understand cheesy grin
Pity the motherless and the fatherless na
You still wan beat what is down

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 6:46pm On Oct 28, 2023
This Bellingham is a menace
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by MorataFC: 7:00pm On Oct 28, 2023
raumdeuter:

WhoDeyHause no pay house rent

He is now Who dey street
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by larride(m): 7:04pm On Oct 28, 2023
Izzou

There's no hiding place for you. grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 7:06pm On Oct 28, 2023
VAR hasn't been kind to Wolves.

But there's redemption for Hwang. Brilliantly taken goal, with the composure to send Burn to another postcode. Brilliant assist from Toti, not quite what you'd expect to see from the big man
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamoyindamola(m): 7:06pm On Oct 28, 2023
larride:
Izzou

There's no hiding place for you. grin
No peace for the wicked🤣🤣🤣
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 7:07pm On Oct 28, 2023
raumdeuter:

Check all flights trains and Buses going to Ipswich

I dey find nihilistjnr

If Sanchez die wetin killam

What's know doesn't need to be explained. You don see me carry Chelsea matter for head this season?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 7:09pm On Oct 28, 2023
Ballzproblem2:
Enzo was bought to provide key winning goals or assist that's his job ,not dictating midfield we don't pass that era.

Enzo was supposed to be the creative engine like fabregas, nobody said he should score every game.

Oga we have heard na
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:10pm On Oct 28, 2023
Rich men here shey na true

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 7:10pm On Oct 28, 2023
Anyway looks like Pedro Neto is going back on the doctor's table. And it couod be for a while
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 7:11pm On Oct 28, 2023
BlueMann:

Oga we have heard na
grin oh am sorry.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 7:12pm On Oct 28, 2023
bluemann don provoke make I stop , criticizing Enzo is like criticizing Messi in his eyes.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 7:15pm On Oct 28, 2023
Ballzproblem2:
bluemann don provoke make I stop , criticizing Enzo is like criticizing Messi in his eyes.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by drisham(m): 8:09pm On Oct 28, 2023
My fellow madrid fans react to this post 😁
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by seankafor(m): 8:15pm On Oct 28, 2023

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by cuffee: 8:15pm On Oct 28, 2023
airmark:

We need to get rid of your useless Sterling, who always formed activity all over the field with nothing tangible to show for his 320k per week cheque.
were you not the one begging for sterling to stay
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by cuffee: 8:17pm On Oct 28, 2023
Sarsaproko:
Eddie Nketiah is better than all Chelsea strikers.
you are daft. Inkitia ko inkitia ni
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by cuffee: 8:24pm On Oct 28, 2023
Skimpledawg:
This Bellingham is a menace
shut up. Belli is this but you went and bought emzo parastamol and kaikai
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlewMahn: 8:30pm On Oct 28, 2023
Kendry Paez on the scoresheet for IVD once again, ladies and gents

2025 cannot come soon enough.

(1) (2) (3) ... (18373) (18374) (18375) (18376) (18377) (18378) (18379) ... (20037) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23