Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,279 members, 7,998,437 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 03:28 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire (30231 Views)
No Gaza Ceasefire Until Israel War Aims Achieved, Netanyahu Says / Thousands March For Gaza In Washington, DC (Video, Photos) / Boris Johnson Officially Resigns As UK Prime Minister (2) (3) (4)
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by BJanta: 1:17pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
A million Hamas' bullets to Paul Bristow's head. Ditto for all Hamas' sympathisers. |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by HopeSpencer: 1:22pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Aboki99: Ori e daru. Oo ni ni oju oorun |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by IbileIfe: 1:25pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
sameoldguy: Indians don't like Arabs. |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by monex(m): 1:51pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
zinaunreal: give me examples of what we should rather watch |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by Sterope(f): 2:03pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Oh, I do. What next now? teebaxy: |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by Sterope(f): 2:05pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Darling, I do! Unlike you, I am capable of caring about two things at the same time. Will you like to know the difference? Western world have always pretended to care about human rights, democracy and all other jargons. Their pretence haven't been great but at least they used to pretend. Yet we have these same countries saying it is okay to commit genocide. teebaxy: |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by Sterope(f): 2:10pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
This is easy. You know the land your ancestors came from. If you don't know, get down to research. Go back 5000 years and claim the land. It doesn't matter if it is in South Africa, The Philippines. Go back and claim that land now! Can you see how foolishyou sound now? A lot of people displaced the Jews, Romans, the crusaders etc. The Israelis we have now have a longer history than even the African Americans. I doubt you are willing to share your family land if a couple of AA claim your ancestors land as theirs. No Israeli can point out to a specific place in Israel or Palestine and say out loud that it used to be where their great grandfather used play, swim and what have you. Israelis are white people from Poland, Hungary, Russia, Germany, Britain, America and other European countries. TOPMAN4LIFE: |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by Sterope(f): 2:12pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
We don't kill people and take their lands. I don't support people who do. You do. You should be comfortable with the consequences of your support. YoungBlackRico: |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by teebaxy(m): 3:44pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Sterope:I’m not sure you do cos if you actually do , you who bother less about Palestine palava 1 Like |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by Yusman316(m): 4:49pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
All these bloggers that have problem with comprehension. The report said he left the post the thread is claiming he was sack |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by TOPMAN4LIFE: 5:03pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Sterope:Continue to fool yourself, Israel knew that is their land and that is why they went there. Bible the oldest book in the world confirmed they are from there. If you are not satisfied, you can move to Gaza and fight against Israel. In the Bible, there are cities and towns like Israel, Jerusalem, Egypt,Gaza, Judea, Bethlehem, Nazareth, ashkelon, Syria etc which shows Israel has been co existing with others mentioned until war displaced and dispersed Israel, by the time Israel came back in 1948 with powers, Mohammedians Palestine Muslim have taken over their land and didn't want Israel to come near their land again. The whole of Arab countries went into war against Israel but Israel overcame all of them. The same way it happened in Ilorin Kwara State, Jos plateau, southern Kaduna and Benue State villages in Nigeria, when Mohammedians Muslim take over your land, they will lay claim to it as if they are the original owner. |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by prophetfire: 5:16pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Philipponzaghi:We don't want peace, we want vawulence pro-max. No chance for peace till all Allahuuuuuiu Ak-bomb people are decimated. 1 Like |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by grandstar(m): 6:38pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
KingOfAmebo: Oga, Find someone else to preach to. If what you're saying is true, prove it! America did supply weapons to the Afghan Mujahedeen to fight against the invading USSR. You also have the Iran-Contra affair. But your statement that America supplies weapons to Hamas is simply too outrageous to be true. If true, why haven't the Israelis or anyone exposed it? Do you know the US supplies Egypt with over a $1bn worth of military aid every year? 1 Like |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by huptin(m): 7:11pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
zinaunreal: All terrorists behave alike...crude, uncultured, unlettered, delusional and most commonly, they are almost always badly bred. Keep bleeding while Isreal keep destroying your mentors...while at it tell your parents : if they just had kolanut brains they would not have bred a total buffoon like you. |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by MamaletASO: 8:27pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
When you hold a sensitive position...you should mind how you speak Especially what comes out of your mouth |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by Nche95(m): 9:37pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Sterope:I'm essence you are justifying October 7. And they should do worse if next time they have the chance.. people dey sha |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by Nche95(m): 9:47pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
grandstar:you dey mind the mugu. He even said BH buys from America. |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by ford101: 9:50pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
KingOfAmebo:fools like you no nothing about truth. All you no is blame game. |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by Sterope(f): 10:01pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Did History start on Oct 7? It is a simple question. Nche95: |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by zinaunreal(m): 10:13pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
monex: There are lots if you google but tik tok & twitter is enough to find first hand Info from direct sources unfiltered for your better judgement. It is American politicians number one enemy because the news is unfiltered. Israel owns most media you're watching. |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by Sterope(f): 10:24pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Part of the numerous things Israel did and is still doing: Mind you, it doesn't matter if the Palestinian is a Christian or a Muslim. -bob hospitals and refugee camps - this one is small -bake babies -kill pregnant women and cut out their foetus -rape women -torture Palestinians -arrest them till forever -Wipe out all family members. There are families that have been wiped out. We aren't talking about 20 family members. think 60, 70 family members. Some of these victims end up joining Hamas. Should Hamas kill civilians? No. However, Hamas is not the story. West Bank doesn't have Hamas and they suffer the same fate as Gaza. When people refer to Oct 7th, I wonder if they were born on Oct 6th. Or when they claim it is complicated; I need no further proof of their daftness. If you can understand Apartheid South Africa. Now imagine that happening on a much larger scale for a country with little support. You have white people claiming a land because of religion. These white people don't care about Christianity. Everyone keeps mentioning the Bible to support Zionism when there are Orthodox Jews and many other Jews that do not believe in Zionism. Nche95: 1 Like |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by olalekan9320(m): 3:37am On Nov 01, 2023 |
happney65: |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by olalekan9320(m): 3:48am On Nov 01, 2023 |
Odidigboigbo: 100 percent they are civilians. You think it is easy to just carry your bag and start moving? Yet there are reports of Isreal killing people that are running to the south, what justifies that too They even just blewed a refugee camp in the south o, they have blown hospitals, ancient church, attacked with white phosphorous and there wikileak document saying the main aim is to drive them away so they can take more land |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by BALLOSKI: 4:08am On Nov 01, 2023 |
Philipponzaghi:The world has seen through their hypocrisy already. Freedom of speech is when you're saying what they want to hear. If you don't say what they want to hear, they gag you. |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by KingOfAmebo(m): 12:09pm On Nov 01, 2023 |
ford101: The information I shared with you is beyond your mental capacity, you are still a kid and mentally unstable. |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by loswhite(m): 3:09pm On Nov 01, 2023 |
KingOfAmebo:What is the this truth you have researched for yourself? Is it not ppl that responsible for the media? Don't you think they are trying to push their own narrative ? So please can you tell me of what this truth you have discovered says about The event that happened recently in Isreal? Is it fake news that Hamas never entered Isreal? I really want to know tho. Thanks |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by wowcatty: 5:52am On Nov 02, 2023 |
I understand that Israel needs to defend itself, but I hate it when the deepstate gets involved in any crisis, they will make it go on forever and turn Israel and mostly Palestine into rubble. After killing each other, they will still live as neighbors. |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by OLAADEGBU(m): 7:30pm On Nov 02, 2023 |
'MORAL HYPOCRISY': Columbia professor who condemned university's antisemitism inaction says he's "ashamed." https://trib.al/AylA8oy
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by monex(m): 8:41am On Nov 03, 2023 |
zinaunreal: Yes I also use Tiktok and twitter but as you know there is a lot of misinformation on social media Which of the media is Israel owned? is Aljazeera among what I should rather watch because it is actually state-owned by Qatar |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by zinaunreal(m): 11:48am On Nov 03, 2023 |
monex: When you see a news do your own research to get facts. Like understanding that the real reason for the war is that isreal wants to do away with gaza residents and take their oil, build a canal there that will rival the egyptiam suez canal . This is supported by the usa. They think the world will support them because they own 90 percent of world media but they forgot that news is now decentralised. Its easy to distinguish what's real from fake. |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by OLAADEGBU(m): 12:28pm On Nov 03, 2023 |
Re: UK Prime Minister Sacks Minister, Paul Bristow Who Called For Gaza Ceasefire by monex(m): 3:48pm On Nov 04, 2023 |
zinaunreal: you are raising more aspersions. How does Israel own 90% of world media? Israel actually willingly gave Gaza to Egypt after winning it during the 6-day war. I am not sure it is that easy to distinguish real from fake |
Russian Drone Flies Into Poland & Nato’s Air Space Again (Photos) / Gaza To Run Out Of Power Around 12pm UK Time Following Complete Siege By Israel / Ukraine Crisis: WHO Warns New Outbreak Could Become ‘Horseman Of The Apocalypse’
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 92 |