Stats: 3,173,785 members, 7,889,551 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 03:04 PM

Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport (57796 Views)

Why Do People In The Diaspora Come Back To Nigeria To Settle When They Get Old? / Hours After Relocating To Ireland, Engineer Vows Never To Come Back To Nigeria / Man Wears All His Clothes At The Airport To Avoid British Airways Luggage Fees (2) (3) (4)

Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by AfahaAbia(m): 8:21am On Nov 21, 2023
See this mumu gy leaving that sweet lady for Japa Well don't worry I'll take over from where u stopped.
Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by tundeblack: 8:48am On Nov 21, 2023
Another man go knack her same night

Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by jamesversion: 9:02am On Nov 21, 2023
If na she, she go come back? grin

Person don escape, you say make him come back. cheesy

Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by DanielsParker(m): 10:44am On Nov 21, 2023
Wel, In my opinion I think they should breakup in good terms and remain friends cos that relationship is over as long as they aren’t married. Sad but true. . Even the married ones mess up when their husbands are away for long. I can’t trust a Nigerian girl when it comes to long distance relationship (inter country).
You won’t tell me that this girl will keep herself for as long as 2-3 years pending on when this guy settles well and feels like returning.

Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by IamtheTruth1(m): 10:45am On Nov 21, 2023
suzzyboss:
Nigerian number one actress..
Consistent communication is the key not crying

True. But how many people
Know how to communicate?
Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by DanielsParker(m): 10:46am On Nov 21, 2023
Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by ukaface(f): 11:10am On Nov 21, 2023
Oya sope otilor
E don go
😂😂😂
Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by ukaface(f): 11:12am On Nov 21, 2023
tundeblack:
Another man go knack her same night
It’s like as if you guys feel all women have like 1000s of men after her, thousands is plenty sef. You guys think women have 10s of men after them.
Wahala

Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by Emmacolinho(m): 1:29pm On Nov 21, 2023
Otilo grin
Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by Zooposki(f): 1:29pm On Nov 21, 2023
guobe:
Nigeria lady cries at the airport as she told his boyfriend that he should promise to come back for her.

Lolz. O ti lo. E don go.

Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by KingOfAllIgbos: 1:29pm On Nov 21, 2023
This happens when u tongue mess a girl , slam balls deep regularly making her climax over and over.

Nothing is as magnetic as that ... not even money.

But if you get money in Nigeria, 95% chance you wouldn't even smell all this shiit. undecided

Except you're a Yoruba guy with a yam leg. Those ones are obsessed with us. Banged 1000s broke and bucked up. Rich or poor grin.

Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by spiSeyi: 1:30pm On Nov 21, 2023
Otilo grin grin
Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by olisaEze(m): 1:30pm On Nov 21, 2023
This one is looking at breakfast a la carte and calling it dinner. We go still dey here for NL when the final saga go play! grin
Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by ORIAYO70(m): 1:30pm On Nov 21, 2023
dawnomike:
Eeeya... I hope he keeps to his promise

This thing dey pain
Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by Padipadi: 1:31pm On Nov 21, 2023
The fûck she don take and plus assurance of heartbreak that this is her ATM leaving.
Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by spiSeyi: 1:32pm On Nov 21, 2023
dawnomike:
Eeeya... I hope he keeps to his promise
He will throw away is promise after mixing up with grade A ladies grin

Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by Ajehkpako4naija(f): 1:32pm On Nov 21, 2023
guobe:
Nigeria lady cries at the airport as she told his boyfriend that he should promise to come back for her.
come back or you go meet him? Stop deceiving yasef
Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by Lovestrong(m): 1:32pm On Nov 21, 2023
guobe:

Otilo
eee! Really go
Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by Mosba: 1:32pm On Nov 21, 2023
Promise is for man, fullmilment is for God. White ladies are waiting at the airport to hijack that handsome man I bet you.
Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by LockDown69(m): 1:33pm On Nov 21, 2023
guobe:

grin he dey mad!
Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by bigtt76(f): 1:33pm On Nov 21, 2023
So pe oti lo cheesy

guobe:

Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by Entanglement: 1:33pm On Nov 21, 2023
And that was how I did! undecided
I made promise to come back and be with her but little she did not know that was the last time I will speak with her.
And I never regretted it!
Many beautiful Asians girls all over me to the extent of coming back with me here in Nigeria

Japa doesn't fit black women in terms of relationships! That's why you will see them suffering the great depression over there and disturbing us on YouTube!

So as a woman if you want to japa. Make sure you have a boyfriend or someone who want to marry you.

Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by advanceDNA: 1:33pm On Nov 21, 2023
alpharoyalty:
That man doesn't look like he will come back o

Baba ...I think say na only me see that face wey be like person wey just steal something put for pocket ....but no want make anybody know and he dey look for quick exit.

Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by Juniorangel(m): 1:33pm On Nov 21, 2023
Old news
Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by omoredia: 1:35pm On Nov 21, 2023
Move on
Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by Bar1941(m): 1:35pm On Nov 21, 2023
guobe:

Oya sope oti ló....

Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by Bigseven(m): 1:36pm On Nov 21, 2023
It should when am I joining you not promise me you’ll come back. Come back keh! To where eggzacly ?? Ah Otilo ooo
Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by Bigseven(m): 1:36pm On Nov 21, 2023
It should when am I joining you not promise me you’ll come back. Come back keh! To where eggzacly ?? Ah Otilo
Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by NAC1666: 1:37pm On Nov 21, 2023
guobe:
Lol...
Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by Dshocker(m): 1:37pm On Nov 21, 2023
Na true...

One of the mistake a man can make, is leaving your wife behind, and travel for more than 6 months.

Chances of another man mounting your wife is 80%.

Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by NOwazobia: 1:38pm On Nov 21, 2023
That boyfriend must be hitting the spot right?

She is gonna miss the paper and the rod.

A few months later, she will meet another who will rightly be hitting correctly all the coordinates, and the once dear boyfriend will then be bygone.

Such is the chronicle of life. 🤤

Re: Promise Me You Will Come Back - Nigerian Lady Cries At The Airport by Ubdavis(m): 1:38pm On Nov 21, 2023
Is it that u didn't ask him this all this long... Abi na cruise u just want catch

Two Nigerian Men Fight Inside Airplane (Video) / Nigerians Living In Qatar / Socail Visit Visa To Trinindad And Tobago.