Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,359 members, 7,995,515 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 12:47 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor (54660 Views)
The Kind Of Neighbor Everybody Wants Right Now (pics) / See The Goat Meat Pepper Soup I Made To Reciprocate Love To My Female Neighbor / See The Oha Soup My Female Neighbor Brought For Me This Morning. (2) (3) (4)
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by 99thEnemy(m): 8:47pm On Jan 15 |
SavageResponse: |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by MrJames007: 8:47pm On Jan 15 |
baralatie:Op is lying. |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by McLizbae: 8:48pm On Jan 15 |
He's so accurate with that comment with regards to the fact that Akwaibom girls can finish man with soups and delicious chops (meat and fish) baralatie: |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by adolfHitler1934: 8:48pm On Jan 15 |
No, I will empty it in the trash bin. See question? |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by baralatie(m): 8:48pm On Jan 15 |
MrJames007:Lying that... A single lady cooked for her neighbour to say welcome! |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by MrJames007: 8:49pm On Jan 15 |
baralatie:Yes, it is a lie. |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by Chetas81(m): 8:50pm On Jan 15 |
SECRET INTRODUCTION π¦π¦π¦ |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by baralatie(m): 8:51pm On Jan 15 |
McLizbae:Well He should wait till he sees other girls who will use food to make him forget himself 1 Like |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by Mayeldah(m): 8:51pm On Jan 15 |
If you collect am, make sure say another woman no find you come for that house The day she sees you with another woman, una don become enemy be that |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by Chetas81(m): 8:51pm On Jan 15 |
joinnow:secret introduction |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by Chetas81(m): 8:51pm On Jan 15 |
SavageResponse:secret introduction |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by baralatie(m): 8:52pm On Jan 15 |
MrJames007:If you have not seen what girls do.it is not a problem But that girls willnot ccook for their neighbor(omo no try some women o)π΄π΄π΄π΄ |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by Weknowbetter: 8:53pm On Jan 15 |
Oil and fat, no thankyou |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by baralatie(m): 8:55pm On Jan 15 |
Weknowbetter:There is exercise bike nauπ΄π΄π΄π΄π΄ |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by Holluwhakemmy(f): 8:55pm On Jan 15 |
This type of neighbour doesn't exist so capital NO to your question |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by onuman: 8:55pm On Jan 15 |
Starboytwo: Oh yes. |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by seunayantokun(m): 8:55pm On Jan 15 |
The devil has no free gift, whatever he gives you is an exchange for your soul - Emmanuel Eni. |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by baralatie(m): 8:57pm On Jan 15 |
Holluwhakemmy:Bia How many type of neighbors do you know Abi Mallam never share sallah meat reach your side before π€ |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by onuman: 8:57pm On Jan 15 |
writetopoker:Why must she chop with you? Is house most difficult to find out there? If not, why would she want to poison his neighbour through the afang soup? |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by 82man: 8:58pm On Jan 15 |
Yes I will accept and appreciate 1 Like |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by mipeesoft(m): 8:59pm On Jan 15 |
Wow...table don set, eat this soup with fufu and come back and thank me later. ... broda if you no eat this soup I go swear for you walai NikoDeBonAmi: |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by demoBaba: 9:00pm On Jan 15 |
NikoDeBonAmi: Eat and eat the cooker. |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by jaxxy(m): 9:02pm On Jan 15 |
baralatie: She can know me better without cooking me food. naso dem they poison or jazz person. Taking food from strangers. u Barely know each other she's still a total stranger who happens to live next to u. |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by baralatie(m): 9:03pm On Jan 15 |
jaxxy:How do you know that the sallah meat and rice that was shared to you in good faith is not poisoned |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by SweetDipBenny(m): 9:05pm On Jan 15 |
I won't even give it to my dog.. |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by Tosin67: 9:08pm On Jan 15 |
Starboytwo: Guy no well at all I swear. Which one b make eba lock door again. Watin u wan lock door for? 1 Like |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by brainhgeek(m): 9:08pm On Jan 15 |
NikoDeBonAmi:...and you think she's not reading this post now ...or you think that she wouldn't be able to identify her gift and the bowl? |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by doneback04: 9:18pm On Jan 15 |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by Egoboy19(m): 9:24pm On Jan 15 |
I will embrace it |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by ibinaboonline: 9:24pm On Jan 15 |
So as a young bachelor that just moved into a new apartment, a next door neighbor who happens to be a single female brought this bowl of afang soup as a show of warm welcome. Would you accept it? I wonder why you felt the need to point out the bolded. |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by Bmaster(m): 9:25pm On Jan 15 |
Quodseverismete:op lied. Search it using Google lens,and it happens that it's from one Abuja kitchen 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor by MrBONE2(m): 9:25pm On Jan 15 |
Starboytwo: 1 Like
Hardship: This Is Akara 200, Yam 200, Potatoes 200 And Buns 200 In Kaduna / Terrible.. Look What I Saw In My Drink / See The Food Items I Purchased Today With 500 Naira In Birnin Kebbi (photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34 |