Stats: 3,175,387 members, 7,894,669 topics. Date: Friday, 19 July 2024 at 01:27 PM

Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused (5955 Views)

Algerian Man Held Captive By His Neighbor For 27 Years Found / Ikorodu Cult Group Kills A Rival Cult Member (Disturbing Video) / Idris Jatau: Anglican Priest Killed By Kidnappers, Family Held Captive. Graphic (2) (3) (4)

Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by Dimplebabe: 10:32am On Jun 05
The conflict between Israel and Hamas continues to escalate, with a disturbing video surfacing showing five 19-year-old Israeli female soldiers held captive for 228 days.

The video reveals the women being questioned, displaying signs of distress, and bearing visible bloodstains on their faces and bodies. Reports indicate they were subjected to physical and sexual abuse.

This development comes amidst intensifying hostilities between Israel and Hamas. Despite the International Court’s order to halt military operations in Rafah, Israel has disobeyed the directive, further fueling tensions.

https://dev-sapien.pantheonsite.io/2024/06/05/disturbing-video-of-19yrs-israeli-female-soldiers-held-captive-sexually-abused/

1 Share

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by Barrywilly(m): 1:17pm On Jun 05
With what I have seen in this clip, the whole Gaza should be turned into dust. Isreal should not accept any ceasefire. The hamas are beasts. Isreal should shove their asses down their throats raw. This is not Nigeria where hamas cousins, the fulanis are having free reins. Continue to use anointing oil and holy water to fight your life battles. See how Isreal is using sophisticated modern ammunition, rockets and bombs to pummel the whole Gaza including Iran to submission without calling on "God of Isreal". Ma dira o. Iku pa e grin grin grin

13 Likes

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by fuckingAyaya(m): 1:21pm On Jun 05
Na these people una want make Israel pity?

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by idahme(m): 2:39pm On Jun 05
Obliterate these terrorists and make Gaza free from them

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by GlorifiedTunde(m): 2:43pm On Jun 05
idahme:
Obliterate these terrorists and make Gaza free from them

Other countries believe they know these animals more than Israelis ...

Israel knows why it's hell bent on erasing Hamas/Gaza!

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by Sapiosexuality(m): 2:57pm On Jun 05
Barrywilly:
With what I have seen in this clip, the whole Gaza should be turned into dust. Isreal should not accept any ceasefire. The hamas are beasts
Turn Gaza to dust because of Hamas? Would you agree that your home be turned to dust because there are few bad eggs attacking another community?

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 2:59pm On Jun 05
Barrywilly:
With what I have seen in this clip, the whole Gaza should be turned into dust. Isreal should not accept any ceasefire. The hamas are beasts
you can imagine the useless bastards shouting free Palestine. They will turn blind eyes to all these and be shouting genocide in Gaza, what can they call these now?

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by LeeSmart: 3:31pm On Jun 05
Sapiosexuality:
Turn Gaza to dust because of Hamas? Would you agree that your home be turned to dust because there are few bad eggs attacking another community?
Should israel now cease fire?
Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by general111(m): 3:32pm On Jun 05
Someone will come and justify this hamas and call then innocent freedom fighters.

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by candygist: 3:48pm On Jun 05
Sapiosexuality:

If you don't bring out those bad eggs, then you home needs to be turned to dust since you want to accomodate nonsense.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by Vins4040: 3:50pm On Jun 05
Isreal don't stop shocked shocked shocked

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by Sapiosexuality(m): 3:50pm On Jun 05
candygist:

If you don't bring out those bad eggs, then you home needs to be turned to dust since you want to accomodate nonsense.
Bring out the bad eggs that have kept you in captivity? How do you expect people who have been tortured and reduced by a criminal group to fish out the members of the group when they have no resources to even navigate around basic life needs?

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by Sapiosexuality(m): 3:51pm On Jun 05
LeeSmart:

Should israel now cease fire?
Do you consider what they are doing fair?
Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by candygist: 3:58pm On Jun 05
Sapiosexuality:
Bring out the bad eggs that have kept you in captivity? How do you expect people who have been tortured and reduced by a criminal group to fish out the members of the group when they have no resources to even navigate around basic life needs?

Thats why israil is doing the job. For a better tomorrow for all.

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by ZekeYeager: 4:18pm On Jun 05
I agree 10000%. These animals are beyond redemption. They are abominations pretending to be human beings. Obliterate them and send them all to hell.

Barrywilly:

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by Anguldi(m): 4:25pm On Jun 05
More military pounding, IDF soldiers and jets will strike harder

Motayoayinde won't see anything wrong with this

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by BigYash: 4:25pm On Jun 05
Sapiosexuality:
Then you go and tell tell Gaza to bring out the Terrorists.. When the terrorists came to Gaza why didn’t they speak out? Israel self too get pity

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by Kaczynski: 5:06pm On Jun 05
Swweeet grape

yum yum

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by elhakiimed(m): 5:08pm On Jun 05
candygist:

How many bad eggs have you brought out in your local community, you sick psycho. So because ipob killed soldiers, it's right for soldiers to clear the whole South east. Beasts in human skin.

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by elhakiimed(m): 5:12pm On Jun 05
general111:
Someone will come and justify this hamas and call then innocent freedom fighters.

This is staged and over-used. Which other videos apart from this one you don see? Palestinians literally have a live stream of assaults. Everybody, even non zionist jews, call isreal out on their bs, except you all overzealous xtian religious bigots standing behind them.

You de emotional for sth wey you no know crapshit.

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by candygist: 5:16pm On Jun 05
elhakiimed:

How many bad eggs have you brought out in your local community, you sick psycho. So because ipob killed soldiers, it's right for soldiers to clear the whole South east. Beasts in human skin.

Terrorist sympathize calling me beast in human skin. Then what do we call people like you who make excuses for terrorist ?

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by mamdanju: 5:17pm On Jun 05
Lies as usual!
Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by AcadaWriter: 5:27pm On Jun 05
Na these people una want make Israel pity? ... Erm, need help with your academic papers? Contact us.
Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by seunjungle1(m): 5:37pm On Jun 05
This kind of video can only get Israeli government crazy the more...
Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by seunjungle1(m): 5:39pm On Jun 05
Is practising terrorism

candygist:

Terrorist sympathize calling me beast in human skin. Then what do we call people like you who make excuses for terrorist ?
Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by general111(m): 5:43pm On Jun 05
elhakiimed:

This is staged and over-used. Which other videos apart from this one you don see? Palestinians literally have a live stream of assaults. Everybody, even non zionist jews, call isreal out on their bs, except you all overzealous xtian religious bigots standing behind them.

You de emotional for sth wey you no know crapshit.
As expected
Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by ReacherSaidNoth: 6:41pm On Jun 05
The video is not as horrifying as the headline suggests, if those are indeed female soldiers they are lucky to be alive and somewhat whole.

Hamas' action on Oct.7th was an act of terror, but anyone supporting Israel just becos of that is basing that on just one episode where the Palestinians were the evil doers and not the entire origin and history of the conflict.

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by TheSuperX(m): 8:17pm On Jun 05
Barrywilly:
You are an unwise fool, Palestinians have faced worse than that for decades but hypocrites like you won't see that.
Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by TheSuperX(m): 8:21pm On Jun 05
GlorifiedTunde:

Other countries believe they know these animals more than Israelis ...

Israel knows why it's hell bent on erasing Hamas/Gaza!
Erasing Hamas by killing innocent civilians and babies, you are a heartless fool.

Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by elhakiimed(m): 9:08pm On Jun 05
candygist:

Are the Ibos guilty of ESN's assaults on the Military? If you can't answer this, you need your head checked.

Do the Ibos know the ESN members and wouldn't say nothing to the Military for whatever reason? If yes, you need your conscience checked as well as your head.

Palestinians deserve death because they're 'muslims', you all foolish heads heard churches were bombed in Gaza, is it Muslims praying in those churches? No. It is Christians like you. Your fellow Christians are under UN tents along with their Muslim neighbors suffering the same fate.
Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by PARADIZEPRIEST: 9:28pm On Jun 05
Hamas beast of Arab nations angry
Re: Disturbing Video Of 19yrs Israeli Female Soldiers Held Captive & Sexually Abused by PARADIZEPRIEST: 9:29pm On Jun 05
PARADIZEPRIEST:
Hamas beast of Arab nations angry
hypocrites fccckin their infidels. ISLAMABAD!

Vehicle Tracking - Secure Your Vehicle Against Theft, Arm-robbery With GPS Track / Edo Cult War: Cult Groups Showcase Their Weapons On Twitter (watch Video) / Dead Corps Member Found In Oba Of Itire's Shrine