Stats: 3,173,243 members, 7,887,684 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 12:19 PM

Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man (71374 Views)

Man Catches His Wife Cheating With Another Man In Their Bedroom - Video / My Brother-In-Law Caught His Wife Cheating! / Man Storms His Ex-wife’s House To Retrieve The Car He Bought Her(Video) (2) (3) (4)

Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Fcold: 2:18pm On Jun 05
As seen from the video, the man got into the hotel and found his wife with another man..

What are your thoughts on this?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ReCJcD4Uw5I?si=o4kehMo175PyBFdR

8 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by 4reala(m): 2:23pm On Jun 05
Make him just walk away, in other not to do something that he would later regret. Some women are meant for the street.

FTC, I dedicate it to every faithful woman out there

317 Likes 20 Shares

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Kajaard: 2:45pm On Jun 05
This is sad

36 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Rexymania(m): 2:47pm On Jun 05
This man dey make me vex....

Sounding weak

169 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Auxtan(m): 2:54pm On Jun 05
Rexymania:

Sounding weak
Self control is a virtue

361 Likes 23 Shares

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Rexymania(m): 3:24pm On Jun 05
Auxtan:

Self control is a virtue

He should have even left before them....they will be scared

106 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by richiemcgold: 5:00pm On Jun 05
I can see right wheel vehicles. Probably the location isn't Nigeria.
... but why is the man screaming like mumu?

109 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Fcold: 5:29pm On Jun 05
richiemcgold:

He's pained na.. Its not easy

112 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Fcold: 5:30pm On Jun 05
Rexymania:

It wasn't easy for him

26 Likes

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by alpharoyalty: 5:48pm On Jun 05
All I see is a very weak man

47 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Anguldi(m): 6:34pm On Jun 05
Walk away and divorce the bitch. If he kills the man, the bitch will be changing dicks while he rots in jail 💯

Why will he jeopardize his freedom and future for something that is not his body part. Na my hands or legs that will hinder my movement and make me decapitated

125 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Anguldi(m): 6:38pm On Jun 05
Rexymania:

He's looking for seamless evidence 💯

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Anguldi(m): 6:40pm On Jun 05
richiemcgold:
That's southern Africa, our voice is badder cheesy

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by LilMissFavvy(f): 7:40pm On Jun 05
Can he truly say that he's been faithful all through his marriage? Let his consience judge him. Even if you divorce her, her life continues. Forgive if possible

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by MrBrownJay1(m): 7:50pm On Jun 05
the rat doesnt care about you, why dont you jejely walk away na?! this is not a wife, thats Lucifer's sista!!!

67 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by ruggedtimi(m): 8:10pm On Jun 05
You marry wife wey dey spray hair...what do you expect

68 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Zubeezanga(m): 8:57pm On Jun 05
Rexymania:

Sounding weak
Lol my guy omo me i'll never allow anybody push me into reactions for later regrets, me wey banny betray off a relationship of 5yrs lol, so bro if i catch u i go let u go, were the person go geh issue na wen u come back for forgiveness lol

46 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by LexngtonSteele: 9:00pm On Jun 05
Rexymania:

Sounding weak

Sounded so pathetic. Obviously his wife wouldn't respect him.

This kind of woman has lost all awe and respect for him and will willingly screw another man she sees as a MAN, not this weakling.

e pain the guy because I can bet that the babe has a sex timetable for him. grin

And let's not lie, there's an aggression you use to screw a lady that isn't yours.

49 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Aurelius1(m): 9:03pm On Jun 05
LilMissFavvy:
Can he truly say that he's been faithful all through his marriage? Let his consience judge him. Even if you divorce her, her life continues. Forgive if possible

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Kelklein(m): 9:38pm On Jun 05
For those that think the man is weak because he wasn't throwing blows, think again.. Does this kind of woman deserve fighting over.

The man did the best thing.. he can tender this video in court as evidence of infidelity to get a divorce. Though it would be very difficult to really prove with this footage because they could claim that they went for a private meeting in the hotel lounge.. He should have tried to get a footage of them at least together inside the room even if not in the act.

43 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Omoawoke: 10:06pm On Jun 05

See wetin woman turn man to.

Someone once said we need to bring days of wars like Trojan battle. Where men will fight with swords, cross steels and tear flesh. Men are becoming endangered species, I mean the way evolution is going. We may no longer have men like men, but men like females

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Godjone(m): 10:14pm On Jun 05
shocked shocked shocked

Oga just turn back and go home

Weak stewpid man

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by spiSeyi: 10:14pm On Jun 05
Rich man don snatch Lazy poor man's wife..Yoruba will say Olowo gba Iyawo ole grin

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Hezzyluv: 10:14pm On Jun 05
Some women can cheat on their partner like "kilode".

I ran away from Abuja just because of a Married woman thar has 3kinds. Fine i no fine. Money that year, i no get. But, that woman toast me i was surprised shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Dididrumz(m): 10:15pm On Jun 05
Na wah.
Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Dexy4yah(m): 10:15pm On Jun 05
Well, is not a new thing

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Jokerman(m): 10:16pm On Jun 05
No issues

Just leave the house for her, until you finalise the necessary

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by overall90: 10:16pm On Jun 05
Women

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Melagros(m): 10:16pm On Jun 05
COMRADES, the country is using right hand drive system, it could be either, South Africa, Zimbabwe or Kenya. This clip is funny but I feel for the man and I like his disposition for not taking the law into his hands
If it were me, I wouldn't have recorded any video, on getting home I'll just divorce you so you can go ahead with your bla bla bla together with the man, because I no like wahala at all

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by TylerPerry: 10:17pm On Jun 05
Lord make me faithful and loving to my faithful and loving wife

Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by Izuchukwu70: 10:17pm On Jun 05
Fcold:
As seen from the video, the man got into the hotel and found his wife with another man..

What are your thoughts on this?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ReCJcD4Uw5I?si=o4kehMo175PyBFdR

This should be Zambia or Zimbabwe.
Re: Man Storms Hotel, Finds His Wife Cheating On Him With A Certain Big Man by VeryDarkMan01(m): 10:18pm On Jun 05
All i see is a simpleton

'I Fall Ill Because My Husband Starves Me Of Sex' - Sex Starved Housewife / I Walked In On My Parents Having Sex, Now I Feel So Embarrassed. / Husband Faints In Labour Room

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24