Stats: 3,195,961 members, 7,960,021 topics. Date: Friday, 27 September 2024 at 11:41 AM

Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding (24732 Views)

You Lost - Davido Tells Oyetola, Governor of Osun State / Chef Chi, You Are Lucky You Got Yourself A Fine Man - Davido Tells Chioma / "Just Shut Up Please!" - Davido Tells Fan. Burna Boy Replies (2) (3) (4)

Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by Wizpa(m): 8:31pm On Jun 26
[left][/left]
Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by Wizardslayer: 8:31pm On Jun 26
Where's there body guard cubana chief priest??

Why isn't he stalking them??
Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by Noemerci: 8:32pm On Jun 26
Enuf of these adolescent stupidity. The marriage is gonna crash and chioma came from a poor home.so she has no say,David is just a simp

Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by Godwin4444: 8:34pm On Jun 26
WeddingParol:
I think I have a very different thought about this wedding.

Who advised this guy to go and marry?

Is he physically and mentally ready for the marriage?

Is he ready to leave all those his numerous oloshos alone?

Women will play along with you till they get what they are looking for. Afterwards, they show you shege pro-max since she now has a legal ground....

I just pray that she would not .......... very soon.
Davido a big star is not d king of person a lady can show shege

Na naija we dey no b USA
Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by Father4all: 8:34pm On Jun 26
He means her Abunna grin
Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by Draslo(m): 8:36pm On Jun 26
Objectivist04:
Davido's grandfather married an Igbo wo
man
Davido's father married an Edo woman

Davido's uncle married a Yoruba woman, later regretted his action and married an Igbo woman.

Davido's cousin married a calabar woman

Now Davido himself married an Igbo woman
My question is what did Yoruba women do to the Adelekes because this is becoming shameful.

I need an answer
Get a life

Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by Bazztadewu: 8:36pm On Jun 26
Stfu,daft dwarf simp.

Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by Santalpharay: 8:36pm On Jun 26
Ever8090:
For you who do not understand what he meant by 'Chioma's soup'...it is actually "Chioma's TOTO"...

Spoilt child. It is actually food. Remember the name Chef Chioma in the beginning. You want to try ofe Owerri and other Igbo cuisine

Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by Santalpharay: 8:39pm On Jun 26
AOB1:
The name Peter Obi use to cure your jonsing
Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by Maxtipulation(m): 8:40pm On Jun 26
We legends know the soup Davido is referring to
Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by GeneralPula: 8:41pm On Jun 26
WeddingParol:

Women will play along with you till they get what they are looking for. Afterwards, they show you shege pro-max since she now has a legal ground....

You have a point but it’s all pointless now cuz chioma knows and still made her decision..
Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by MightySparrow: 8:49pm On Jun 26
Ever8090:
For you who do not understand what he meant by 'Chioma's soup'...it is actually "Chioma's TOTO"...

Whatever
Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by Smartcitizen: 8:50pm On Jun 26
yarimo:
Davido what is going on? You didn't invite peter obi to your wedding

Tinubu mouth odor will destroy this sweet ceremony if he was invited.

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by MP3GAGAdotCOM: 8:52pm On Jun 26
Wahala for who wan near Davido talk nonsense. grin

Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by Crownbackhome: 8:52pm On Jun 26
If he (Davido) knows that, "Chioma's food is different and taste good,why did he prefer to jump from one eatery to another.

Why did prefer eatery to your chioma?

#liar

Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by Auto58(m): 8:53pm On Jun 26
Okay enjoy your soup my in-law

Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by SangoOlukosoOba(m): 8:53pm On Jun 26
Cj4charles:
Sofire will be in sefia pain like this now.... babe go dey ask herself which kind juju Chioma use wey she no fit do😁🤣

You guys should stop causing hate in the family.

All Davido’s wives will always be a part of the Adeleke family. That’s the consequences of not using the condoms.

Whether he is married to one or not, circumstances will always make him relate with all of them. Days are coming when himself and wives will be forced to sit as couples for the sake of their kids.

Several birthdays, graduations and marriages are still ahead that he will grace as a father and friendly towards their mothers.

Ani Idibia will have a lot to say.

Moral of the story is that, don’t break the home of a polygamist. You are not doing him any good.

Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by phemray(m): 8:56pm On Jun 26
WeddingParol:

Most men are not willing or ready to settle down until the circumstances made it happen. Every man feels like having the whole world before settling down. Moreso, marriage is a journey but you will surely enjoy it when you marries your friend, as in, your padi padi babe not a conditional or pretence marriage. As per other babes, real guys like to count babes as a sign of enjoyment of bachelorhood. After marriage na only those that didn't hear words, some giys treat them occasionally as part of the crowds so that they don't tag them a wicked man.
Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by GODPUNISHALABI: 8:56pm On Jun 26
Davido remember ur baby mama for ibadan ooo ur pikin don grow cheesy cheesy

Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by franchasofficia: 8:57pm On Jun 26
Objectivist04:
Davido's grandfather married an Igbo wo
man
Davido's father married an Edo woman

Davido's uncle married a Yoruba woman, later regretted his action and married an Igbo woman.

Davido's cousin married a calabar woman

Now Davido himself married an Igbo woman
My question is what did Yoruba women do to the Adelekes because this is becoming shameful.

I need an answer
Go and ask

Obasanjo
Tinubu
Late Akeredolu
Late Fella that begged and begged Onyeka Onwenu to please marry him and he would divorce the rest of his wives and Onyeka refused

Ask Seyi Tinubu
Ask late Alaafin of Oyo
Ask Olu Ibadan
Ask Desmond Elliot Papa
and many more others

It didn't start today, and it wont end tomorrow.

Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by blingxx(m): 8:57pm On Jun 26
And this made fp.. Nairaland is dead
Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by Bonavcreativity(m): 8:57pm On Jun 26
WeddingParol:

You want go the advise rich person. You get mind

Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by chypotenti(m): 8:59pm On Jun 26
Ever8090:
you sharp
Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by MP3GAGAdotCOM: 9:01pm On Jun 26
Ever8090:
Na him wife nah, e concern youuu? Yaariba man in pains grin

Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by IkeAbuja(f): 9:01pm On Jun 26
Make I hear say Chioma no add small juju for David e go soon expire... DONN PLAYY
Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by franchasofficia: 9:01pm On Jun 26
Noemerci:
Enuf of these adolescent stupidity. The marriage is gonna crash and chioma came from a poor home.so she has no say,David is just a simp
Chioma's father is not poor, but not as rich as Davido's father. But he is a rich man in normal Nigerian rich man classification.

For him to afford to send his daughter Chioma to Babcock University as at then, that should tell you that he was not a poor man.

Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by Nonexisting1: 9:06pm On Jun 26
Ever8090:
Comrade, you must not explain everything in black and white. There are children here.

Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by cococandy(f): 9:06pm On Jun 26
Crownbackhome:
If he (Davido) knows that, "Chioma's food is different and taste good,why did he prefer to jump from one eatery to another.

Why did prefer eatery to your chioma?

🤔

Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by Entanglement: 9:15pm On Jun 26
ebukajay184:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iLqgcBJ60_k?si=Qy3wokwNI2U-oKOm
chivido we are watching your career with great details undecided
Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by NorthernersSuck: 9:17pm On Jun 26
Sweet soup in the middle
Re: Chioma's Soup Is Different & Sweet - Davido Tells People At His Wedding by Objectivist04: 9:18pm On Jun 26
franchasofficia:
Go and ask

Obasanjo
Tinubu
Late Akeredolu
Late Fella that begged and begged Onyeka Onwenu to please marry him and he would divorce the rest of his wives and Onyeka refused

Ask Seyi Tinubu
Ask late Alaafin of Oyo
Ask Olu Ibadan
Ask Desmond Elliot Papa
and many more others

It didn't start today, and it wont end tomorrow.

You mean Fella wanted to divorce all his women just to marry onyeka owenu ?

Nawao, these people don't rate their women at all but bros, this Adeleke own is too much oo, even as Davido was making babies up and down he never touched a yoruba girl.
I was told Sophia Momodu is an Edo.

Adaeze Yobo Rocking Pink Braids - Would You Rock This Look? / Runtown Blasts Fan Who Apparently Shaded Him Over His Music Beat / Don Jazzy Mavin Records Marks 10th Anniversary

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50