Stats: 3,170,547 members, 7,878,488 topics. Date: Tuesday, 02 July 2024 at 07:23 PM

General' Asabuja Cries Out From Hiding, Accuses Gov. Fubara Of Abandonment - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / General' Asabuja Cries Out From Hiding, Accuses Gov. Fubara Of Abandonment (1194 Views)

‘General Asabuja’ Declared Wanted By Police In Rivers State / Ogun Residents Cry Out Over Bad Roads, Accuse Government Of Abandonment / Olawale Bakare Mandate Speaks From Hiding (Video) (2) (3) (4)

General' Asabuja Cries Out From Hiding, Accuses Gov. Fubara Of Abandonment by Freshwhyte(m): 9:57pm On Jun 28
'GENERAL' ASABUJA CRIES OUT FROM HIDING, ACCUSES GOV. FUBARA OF ABANDONMENT

Ex MEND commander, Gabriel Asabuja has accused Rivers State Governor, Siminalayi Fubara of abandoning him in the face of being declared wanted by the Nigerian Police.

This is coming on the heels of the interview granted by the Rivers State Commissioner of Police, Tunji Disu wherein he confirmed that the pro Fubara ex militant leader has been declared wanted for failure to honour police invitation.

A top lieutenant of the militant who is currently at large hinted that Asabuja is not happy with Fubara. He said instead of the governor paying him his balance for the June 18 operation, he is asking him to return the arms that were given to him.

General Asabuja said Governor Fubara assured him and even said it on national TV that the police would have to get through him to arrest any of his supporters, but he maintained cold silence when he was declared wanted.

Recall that in recent times, Asabuja had been brandishing arms and declaring support for Siminalayi Fubara in several videos clips on social media.

According to BBC Pidgin, Gabriel 'General' Asabuja was the Head of Operations in the defunct Movement for the Emancipation of Niger Delta (MEND), he is presently the second in command to Asari Dokubo.

Asabuja is demanding a balance of one hundred million naira and a smooth channel to leave the country for the meantime or a political means to let him off the hook.

There is growing fear in Rivers State that Asabuja's boys will unleash mayhem on the state if their general is eventually arrested by the police.

1 Share

Re: General' Asabuja Cries Out From Hiding, Accuses Gov. Fubara Of Abandonment by helinues: 9:59pm On Jun 28
Come out from your hiding if you are a real man.

Coward. So you should be allowed to be causing problems in Rivers state?

Nansense and ingredients

14 Likes

Re: General' Asabuja Cries Out From Hiding, Accuses Gov. Fubara Of Abandonment by ddippset(m): 10:03pm On Jun 28
helinues:

Nansense and ingredients
So all the police carrying guns and trying to arrest him are the real men?

Or Wike that is moving about the place with 30 police, 5 DSS and at least 10 private security is the real man?

When will you receive sense this man?

Re: General' Asabuja Cries Out From Hiding, Accuses Gov. Fubara Of Abandonment by helinues: 10:04pm On Jun 28
ddippset:

Or Wike that is moving about the place with 30 police, 5 DSS and at least 10 private security is the real man?

Do they swear trolling for some of you? Must you attack others unnecessarily?

What's the correlation between my comments and the jargons you wrote above?

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: General' Asabuja Cries Out From Hiding, Accuses Gov. Fubara Of Abandonment by Bitterkola100: 10:14pm On Jun 28
ddippset:

just read wetin you write again, e make any sense?

Re: General' Asabuja Cries Out From Hiding, Accuses Gov. Fubara Of Abandonment by richidinho(m): 10:17pm On Jun 28
Fake news alert‼️

If they arrest you now, you'll start crying
Re: General' Asabuja Cries Out From Hiding, Accuses Gov. Fubara Of Abandonment by MP3GAGAdotCOM: 10:20pm On Jun 28
Fake news

Mynd44
Seun
Oam4j
Nlfpmod
Fergie001
Re: General' Asabuja Cries Out From Hiding, Accuses Gov. Fubara Of Abandonment by ddippset(m): 10:46pm On Jun 28
Bitterkola100:
just read wetin you write again, e make any sense?
I think you're myopic and lack deep thinking.

He said AsaAbuja should come out "if you are a real man"

And what's the meaning of real man?

He should come out for shootout in the streets or what?

His fight obviously is guerilla warfare...

Make dem go creeks go find am, dem no where to find am go.

Wike doesn't come out to fight yet you call him a real man abi?

Mumu people.
Re: General' Asabuja Cries Out From Hiding, Accuses Gov. Fubara Of Abandonment by ddippset(m): 10:47pm On Jun 28
helinues:

Do they swear trolling for some of you? Must you attack others unnecessarily?

What's the correlation between my comments and the jargons you wrote above?
Use your brain better,,

You will understand the correlation.

Sorry I can't maximize your brain for you.
Re: General' Asabuja Cries Out From Hiding, Accuses Gov. Fubara Of Abandonment by helinues: 10:48pm On Jun 28
ddippset:
Use your brain better,,

You will understand the correlation.

Sorry I can't maximize your brain for you.

You are the one who refused to use your brain with your incoherent jargons.

Would a real man hide under his wife's skirt?

Re: General' Asabuja Cries Out From Hiding, Accuses Gov. Fubara Of Abandonment by PUNANI01: 10:49pm On Jun 28
Na lokpa case dey give you sleepless nightsm go borrow brain cells from Mazi Simon Ekpa..
Re: General' Asabuja Cries Out From Hiding, Accuses Gov. Fubara Of Abandonment by alphaNomega: 11:48pm On Jun 28
ddippset:

all of them are cowards. And Nigeria continues to entertain cowardice.

Re: General' Asabuja Cries Out From Hiding, Accuses Gov. Fubara Of Abandonment by yarimo(m): 12:13am On Jun 29
Stupid coward, come out like a man you claim to be.

Re: General' Asabuja Cries Out From Hiding, Accuses Gov. Fubara Of Abandonment by Hoelujohn: 4:10am On Jun 29
helinues:

Nansense and ingredients
Shey na d person wey detonate bomb this?

Who Will Anambra State And Nigeria At Large? / Politician's Website Address: Please Put Your Links Up / Former Naccima Boss Arraigned For Forgery .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20